Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

ReadyRx review

ReadyRx prints what month two costs before you pay for month one: $229 then $249 for semaglutide. Then it puts its terms of use behind a password.

Pricing grade
CCaveat
Monthly price
$249/mo
semaglutide
Price comparison
+$20 a month
See pricing details
FDA warning letter
None found

Pricing transparency · How we grade · How we verify prices

What they advertise, what you pay
$229
the first month of the monthly semaglutide plan
$249
what the monthly plan charges from month two, in the table below it
+$20 a month

The $179 is the first month of the quarterly plan. On the monthly plan the first month is $229 and every month after is $249.

  • Advertised $229, published $249
  • Month-to-month price published
  • Coverage not verified

The verdict

The pricing table is one of the clearest of any seller we review and the paperwork is one of the worst. No company name, no address, no privacy policy in the footer, and the only legal link it offers leads to a login form.

Quick facts

Key facts

Semaglutide, recurring
$249 a month after a $229 first month
Tirzepatide, recurring
$315 a month after $295
Sermorelin 10 mg, recurring
$225 a month after $195
NAD+ 500 mg, recurring
$190 a month after $170
The headline price
$179, which is the quarterly plan's first month
Company
Not named on any of the 6 pages we read
Terms of use
Behind a login — the link opens a password form
Privacy policy
Not linked anywhere in the footer
Pharmacy
Not named
States served
Not published

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Both figures are printed side by side — the first month and the recurring month — for every product it sells.
  • A quarterly tab shows the alternative cadence's prices rather than just promising a saving.
  • What the price includes is itemized: medication, protocols, coaching, shipping and unlimited physician messaging.
  • It states that every batch is third-party lab tested for potency and explains what that test checks.
  • No membership fee appears in any pricing table.

What could be better

  • The terms of use cannot be read without an account; the footer link opens a login form.
  • No privacy policy is linked from the footer at all.
  • No corporate entity and no address appear on any page.
  • No pharmacy is named.
  • No state availability list is published.
  • The hero price is a different plan's first month than the one the table defaults to.
  • A discount code is advertised site-wide without saying what it applies to.

What it is

ReadyRx sells four things across three categories it calls metabolic health, hormone health, and energy and recovery: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss, sermorelin, and NAD+ by injection or nasal spray. It is the ordinary cash-pay telehealth shape — an online intake, a licensed clinician, a compounding pharmacy — and it is how most telehealth GLP-1 prescriptions are written now.

It leans hard on one differentiator: potency. Every treatment page carries a "High potency, 3rd party lab tested guarantee" line and a short explanation that the test checks the medication contains the correct concentration of active ingredient.

Who runs it is a different matter. Across the six pages we read — four treatment pages, the treatments index, and the page its terms link actually lands on — not one attaches a corporate suffix to the name. The copyright line reads "Copyright ©2026 ReadyRx" and stops there. No address appears anywhere.

Every price we found at ReadyRx

PlanAdvertisedPublished priceThe gap
Compounded semaglutide, monthlyFirst month, then the recurring rate. All doses, same price.$229$249
+$20
Compounded semaglutide, quarterlyThe first month and the rate after, on the quarterly tab of the same table.not published$179 then $199not comparable
Compounded tirzepatide, monthlyEvery dose, same price. Quarterly is $255 then $275.$295$315
+$20
NAD+ injection, monthlyThe 500 mg vial. The 1000 mg vial is $220 then $240.$170$190
+$20
Sermorelin injection, monthlyThe 10 mg vial, first month then recurring.$195$225
+$30

What it actually costs at ReadyRx

Every treatment page shows both numbers: $229 for your first month of semaglutide, $249 a month after. Most sellers show you only the first.

The table sits under a heading that reads "No hidden fees, ever", with a Monthly and a Quarterly tab. Monthly semaglutide is $229 then $249; tirzepatide is $295 then $315; sermorelin's 10 mg vial is $195 then $225; NAD+ is $170 then $190 for the 500 mg vial and $220 then $240 for the 1000 mg. Switch to quarterly and semaglutide becomes $179 for the first month and $199 a month after — which is where the hero's "From $179" comes from.

The "From $179" in the headline is the quarterly plan's first month. The monthly buyer's recurring figure is $249.

A site-wide banner advertises "Extra $20 Off" with a code. Nothing on the treatment pages says whether that comes off the first month, every month, or the quarterly total, and the tables do not change when it is displayed.

What each price includes is stated and is generous on paper: the medication, personalized protocols, meal plans and coaching, free shipping and unlimited physician messaging. There is no separate membership charge listed anywhere.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone who reads terms before agreeing to them. The footer's only legal link opens a password form; you cannot read the agreement until you have an account.
  • Anyone who wants a privacy policy. The footer does not offer one at all.
  • Anyone who wants to know which company is billing them. Six pages, no corporate name, no address.
  • Anyone checking state availability before paying. No list is published.
  • Anyone buying NAD+ or sermorelin on the strength of the marketing. Both are sold here at real prices, and what the evidence actually supports for sermorelin is worth reading first.

How ReadyRx works

  1. Choose a treatment

    Four priced pages across three categories. The price table is public; no quiz stands in front of it.

  2. Pick monthly or quarterly

    Both cadences show their first-month and recurring prices on the same table.

  3. Get started

    The intake and the account both live in ReadyRx's signup app, which is also where the terms of use link takes you.

  4. Ongoing care

    Each price includes unlimited physician messaging, coaching and free shipping, per the page's own list.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutideCompounded
    $249 a month

    First month $229. All doses, same price.

  • Compounded tirzepatideCompounded
    $315 a month

    First month $295.

  • NAD+ injectionCompounded
    $190 a month

    500 mg vial; the 1000 mg vial is $240.

  • Sermorelin injectionCompounded
    $225 a month

    10 mg vial, first month $195.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityNot disclosed
  • AddressNot disclosed
  • Terms of useBehind a login; unreadable without an account
  • Privacy policyNot linked from the footer
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
  • Potency testingClaimed third-party lab tested on every treatment page
  • States servedNot published

Common questions

How much does ReadyRx cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide is $229 for the first month and $249 a month after on the monthly plan. Tirzepatide is $295 then $315, sermorelin is $195 then $225, and NAD+ is $170 then $190 for the 500 mg vial.

Why does ReadyRx advertise $179?

That is the first month on the quarterly plan, where the rate afterwards is $199 a month. On the monthly plan the first month is $229 and the recurring price is $249.

Can I read ReadyRx's terms before signing up?

Not from the website. The footer's Terms of Use link opens a sign-in form in ReadyRx's signup app, so the agreement is only reachable once you have an account.

Does ReadyRx publish a privacy policy?

Not in its footer. The three company links it offers are Contact Us, Terms of Use and Cookie Consent, and no privacy policy appears among them or on the pages we read.

Who owns ReadyRx?

Its pages do not say. Across the six pages we read, no corporate suffix is attached to the name and no address is given anywhere.

What is included in the ReadyRx price?

Each treatment page lists the same inclusions: the medication, personalized protocols, meal plans and coaching, free shipping, and unlimited physician messaging, with no separate membership fee.

Why we gave ReadyRx a C

Read the full grading rationale

ReadyRx tells you month two before you pay for month one: $229 for your first month of semaglutide, $249 a month after; $295 then $315 for tirzepatide, under a heading that reads "No hidden fees, ever". The paperwork is the problem. No company name or address appears, there is no privacy policy, and its terms of use sit behind a login, so you cannot read the agreement until you have an account.

No FDA warning letters found

Read the evidence

How we reviewed ReadyRx

We read ReadyRx's four treatment pages and its treatments index, checking the prices on both the Monthly and the Quarterly tabs.

We followed the footer's Terms of Use link; it ends at a sign-in form asking for a password.

Where each price comes from
  • Se page
    Semaglutide Rx From $179 $249 /first mo. … Treatment Options No hidden fees, ever Monthly Quarterly All Doses $229/first month $249/mo. after — [Quarterly tab, same table, opened on a fresh page load] Treatment Options No hidden fees, ever Monthly Quarterly All Doses $179/first month $199/mo. after*
  • Ti page
    Treatment Options No hidden fees, ever Monthly Quarterly Every Dose $295/first month $315/mo. after — [Quarterly tab, same table, opened on a fresh page load] Treatment Options No hidden fees, ever Monthly Quarterly Every Dose $255/first month $275/mo. after*
  • Na page
    Treatment Options No hidden fees, ever Monthly Quarterly 500mg Vial $170/first month $190/mo. after … 1000mg Vial $220/first month $240/mo. after
  • Ser page
    Treatment Options No hidden fees, ever Monthly Quarterly 10mg Vial $195/first month $225/mo. after

Alternatives to ReadyRx

ProviderGradePublished price context
AHBARxBMinor gapFrom $249/mo for semaglutide
BloomMDCCaveatFrom $249/mo for tirzepatide
Peak WellnessBMinor gapFrom $249/mo for semaglutide
RxSpan MDBMinor gapFrom $249/mo for semaglutide
Somi HealthCCaveatFrom $249/mo for semaglutide