Every provider, graded
284 GLP-1 and peptide telehealth providers, graded.
Compare published prices, billing terms and pricing transparency grades, read from the provider’s own pages.
Some providers pay us a commission when you sign up through our links, at no extra cost to you. Providers we work with may appear first. How we’re funded.
| Provider | Grade | Cheapest month, fees included | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| RxSpan MDPartner | BMinor gap | From $249/mo for semaglutide | See RxSpan MD pricing |
| BMinor gap | From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide | See Sprout Health pricing | |
| BMinor gap | From $175/mo for compounded semaglutide, billed monthly | See Trimi pricing | |
| bmiMDPartner | BMinor gap | From $159/mo for semaglutide | See bmiMD pricing |
| BMinor gap | From $258/mo for compounded semaglutide, fees included | See Collective pricing | |
| BMinor gap | From $99/mo for semaglutide | See CoreAge Rx pricing | |
| Enhance MDPartner | BMinor gap | From $249/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month | See Enhance MD pricing |
| FoundPartner | BMinor gap | From $289/mo for compounded semaglutide, cash pay, month to month | See Found pricing |
| Luvo HealthPartner | BMinor gap | From $209/mo for semaglutide | See Luvo Health pricing |
| MEDGmPartner | BMinor gap | From $299/mo for semaglutide | See MEDGm pricing |
| SnagRxPartner | CCaveat | From $99/mo for semaglutide | See SnagRx pricing |
| Strut HealthPartner | CCaveat | From $129/mo for semaglutide injection, bottom of the published range | See Strut Health pricing |
| System LabsPartner | CCaveat | From $89/mo for MIC+B12, monthly | See System Labs pricing |
| WellorithmPartner | CCaveat | From $247/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month | See Wellorithm pricing |
| WillowPartner | CCaveat | From $299/mo for compounded semaglutide injection | See Willow pricing |
| YourEraPartner | CCaveat | From $143.20/mo for semaglutide | See YourEra pricing |
| Bodybuilding Health+Partner | CCaveat | From $279/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month | See Bodybuilding Health+ pricing |
| CCaveat | From $297/mo for semaglutide | See Direct Meds pricing | |
| DudeMedsPartner | CCaveat | From $175/mo for compounded semaglutide, six-month kit part 1 | See DudeMeds pricing |
| EdenPartner | CCaveat | From $99/mo for compounded semaglutide, all-inclusive monthly | See Eden pricing |
| Gala HealthPartner | CCaveat | From $179/mo for tirzepatide | See Gala Health pricing |
| HumeCare+Partner | CCaveat | From $199/mo for compounded semaglutide, annual plan | See HumeCare+ pricing |
| Live VitalPartner | CCaveat | From $99/mo for BPC-157, ten-week protocol | See Live Vital pricing |
| MyDrHankPartner | CCaveat | From $178/mo for compounded semaglutide, from price | See MyDrHank pricing |
| OakPartner | FPrice unclear | From $190/mo for semaglutide | See Oak pricing |
| EmbodyPartner | FPrice unclear | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $79 for compounded semaglutide, store sale; renewal unconfirmed | See Embody pricing |
| TeleClinic | AVerified | From $79/mo for compounded semaglutide | Read review |
| Mint Med | AVerified | From $106/mo for Compounded semaglutide, billed monthly | Read review |
| Lumen Meds | AVerified | From $114.99/mo for Compounded semaglutide program, monthly | Read review |
| Brightmeds | AVerified | From $129/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month | Read review |
| Gimme Care | AVerified | From $160/mo for Compounded semaglutide, one month | Read review |
| GobyMeds | AVerified | From $169/mo for compounded semaglutide, single month | Read review |
| HealthiCare | AVerified | From $174/mo for personalized semaglutide, billed monthly | Read review |
| Amble | AVerified | From $179/mo for glp-1 | Read review |
| Lavender Sky Health | AVerified | From $189/mo for liraglutide | Read review |
| KERNX Health | AVerified | From $199/mo for compounded semaglutide, highest published weekly dose | Read review |
| Avono Health | AVerified | From $219/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month, all-in | Read review |
| Raeliva | AVerified | From $219/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Tonik Wellness | AVerified | From $225/mo for compounded semaglutide, month-to-month plan | Read review |
| TelePeptide | AVerified | From $229/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| LifespanningRx | AVerified | From $229.50/mo for sermorelin | Read review |
| Levers Health | AVerified | From $247/mo for Compounded semaglutide, standard monthly subscription | Read review |
| Fitish | AVerified | From $339/mo for compounded tirzepatide, monthly supply | Read review |
| Dollar Dad Club | BMinor gap | From $89/mo for compounded semaglutide | Read review |
| Lttl | BMinor gap | From $99/mo for compounded semaglutide, monthly auto-refill | Read review |
| Trinity Meds | BMinor gap | From $99/mo for compounded semaglutide | Read review |
| OurView Health | BMinor gap | From $109/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month | Read review |
| Pepti | BMinor gap | From $109/mo for compounded semaglutide, vial, all-in monthly | Read review |
| Trava Health | BMinor gap | From $117.96/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Zappy Health | BMinor gap | From $119/mo for glutathione | Read review |
| BioGlow Health | BMinor gap | From $129/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| CLYR Health | BMinor gap | From $130/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Mochi Health | BMinor gap | From $139/mo for semaglutide, fees included | Read review |
| MyFastRx | BMinor gap | From $139/mo for Compounded semaglutide, regular monthly | Read review |
| NexLife | BMinor gap | From $139/mo for compounded semaglutide, all-inclusive monthly | Read review |
| Rylo Health | BMinor gap | From $139/mo for compounded semaglutide, monthly | Read review |
| YOURx Health | BMinor gap | From $139/mo for compounded semaglutide rapid-dissolve tablet, monthly | Read review |
| Precision Telemed | BMinor gap | From $139.99/mo for compounded semaglutide, maintenance flat monthly | Read review |
| Fresh Day Meds | BMinor gap | From $140/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| NoBsRx | BMinor gap | From $140/mo for semaglutide injection, low-dose program | Read review |
| Actin | BMinor gap | From $143/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Yucca Health | BMinor gap | From $146/mo for compounded semaglutide | Read review |
| Auren Rx | BMinor gap | From $149/mo for compounded GLP-1, subscribe and save | Read review |
| Idgie Health | BMinor gap | From $149/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Ivologist | BMinor gap | From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide, recurring monthly subscription | Read review |
| Knownwell | BMinor gap | From $149/mo for Wegovy Pill, 1.5 mg | Read review |
| LillyDirect | BMinor gap | From $149/mo for Foundayo 0.8 mg and 2.5 mg | Read review |
| Ondra Health | BMinor gap | From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide, billed monthly | Read review |
| VitaFusions IV | BMinor gap | From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide, any dose monthly | Read review |
| Factor Health MD | BMinor gap | From $150/mo for liraglutide, billed monthly | Read review |
| Trellis Vitality | BMinor gap | From $150/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month | Read review |
| ZYP Medical | BMinor gap | From $160/mo for compounded semaglutide, product page | Read review |
| Rejuve Meds | BMinor gap | From $165/mo for semaglutide injections, per month | Read review |
| Alloy | BMinor gap | From $169/mo for compounded semaglutide, one-month supply, membership billed separately, fees included | Read review |
| JYRA Health | BMinor gap | From $169/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month | Read review |
| Open Water Rx | BMinor gap | From $169/mo for compounded semaglutide, monthly | Read review |
| Effecty | BMinor gap | From $170/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Cora Health | BMinor gap | From $175/mo for compounded semaglutide, no-commitment monthly tier | Read review |
| LovelyMeds | BMinor gap | From $175/mo for compounded semaglutide injection kit, one month | Read review |
| Nouri | BMinor gap | From $175/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month billed monthly | Read review |
| Nova MD | BMinor gap | From $175/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month billed monthly | Read review |
| Rx.com | BMinor gap | From $175/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Aquivia Health | BMinor gap | From $179/mo for compounded semaglutide, fifty-two week plan per shipment | Read review |
| Edessa | BMinor gap | From $179/mo for compounded semaglutide injection, one month | Read review |
| Good Girl Rx | BMinor gap | From $179/mo for Compounded semaglutide, one month plan | Read review |
| Green Cap Health | BMinor gap | From $179/mo for semaglutide, month to month | Read review |
| Henry Meds | BMinor gap | From $179/mo for liraglutide | Read review |
| HealthOn | BMinor gap | From $189/mo for Compounded semaglutide, monthly plan | Read review |
| Somira Health | BMinor gap | From $189.99/mo for compounded semaglutide, monthly plan | Read review |
| Obu Health | BMinor gap | From $190/mo for compounded semaglutide, monthly | Read review |
| Andrew Meds | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Belle Health | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month supply | Read review |
| Care Bare Rx | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for tirzepatide | Read review |
| DrMedHealth | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for compounded semaglutide injection, flat monthly | Read review |
| Fifty 410 | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for compounded tirzepatide | Read review |
| Jently | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for Compounded semaglutide, one month | Read review |
| Renlo Health | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Shed | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for compounded semaglutide, one-month plan | Read review |
| Super Healthy Rx | BMinor gap | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Unique Physique | BMinor gap | From $200/mo for Lipo-Mino injection | Read review |
| AquaVita NextGen | BMinor gap | From $215/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month supply | Read review |
| Emerge Weight Loss | BMinor gap | From $224/mo for tirzepatide | Read review |
| Try Invigor | BMinor gap | From $225/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| ZipHealth | BMinor gap | From $228/mo for Foundayo 0.8 mg, fees included | Read review |
| Bon Health | BMinor gap | From $230/mo for compounded semaglutide, billed monthly plan | Read review |
| AHBARx | BMinor gap | From $249/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Peak Wellness | BMinor gap | From $249/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Prime Doctor RX | BMinor gap | From $249/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| TMates | BMinor gap | From $249/mo for compounded semaglutide, one-month plan | Read review |
| The Edit | BMinor gap | From $259/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month | Read review |
| NavioMD | BMinor gap | From $264/mo for compounded tirzepatide, fees included | Read review |
| Elevated Health | BMinor gap | From $296/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| EllieMD | BMinor gap | From $299/mo for glp-1 | Read review |
| iThriveMD | BMinor gap | From $299/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Alan Meds | BMinor gap | From $315/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | BMinor gap | From $349/mo for Wegovy pen | Read review |
| Ro | BMinor gap | From $349/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Heva Health | BMinor gap | From $399/mo for Compounded tirzepatide, month to month | Read review |
| TOM Weight Loss | BMinor gap | From $449/mo for basic membership, compounded semaglutide included, fees included | Read review |
| MEDvidi | BMinor gap | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $159 for weight loss follow-up consultation | Read review |
| Nurx | BMinor gap | See the review for GLP-1 pricing | Read review |
| PlushCare | BMinor gap | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $19.99 for membership | Read review |
| QuickMD | BMinor gap | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $99 for weight loss visit | Read review |
| Virta Health | BMinor gap | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $250 for Virta starter kit initiation, one time | Read review |
| Tuyo Health | CCaveat | From $25/mo for Wegovy | Read review |
| Wisp | CCaveat | From $54/mo for metabolic support and GLP-1 boost capsules | Read review |
| Ivy Rx | CCaveat | From $77/mo for glp-1 | Read review |
| TRT Kingdom | CCaveat | From $79/mo for glutathione | Read review |
| Harbor | CCaveat | From $89/mo for Compounded semaglutide, published floor | Read review |
| Revel RX | CCaveat | From $89/mo for compounded semaglutide, published floor | Read review |
| Science & Co | CCaveat | From $89/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Alternate Health Club | CCaveat | From $99/mo for semaglutide microdose, billed monthly | Read review |
| HeliMeds | CCaveat | From $99/mo for Compounded GLP-1, EasyStart twelve week plan | Read review |
| Independent Wellness | CCaveat | From $99/mo for compounded semaglutide | Read review |
| Nu Image Medical | CCaveat | From $99/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| RxION Health | CCaveat | From $99/mo for compounded semaglutide, discounted monthly rate | Read review |
| T2D.com | CCaveat | From $99/mo for semaglutide, bring your own prescription | Read review |
| Telos RX | CCaveat | From $99/mo for compounded semaglutide, published floor | Read review |
| Transparent Meds | CCaveat | From $99/mo for compounded semaglutide, lower tile figure | Read review |
| Wellmedr | CCaveat | From $99/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Blis MD | CCaveat | From $109/mo for compounded semaglutide, pricing page plan card | Read review |
| Kongo | CCaveat | From $109/mo for compounded semaglutide, weight-loss hub sticky bar | Read review |
| OrderlyMeds | CCaveat | From $112/mo for compounded semaglutide, transfer program | Read review |
| Maximus | CCaveat | From $116/mo for compounded semaglutide, product-page floor | Read review |
| Ryze Rx | CCaveat | From $119/mo for injectable semaglutide, 1 mg vial | Read review |
| Citizen Meds | CCaveat | From $125/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| StackMD | CCaveat | From $125/mo for compounded semaglutide with B12, bottom of the published range | Read review |
| Bioverse | CCaveat | From $129/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Liberty | CCaveat | From $129/mo for Compounded semaglutide, one month billed monthly | Read review |
| Brello Health | CCaveat | From $133/mo for compounded semaglutide, three month plan | Read review |
| NuuVim | CCaveat | From $133/mo for compounded semaglutide injectable, standard rate | Read review |
| Woodwork | CCaveat | From $134/mo for compounded glp-1 microdose injections | Read review |
| Livv | CCaveat | From $135/mo for Compounded semaglutide, starting price | Read review |
| AgelessRx | CCaveat | From $139/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Luma Meds | CCaveat | From $139.99/mo for Compounded semaglutide injection, from price | Read review |
| NuviaRx | CCaveat | From $140/mo for compounded semaglutide, starting-at monthly price | Read review |
| NewSelf | CCaveat | From $144.49/mo for tirzepatide | Read review |
| BetterMe Rx | CCaveat | From $145/mo for compounded semaglutide injection, as-low-as figure | Read review |
| Coivas | CCaveat | From $149/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Harper Meds | CCaveat | From $149/mo for Compounded semaglutide, from price | Read review |
| Nirwana Health | CCaveat | From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide, monthly subscription | Read review |
| Nolu | CCaveat | From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide, twelve-month plan | Read review |
| RENN Health | CCaveat | From $149/mo for compounded semaglutide, as-low-as rate | Read review |
| AM Rx | CCaveat | From $151/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Roen Rx | CCaveat | From $151/mo for semaglutide, billed quarterly | Read review |
| WeightlessRx | CCaveat | From $167/mo for semaglutide, billed quarterly | Read review |
| Measured | CCaveat | From $168/mo for semaglutide, fees included | Read review |
| TeleZen MD | CCaveat | From $168/mo for compounded semaglutide, billed monthly | Read review |
| Ways2Well | CCaveat | From $169/mo for liposomal glutathione supplement, fees included | Read review |
| FitFlow | CCaveat | From $175/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Invyncible | CCaveat | From $175/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Blue Haven Rx | CCaveat | From $179/mo for compounded semaglutide | Read review |
| Bodi Envi | CCaveat | From $179/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Claya | CCaveat | From $179/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| GOAL.MD | CCaveat | From $179/mo for Compounded semaglutide injections, single month | Read review |
| NativeMed | CCaveat | From $179/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month | Read review |
| Polly | CCaveat | From $179/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Voxy | CCaveat | From $179/mo for compounded semaglutide, billed monthly | Read review |
| Vytora Health | CCaveat | From $179/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month | Read review |
| Zera Health | CCaveat | From $179/mo for semaglutide, billed monthly | Read review |
| ElitePhysiqMD | CCaveat | From $179.10/mo for compounded semaglutide, shop subscription rate | Read review |
| Hone Health | CCaveat | From $185 to $315/mo for liraglutide, fees included | Read review |
| Nucific | CCaveat | From $185/mo for compounded semaglutide | Read review |
| June Health | CCaveat | From $187/mo for Semaglutide and pyridoxine tablets, from price | Read review |
| DreamHug Medical | CCaveat | From $188/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Lyfe RX | CCaveat | From $191.25/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Ascend Vitality | CCaveat | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| BloomWell Rx | CCaveat | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| CoraDoc | CCaveat | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Curex | CCaveat | From $199/mo for compounded glp-1, published recurring floor | Read review |
| Get Thin MD | CCaveat | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Good Life Meds | CCaveat | From $199/mo for compounded semaglutide | Read review |
| He & She MD | CCaveat | From $199/mo for compounded semaglutide, billed monthly | Read review |
| Joi + Blokes | CCaveat | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| NiceRx | CCaveat | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| PauseRX | CCaveat | From $199/mo for personalized GLP-1, all doses | Read review |
| Signos | CCaveat | From $199/mo for GLP-1 with CGM | Read review |
| Synergy Rx | CCaveat | From $199/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Ivim Health | CCaveat | From $204/mo for sermorelin, fees included | Read review |
| JRNYS | CCaveat | From $204/mo for semaglutide, fees included | Read review |
| TRT Nation | CCaveat | From $219/mo for tirzepatide | Read review |
| MD Exam | CCaveat | From $225/mo for glp-1 | Read review |
| Male Excel | CCaveat | From $231/mo for testosterone lipoderm cream with thyroid, fees included | Read review |
| Vita Bella | CCaveat | From $238/mo for semaglutide, fees included | Read review |
| Coby Health | CCaveat | From $239/mo for tirzepatide | Read review |
| Medi-Weightloss | CCaveat | From $248/mo for compounded semaglutide, first month, fees included | Read review |
| MedLeanRx | CCaveat | From $248/mo for compounded semaglutide vial, monthly, fees included | Read review |
| BloomMD | CCaveat | From $249/mo for tirzepatide | Read review |
| Corsica Health | CCaveat | From $249/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month plan rate | Read review |
| Eviora MD | CCaveat | From $249/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| New Wave Health | CCaveat | From $249/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| ReadyRx | CCaveat | From $249/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| RX Bella | CCaveat | From $249/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Somi Health | CCaveat | From $249/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Trimrose | CCaveat | From $269/mo for compounded semaglutide injection, starting price | Read review |
| Noom Med | CCaveat | From $279/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Fierce Health | CCaveat | From $297/mo for compounded semaglutide program, monthly subscription | Read review |
| Freya Meds | CCaveat | From $297/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| ReflexMD | CCaveat | From $297/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Zealthy | CCaveat | From $297/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Hers | CCaveat | From $298/mo for wegovy pill, medication only, membership required, fees included | Read review |
| Hims | CCaveat | From $298/mo for semaglutide, fees included | Read review |
| LifeMD | CCaveat | From $298/mo for semaglutide, fees included | Read review |
| CeliaRx | CCaveat | From $299/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| MangoRx | CCaveat | Published $299 for oral semaglutide — billing period not confirmed | Read review |
| MEDVi | CCaveat | From $299/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Queen RX | CCaveat | From $299/mo for compounded semaglutide, three month starter pack | Read review |
| Remedy Meds | CCaveat | From $299/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| SkinnyRx | CCaveat | From $299/mo for compounded tirzepatide injection, one-month plan recurring | Read review |
| TeleDocs360 | CCaveat | From $299/mo for compounded semaglutide, standard doses | Read review |
| TrimRx | CCaveat | From $299/mo for GLP-1 | Read review |
| The Virtual NP | CCaveat | From $315/mo for semaglutide 0.25 mg, four-week supply, fees included | Read review |
| AlyveRx | CCaveat | From $329/mo for tirzepatide | Read review |
| Lemonaid Health | CCaveat | From $348/mo for compounded tirzepatide, fees included | Read review |
| Rex MD | CCaveat | From $349/mo for Wegovy tablets | Read review |
| TeleWellnessMD | CCaveat | From $349.95/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Mojoon | CCaveat | From $350/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| WeightCare | CCaveat | From $399/mo for compounded semaglutide, month to month | Read review |
| WePeptideRx | CCaveat | From $399/mo for Wegovy | Read review |
| Balanced Hormone Health | CCaveat | From $575/mo for compounded tirzepatide, sixty milligram vial | Read review |
| altRX | CCaveat | From $1,149/mo for ozempic pen, published rate | Read review |
| Levity | CCaveat | From $1,199/mo for Ozempic | Read review |
| Fridays | CCaveat | From $1,498/mo for ozempic | Read review |
| Amazon One Medical | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $39 for weight loss direct message care, per treatment | Read review |
| Calibrate Health | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $199 for membership | Read review |
| Fella Health | CCaveat | See the review for GLP-1 pricing | Read review |
| Form Health | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $299 for membership | Read review |
| Hello Alpha | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $29 for Basic membership | Read review |
| Midi Health | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $150 for returning visit, self-pay, fifteen minutes | Read review |
| NEUVÉ Health | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $127 for testosterone cypionate injection, monthly program fee | Read review |
| Nucore Health | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $179 for compounded semaglutide injection, published floor | Read review |
| Nuform Health | CCaveat | See the review for GLP-1 pricing | Read review |
| Onyx Weight Loss | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $129 for phentermine, starting price per month | Read review |
| PreventiveMD | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $83 for compounded semaglutide, lowest published all-in rate | Read review |
| Push Health | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $69.99 for online consultation, pre-authorized maximum | Read review |
| Sesame Care | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $59 for success by sesame subscription, annual plan per month, medication billed separately | Read review |
| TeleSlim Clinic | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $99 for clinic subscription, month to month, medication billed separately | Read review |
| Tyde Wellness | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $119 for low-dose naltrexone tablets, published floor | Read review |
| Vigormeds | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $98 for products marked coming soon | Read review |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $74 for clinic membership | Read review |
| Whoosh Wellness | CCaveat | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $116 for compounded semaglutide, sole published floor at every configuration | Read review |
| WeightRx | FPrice unclear | From $49.92/mo for semaglutide, 12-month term paid up front | Read review |
| LumiMeds | FPrice unclear | From $89/mo for Compounded semaglutide, published floor | Read review |
| MaxLife | FPrice unclear | From $89/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| RxPros | FPrice unclear | From $89.97/mo for compounded semaglutide, sale funnel monthly rate | Read review |
| Boston Medical Group | FPrice unclear | From $99/mo for compounded semaglutide, starting price | Read review |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | FPrice unclear | From $99/mo for GLP-1 | Read review |
| NowPatient | FPrice unclear | From $113.85/mo for foundayo, per order | Read review |
| Bliv | FPrice unclear | From $116/mo for compounded semaglutide, starting price | Read review |
| BeyondMD | FPrice unclear | From $125/mo for compounded semaglutide, starting price | Read review |
| VitaStir | FPrice unclear | From $125/mo for semaglutide, injection page | Read review |
| Pomegranate Health | FPrice unclear | From $129/mo for semaglutide | Read review |
| Arc-1 | FPrice unclear | From $149/mo for compounded tirzepatide, product page advertised rate | Read review |
| FitRx | FPrice unclear | From $151/mo for semaglutide, billed quarterly | Read review |
| LeanDose | FPrice unclear | From $159/mo for Compounded semaglutide, first month | Read review |
| VevaRx | FPrice unclear | From $167/mo for compounded semaglutide, monthly rate in the product page prose | Read review |
| VivioMD | FPrice unclear | From $199/mo for glp-1 injection | Read review |
| The Calibrate Clinic | FPrice unclear | From $215/mo for glp-1 program | Read review |
| MadeMed | FPrice unclear | From $239/mo for injectable semaglutide, flat rate at every dose | Read review |
| Vaylen | FPrice unclear | From $249/mo for oral semaglutide | Read review |
| Allara Health | FPrice unclear | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $149 for membership | Read review |
| Breeze Meds | FPrice unclear | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $80 for phone or video consultation fee, charged only if you decline treatment | Read review |
| FuturHealth | —Not disclosed | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $299 for GLP-1 program, published starting price | Read review |
| JumpstartMD | —Not disclosed | Monthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $79 for getting started rate | Read review |