Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

We earn a commission from this provider.

Synergy Rx review

CCaveat

1 page read · read on the published pages

Synergy Rx prices compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $349, but every figure on the page sits under a promotion with no stated end date.

What they advertise, what you pay
$199
compounded semaglutide, with the 2026 promotion applied
Not published
what the same product costs once the promotion ends

Every price on the site is quoted under a banner reading "2026 Promo Applied!". Synergy Rx never publishes the price without it, never says when it ends, and never states what plan term any figure assumes.

Read on September 2026 at synergyrx.co/products

  • Advertised $199, actually Not published
  • No month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
  • Prices read September 2026
See current pricing at Synergy Rx

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

The verdict

CCaveat

Twelve products priced openly, which beats most of this market — then undercut by a banner that makes every one of those numbers a temporary one, with no ordinary price published.

Synergy Rx publishes twelve per-product prices, which puts it ahead of the sellers who publish none, but every one of them is a promotional headline with nothing behind it. The whole catalog sits under a banner reading "2026 Promo Applied!", and the site never states what the price is without that promotion, when the promotion ends, or what plan term any figure assumes. Compounded semaglutide starts at $199 and compounded tirzepatide at $349; the oral dissolving tablets cost more than the injections. The prices are also behind a category tab that is closed when the page loads, so a reader who does not click sees only the longevity catalog. Nothing on the pages read publishes which states it serves, which pharmacy compounds, or who prescribes. Entity read first-hand from its own terms: "CareGLP, owned by SynergyRx, a Delaware corporation located at 5830 E 2nd St, Ste 7000 #2603, Casper, WY 82609", under Georgia law. That terms document is the same document Care Bare Rx runs, and Care Bare Rx's own FAQ and arbitration clause both reference CareGLP by name; that is what the two sites say on their face, and it is not by itself evidence of common ownership. FDA warning-letter screen on synergyrx.co: 0 of 0 searched matched — a verified absence, control passed in the same run, though the domain-token search returned zero candidate letters to check against.

We grade on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade and how we verify prices.

See Synergy Rx's plans

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

Quick facts

Compounded semaglutide
From $199 a month, promotion applied
Compounded tirzepatide
From $349 a month, promotion applied
Price without the promotion
Not published, and no end date given
Plan term on any figure
None stated anywhere we read
Oral dissolving tablets
$299 for semaglutide, $399 for tirzepatide — dearer than the injections
Brand-name GLP-1s
Wegovy and Mounjaro $947, Ozempic $499
Where the prices are
Behind a category tab that is closed when the page loads
States, pharmacy, prescriber
None published on any page we read

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Twelve products carry a price on one public page, which is more than most sellers in this market publish anywhere.
  • Both compounded drugs and all three brand-name GLP-1s are priced, so nothing is quoted while its rival is left blank.
  • The longevity line is priced on the same page and at the same level of detail: $275 for NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and PT-141, and $109 for B12.
  • The legal entity, its state of incorporation and its address are all stated in its own terms.

What could be better

  • Every figure is a promotional one. The site never publishes the ordinary price or the date the promotion ends.
  • No plan term appears on any product. Nothing says whether $199 is a month or a rate that assumes a longer commitment.
  • The oral tablets cost more than the injections — $299 against $199 for semaglutide — and no page explains why.
  • The weight-loss catalog is hidden behind a tab that starts closed, so the default view of the products page shows longevity only.
  • Nothing published names a state, a pharmacy or a prescriber.

What it is

Synergy Rx sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections and as oral dissolving tablets, the brand-name GLP-1s alongside them, and a longevity line of injectables. Its own terms describe the business as "CareGLP, owned by SynergyRx, a Delaware corporation" operating from Casper, Wyoming, under Georgia law. Its whole catalog is priced on one page, which is more than most sellers manage. Getting to the weight-loss half of it takes a click, because the page opens on the longevity tab. We ran SynergyRx and synergyrx.co through the FDA warning letter database: 0 of 0 candidates matched, with a known-positive control passing in the same run.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Compounded semaglutide, injectionStarting price with the 2026 promotion applied. No plan term stated and no unpromoted price published.$199not publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, injectionSame promotion, same absence of a term. Tirzepatide is the dearer of the two compounded drugs here, as it is almost everywhere.$349not publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Oral dissolving tabletsSemaglutide at $299 and tirzepatide at $399 — both dearer than the equivalent injection.$299not publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Brand-name GLP-1sWegovy and Mounjaro are both $947. Ozempic is listed separately at $499.not published$947not comparableSeptember 2026
Longevity injectablesNAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and PT-141 all carry the same figure. B12 is $109.not published$275not comparableSeptember 2026
Compare Synergy Rx's current plans

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

What it actually costs

Compounded semaglutide starts at $199 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $349. The oral dissolving tablets cost more than the injections, at $299 and $399. Brand-name Wegovy and Mounjaro are both $947, and Ozempic is $499. On the longevity side, NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and PT-141 all sit at $275, with B12 at $109. Then the banner: every page carries "2026 Promo Applied!" across the top, and nowhere does Synergy Rx say what any of these products costs without that promotion, or when the promotion ends. There is also no plan term on any figure — nothing says whether $199 buys one month or is a rate that assumes you stay.

Who it's wrong for

Skip it if you are budgeting past this month, because you have been quoted a promotional rate and given no way to find out what follows it. It is also the wrong fit if the fundamentals matter to you: nothing on the pages we read says which states it serves, which pharmacy compounds the medication, or who writes the prescription. And if you land on the products page without clicking, you will see a longevity catalog and conclude it does not sell weight-loss drugs at all. It does. They are one tab across.

How Synergy Rx works

  1. Open the products page and click through

    It loads on the longevity tab. The weight-loss prices are one tab across and invisible until you select it.

  2. Start the online questionnaire

    The flow opens with height and weight and calculates a BMI. No video visit is required.

  3. A provider reviews your answers

    Synergy Rx does not publish who that provider is or which states they hold licenses in.

  4. A pharmacy ships it

    Which pharmacy is not stated on any page we read. Shipping is advertised as fast and free.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutideCompounded
    From $199 a month, promotion applied

    Once-weekly injection. An oral dissolving tablet is sold separately at $299.

  • Compounded tirzepatideCompounded
    From $349 a month, promotion applied

    Once-weekly injection. The oral tablet version is $399.

  • Wegovy and MounjaroBrand
    $947 a month each

    Brand-name products, priced on the same tab as the compounded line.

  • OzempicBrand
    $499 a month

    Priced well below the other two brand-name products on the same page.

Is Synergy Rx legit?

Synergy Rx is operated by CareGLP, owned by SynergyRx, a Delaware corporation, 5830 E 2nd St, Ste 7000 #2603, Casper, WY 82609. We read that off the company’s ownuser agreement at synergyrx.co/terms on September 2026.

0 of 0 matched We screened that legal name and domain against the FDA warning-letter database on September 2026, with a known-positive control passing in the same run. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityCareGLP, owned by SynergyRx, a Delaware corporation, named in its own terms
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed on any page we read
  • Who prescribesNot disclosed. The site does not name a provider or a medical group.
  • States servedNot published
  • Drug formCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus brand-name Wegovy, Mounjaro and Ozempic
  • Governing lawGeorgia, with arbitration under AAA consumer rules
  • Shared terms documentThe same user agreement Care Bare Rx runs, and Care Bare Rx's own pages reference CareGLP by name

Common questions

How much does Synergy Rx cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide starts at $199 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $349, both with the 2026 promotion applied. No plan term is stated on either figure.

What happens when the promotion ends?

Synergy Rx does not say. Every price on the site is quoted under a banner reading that a 2026 promotion has been applied, and no page publishes the price without it or an end date.

Why do the oral tablets cost more than the injections?

The site does not explain it. Compounded semaglutide is $199 as an injection and $299 as an oral dissolving tablet; tirzepatide is $349 and $399 respectively.

What do brand-name GLP-1s cost at Synergy Rx?

Wegovy and Mounjaro are both listed at $947 a month, and Ozempic at $499. All three sit on the same tab as the compounded products.

Which states does Synergy Rx serve?

It does not publish a list. We read the products page and the terms, and neither names a state, so coverage is confirmed during signup rather than before it.

Is Synergy Rx connected to Care Bare Rx?

The two run the same terms document, both are Delaware corporations and both choose Georgia law. Care Bare Rx's own FAQ says its program runs on the CareGLP platform, and CareGLP is Synergy's brand. That is what the pages say; neither company states a shared owner.

How we reviewed Synergy Rx

  • We opened each category tab on the products page separately, on a fresh page each time, because the page loads on longevity and the weight-loss prices are not in the document until a tab is selected.
  • Every figure here is quoted from the page it was read on, with the date we read it, and every one of them was under the promotional banner when we read it.
  • We read the terms in full to identify the company, which is also how we found that it is the same document Care Bare Rx runs.
  • We screened SynergyRx and synergyrx.co against the FDA warning-letter database, with a known-positive control passing in the same run.

The page we read

  • synergyrx.co/products
    Starting at $199 Compounded Semaglutide GET STARTED
    Read September 2026
See current pricing at Synergy Rx

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

Alternatives to Synergy Rx