Rejuve Meds review
Rejuve Meds prints two prices and no plan ladder: semaglutide injections at $165 per month, tirzepatide at $265 per month, with nothing else attached.
- Pricing grade
- BMinor gap
- Monthly price
- $165/mo
- semaglutide injections, per month
- Price comparison
- See every price ↓
- FDA warning letter
- None found
Pricing transparency · How we grade · How we verify prices
- Month-to-month price published
- Coverage not verified
The verdict
Refreshingly plain on price and unusually thin on everything else. Two figures written as “per month”, no first-month trick and no commitment tiers — and also no product pages, no address and no word about which states it can serve.
Quick facts
Key facts
- Semaglutide injections
- $165 per month
- Tirzepatide injections
- $265 per month
- Plan tiers
- None published — one price per product
- First-month rate
- None published
- Product pages
- None — the price strip is the whole catalog
- Legal entity
- Rejuve, Inc.
- Address, pharmacy, states
- None of the three is published
Pros and cons
What we like
- Writes both prices as “per month” with no term or commitment attached.
- Publishes no introductory rate, so there is no month-two surprise to find.
- Names the owning company in its terms of use.
- Keeps the offer to two products, priced identically wherever they appear.
What could be better
- No product page for either drug, so “per month” is the entire specification.
- No dose range, supply quantity or flat-dose promise anywhere.
- A first-order discount banner runs above the prices with no stated relationship to them.
- No postal address, no named pharmacy and no state disclosure of any kind.
- The legal pages carry a stale copyright year.
What it is
Rejuve Meds is a small telehealth storefront selling two compounded GLP-1 injections. The terms of use name Rejuve, Inc. as the owner and operator of the site. There is no catalog beyond the two products, and no product page for either: the whole offer is a two-card strip that renders at the top of every page, and the intake sits on a separate subdomain.
That thinness cuts both ways. There is very little here to mislead anyone — but there is also very little to check.
Every price we found at Rejuve Meds
| Plan | Published price |
|---|---|
| Semaglutide injectionsWritten as “per month”. No plan length, dose range or supply quantity is stated. | $165 |
| Tirzepatide injectionsAlso written as “per month”, described as a dual-action compounded formulation. | $265 |
What it actually costs at Rejuve Meds
“Semaglutide Injections per month $165” and “Tirzepatide Injections per month $265” — written as monthly prices, with no plan tiers and no first-month rate anywhere.
There is no ladder to decode and no introductory figure that becomes something else in month two, which is the single most common pattern among the sellers we review. What a reader cannot learn is what the money buys beyond the words “per month”: no dose range is stated, no supply quantity, and nothing about whether the figure holds as a clinician titrates the dose up. That last point is the question a flat monthly figure usually hides.
A promotional banner offers $120 off a first order, and nothing on the page says how that interacts with the $165.
Who it's wrong for
- Anyone who wants to know what the price covers. There is no product page for either drug.
- Anyone expecting the price to hold as the dose rises. The site makes no flat-dose promise either way.
- Anyone who needs an address, a named pharmacy or a state list. None is published.
- Anyone checking how current the site is. Its own terms page still carries a 2025 copyright line.
Medications available
- Semaglutide injectionsCompounded$165 per month
One weekly injection, per the card. No dose range is published.
- Tirzepatide injectionsCompounded$265 per month
Described as a dual-action GLP-1/GIP compounded formulation.
Is Rejuve Meds legit?
Rejuve Meds is operated by Rejuve, Inc., according to its terms of use.
No FDA warning letters found
Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- Legal entityRejuve, Inc.
- Postal addressNot disclosed
- Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
- Drug formCompounded
- States servedNot disclosed
Common questions
How much does Rejuve Meds cost per month?
Semaglutide injections are listed at $165 per month and tirzepatide injections at $265 per month. Those are the only two figures the site publishes.
Does Rejuve Meds have a cheaper first month?
It publishes no introductory rate. A banner advertises a flat discount on a first order, but the site never explains how that interacts with either monthly figure, or whether it applies to both drugs.
Does the Rejuve Meds price change with the dose?
The site does not say. There is no product page for either drug and no dose range is published anywhere, so nothing states whether the figure holds as a clinician titrates upward.
Who operates Rejuve Meds?
Its terms of use name Rejuve, Inc. as the owner and operator of the website. No postal address appears on any page we read.
Why we gave Rejuve Meds a B
Read the full grading rationale
Rejuve Meds does the simple thing: two products, two prices, both written as "per month" with nothing qualifying them, $165 for semaglutide injections and $265 for tirzepatide. No plan ladder, no first-month rate that changes, no membership fee. What keeps it from an A: no page says what dose or supply the money buys, a "$120 off" banner is never tied to a price, and there is no address, pharmacy or state list.
Read the evidence
How we reviewed Rejuve Meds
We read Rejuve Meds' homepage, contact page and terms of use in full. It has no product page for either drug; both prices sit in a strip at the top of every page.
Where each price comes from
- Terms page
My Account Contact Most Popular Semaglutide Injections per month $165 GLP-1 weight loss support One simple injection per week Get started Dual Action Tirzepatide Injections per month $265 Dual-action GLP-1/GIP compounded formulation One simple injection per week Get started
Alternatives to Rejuve Meds
| Provider | Grade | Published price context |
|---|---|---|
| VevaRx | FPrice unclear | From $167/mo for compounded semaglutide, monthly rate in the product page prose |
| TeleZen MD | CCaveat | From $168/mo for compounded semaglutide, billed monthly |
| Actin | BMinor gap | From $169/mo for semaglutide |
| GobyMeds | AVerified | From $169/mo for compounded semaglutide, single month |
| JYRA Health | BMinor gap | From $169/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month |