CeliaRx review
- Grade
- CCaveat
- Month to month
- Not published
- Later price
- Not published
- what a month of it costs
- FDA warning letter
- None found
- checked
Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices
CeliaRx sells a semaglutide and B12 vial for $299 and a tirzepatide and B12 vial for $549, and never says how many weeks either one is supposed to last.
The listing gives a strength and a price but no duration, so the vial price cannot be converted into a monthly cost by anyone reading the page.
- Advertised $299, no ongoing price published
- No month-to-month price published
- Coverage not verified
The verdict
Fixed prices, no membership, no prepay games — and no duration on any listing, so a monthly cost cannot be worked out from the page.
Quick facts
Key facts
- Semaglutide and B12, 5mg/4mg
- $299 a vial
- Semaglutide and B12, 4 mL vial
- $399
- Tirzepatide and B12, 34mg/4mg
- $549 a vial
- Tirzepatide and B12, 68mg/8mg
- $699 a vial
- How long a vial lasts
- Not published on any listing
- Membership fee
- None. Every item is a one-off purchase.
Pros and cons
What we like
- Prices are fixed and shown on the shop grid without an intake, a membership or a prepay tier.
- Every listing states the strength of what is in the vial.
- GLP-1s and peptides are priced the same way, so the catalog is internally consistent.
- The privacy notice publishes a controller address, which several sellers we review do not.
What could be better
- No listing says how many weeks or doses a vial covers, so a monthly cost cannot be derived.
- No compounding pharmacy is named.
- No state list on any of the five pages we read.
- The two semaglutide listings differ in a way the page does not explain beyond the vial format.
What it is
CeliaRx, trading as Celia Health, runs a peptide-first shop: nasal sprays, injectables and a skincare line, with compounded GLP-1s sitting on the same grid as glutathione and the other injectables we have looked at. Everything is priced as a product rather than a program.
Every price we found at CeliaRx
| Plan | Advertised | What you actually pay | The gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide and B12 injectable, 5mg/4mgOne vial. No duration stated on the listing. | not published | $299 | not comparable |
| Semaglutide and B12 injectable, 4 mL vialOne vial. No duration stated. | not published | $399 | not comparable |
| Tirzepatide and B12 injectable, 34mg/4mgOne vial. A 68mg/8mg version is listed at $699. | not published | $549 | not comparable |
What it actually costs at CeliaRx
The shop lists a semaglutide and B12 injectable at 5mg/4mg for $299, a larger 4 mL vial at $399, a tirzepatide and B12 injectable at 34mg/8mg for $549 and a 68mg/8mg version at $699. Each listing gives a strength.
None of them gives a duration. A 5 mg vial at $299 tells you what is in the bottle and not how long it lasts, so there is no way to turn any of these figures into what a month costs — which is the one number this site grades on.
That is a different problem from a misleading headline. Nothing here is dressed up; the information a shopper needs simply is not printed. BioGlow Health lists the same kind of catalog with a monthly label on every dose.
Who it's wrong for
Wrong seller if you are comparing monthly GLP-1 costs across providers, because CeliaRx cannot be put on that axis from its own pages. Knowing what a quoted figure actually covers is the whole basis of a comparison, and here it is missing.
- Needing a state confirmed: five pages read, no coverage list on any of them.
- Wanting to know who compounds: no pharmacy is named anywhere on the site.
Medications available
- Semaglutide and B12 injectableCompounded$299 a vial
- Tirzepatide and B12 injectableCompounded$549 a vial
- NAD+ injectableCompounded$299
- Sermorelin injectableCompounded$299
Is CeliaRx legit?
CeliaRx is operated by CeliaRx, 405 Elizabeth Street, Austin, TX 78704, according to its privacy notice.
No FDA warning letters found — checked
Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- Drug formCompounded
- Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
- Duration per vialNot disclosed on any listing
- States servedNot published
Common questions
How much does CeliaRx semaglutide cost per month?
It is not published. The shop lists a semaglutide and B12 vial at $299 and a larger 4 mL vial at $399, but no listing says how long a vial lasts, so a monthly figure cannot be worked out from the page.
How much does tirzepatide cost at CeliaRx?
$549 for the 34 mg and 4 mg vial. Neither that listing nor the semaglutide one says how many weeks a vial covers, so there is no monthly figure to work out from the shop grid.
Does CeliaRx charge a membership fee?
No. Every item on the shop grid is priced as a one-off purchase, and no membership, program fee or subscription appears on any of the five pages we read.
What else does CeliaRx sell?
Peptide injectables and nasal sprays, including NAD+, sermorelin, oxytocin and PT-141, plus a peptide skincare line. All are priced on the same shop grid as the GLP-1s.
Why we gave CeliaRx a C
Read the full grading rationale
CeliaRx sells peptides and GLP-1s at fixed prices from one shop, with no membership or prepay tiers, and every item shows its strength. What it never says is how long a vial lasts: a $299 semaglutide vial at 5mg/4mg and a $549 tirzepatide vial at 34mg/4mg tell you what's in the bottle, not what a month costs — the one number we grade on. No state list or pharmacy name is published.
Read the evidence
How we reviewed CeliaRx
Every price comes from the seller's own shop, quoted word for word.
We read five of its pages, including the shop, the programs page, the privacy notice and the terms.
Where each price comes from
- Shop page
$249.00 Buy Now Semaglutide/B12 Injectable (5mg/4mg) $299.00 Buy Now Semaglutide/B12 Injectable (4mL vial)
Alternatives to CeliaRx
| Provider | Grade | Published price context |
|---|---|---|
| iThriveMD | BMinor gap | From $299/mo for semaglutide |
| MEDGm | BMinor gap | From $299/mo for semaglutide |
| MEDVi | CCaveat | From $299/mo for semaglutide |
| Remedy Meds | CCaveat | From $299/mo for semaglutide |
| Direct Meds | CCaveat | From $297/mo for semaglutide |