Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

Aquivia Health review

BMinor gap

Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices

Read on the provider's own published pages.

Aquivia Health charges $249 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide, or $179 a shipment on a year paid up front — and it publishes $1,299 for Ozempic, which almost nobody does.

What they advertise, what you pay
$179
the per-shipment rate the semaglutide card shows by default, on a 52-week plan
$249
the same drug billed every four weeks, with no year committed
+$70 a month

The default view is the year-up-front tier. Buying four weeks at a time is seventy dollars more per shipment, and the 52-week option is one payment of $2,327.

  • Advertised $179, actually $249
  • States not published
  • FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
  • Prices read September 2026
Pages we read1

Read first-hand, not from a feed.

Priced plans checked5

Distinct plans priced.

Advertised-vs-actual gap+$70/mo

Added by the time you're billed.

See current pricing at Aquivia Health

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

The verdict

BMinor gap

A real pricing page with the amount billed printed on it, and published cash prices for the brand drugs. Read the unit carefully: everything here is a four-week shipment, which is thirteen charges a year rather than twelve.

See Aquivia Health's plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Quick facts

Key facts

Compounded semaglutide, every four weeks
$249
Compounded semaglutide, 52 weeks
$179 a shipment, one payment of $2,327
Compounded tirzepatide, 52 weeks
$269 a shipment, one payment of $3,497
Ozempic
$1,299 per four-week fill
Zepbound
$1,399 per four-week fill
Billing unit
Every four weeks — thirteen shipments a year
Legal entity
Aquivia Health, LLC, Chester, Virginia
States served
Not disclosed
Verified How we grade

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Publishes a real pricing page with four term options on every product.
  • Prints the one-time payment beside the per-shipment rate on the long plans.
  • Publishes cash prices for brand Ozempic and Zepbound, which most sellers will not.
  • States what the price includes — provider visit, titration, supplies, labs, coaching and shipping.
  • Names the legal entity and a postal address in its privacy policy.

What could be better

  • Prices are per four-week shipment, so a year is thirteen charges rather than twelve.
  • The cards open on the 52-week tier, which is the one that needs the most money up front.
  • The four-week tirzepatide rate was not revealed by the card's own control in our session.
  • No state list, count or exclusion list appears anywhere.
  • No individual compounding pharmacy is named, only the 503A category.

What it is

Aquivia Health is a clinician-led telehealth seller of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, standard and microdosed, with brand Ozempic and Zepbound alongside. Its privacy policy names Aquivia Health, LLC at an address in Chester, Virginia. Medication is described as shipping from licensed 503A compounding pharmacies.

Its pricing page is a genuine catalog rather than a lead-capture screen: six product cards, each with four term options, each stating what is included — the provider visit, dose titration, supplies and labs, care coaching and shipping.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Compounded semaglutide, billed every four weeksThe shortest term. Ships every four weeks, so thirteen of these fall in a year.not published$249not comparableSeptember 2026
Compounded semaglutide, 52 weeks$179 a shipment requires one payment of $2,327 for thirteen shipments; $249 is the four-week rate.$179$249
+$70
September 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, 52 weeksOne payment of $3,497 covering thirteen shipments.not published$269not comparableSeptember 2026
Ozempic, brandPer four-week fill, branded, through the company's pharmacy network.not published$1,299not comparableSeptember 2026
Zepbound, brandPer four-week fill, branded.not published$1,399not comparableSeptember 2026
Compare Aquivia Health's current plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

What it actually costs

Every figure here is per shipment, and shipments come every four weeks. That is thirteen charges in a year, not twelve — a monthly comparison understates it by about a month's worth.

The shortest term for compounded semaglutide is $249, written as “billed every 4 weeks”. The cards open on the 52-week option instead, at $179 a shipment, and print what that actually is: a one-time payment of $2,327 covering thirteen shipments. Tirzepatide's 52-week option is $269 a shipment, or $3,497 once. The microdose products are $169 a shipment on the twelve-week plan, a one-time $507.

The brand prices are the unusual part. Ozempic is listed at $1,299 a four-week fill and Zepbound at $1,399, plainly, on the same page as everything else. Most sellers on this roster will not put a number on a brand GLP-1 at all, and a reader comparing cash prices against a pharmacy counter now has something to compare — which is the whole point of setting a brand price against a compounded one.

The cards open on the tier that needs a year up front, so the first figure a visitor sees is not the one they can buy this month.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone budgeting in calendar months. Thirteen four-week shipments a year is not twelve monthly payments.
  • Anyone comparing headline figures across sellers. The figure on display here defaults to the 52-week tier.
  • Anyone who wants the four-week tirzepatide rate. Its card's own control did not reveal one in our session, so we do not print a figure for it.
  • Anyone who needs to know their state. No list, count or exclusion appears anywhere on the site.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutideCompounded
    $249 every four weeks

    $179 a shipment on a 52-week plan paid once.

  • Compounded tirzepatideCompounded
    $269 a shipment on a 52-week plan

    The four-week rate was not revealed by the card's own control in our session.

  • OzempicBrand
    $1,299 per four-week fill
  • ZepboundBrand
    $1,399 per four-week fill

Is Aquivia Health legit?

Aquivia Health is operated by Aquivia Health, LLC, 12750 Jefferson Davis Highway #322, Chester, VA 23831. We read that off the company’s own privacy policy on September 2026.

0 of 0 matched screened against the FDA warning-letter database .
What that meansA known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityAquivia Health, LLC
  • Postal addressChester, Virginia, in the privacy policy
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed — described only as licensed 503A compounding pharmacies
  • Drug formCompounded, with brand Ozempic and Zepbound offered separately
  • States servedNot disclosed

Common questions

How much does Aquivia Health cost a month?

The shortest compounded semaglutide term is $249 billed every four weeks. That is not a calendar month: shipments arrive every four weeks, which is thirteen charges across a year.

What does the cheapest Aquivia plan actually cost up front?

The 52-week semaglutide plan works out at $179 a shipment and the card states the one-time payment behind it, $2,327. The equivalent tirzepatide plan is $269 a shipment and $3,497 once.

Does Aquivia Health publish brand-name prices?

Yes. Its pricing page lists Ozempic at $1,299 and Zepbound at $1,399 per four-week fill, which is unusual — most compounded sellers decline to put a figure on the brand drugs at all.

Which states does Aquivia Health serve?

It does not publish a list, a count or an exclusion list on any page we read. Its eligibility check asks for a state of residence, but a form field is not a statement of where the company is licensed.

Why we gave Aquivia Health a B

Read the full grading rationale

Aquivia Health publishes a real pricing page rather than a landing banner, and it does two things this roster rarely does: it prints the one-time payment beside the per-shipment rate ($2,327 for thirteen semaglutide shipments, $3,497 for thirteen of tirzepatide), and it publishes a cash price for the brand drugs — $1,299 a fill for Ozempic and $1,399 for Zepbound — which most sellers simply decline to do. The shortest term for compounded semaglutide is $249 "billed every 4 weeks". Two things hold it at B. The first is the unit: everything is priced per shipment, every four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year rather than twelve, and a reader comparing it against a monthly price elsewhere will quietly understate it by about eight percent unless they notice. The second is that the cards open on the 52-week tier, so the figure a visitor sees first is the one that requires a year up front; the four-week rate appears only after clicking. We revealed the semaglutide four-week rate with the card's own control and recorded it; the same control did not reveal the tirzepatide four-week rate in our session, so no four-week tirzepatide figure is claimed here. Its privacy policy names Aquivia Health, LLC with a Chester, Virginia address. No state list is published.

0 of 0 matched FDA warning-letter screen by entity domain and the Chester, Virginia address in its privacy policy. Positive and negative controls passed in the same run. The weaker kind of absence. The domain search returned no candidate letters, so the address half of the match was never exercised — the screen can say nothing matched, not that the company was told apart from a namesake.
What that meansScreening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

How we reviewed Aquivia Health

  • We read the pricing page, homepage, FAQ, about page, terms and conditions and privacy policy in full on 2026-09-12, and took every figure from the pricing page itself.
  • Before reading anything we ran a nonsense path on the same host in the same session. It returned HTTP 404 with a 964-character page, distinct from every real page.
  • The four-week semaglutide rate was revealed by clicking the card's own “4 Weeks” control on a fresh load; the card then read “$249 billed every 4 weeks” where it had read “$179 / shipment”. The same control did not change the tirzepatide card in our session, so this review prints no four-week tirzepatide figure rather than guessing one.
  • The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the company's own domain and the Chester, Virginia address in its privacy policy, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. It returned no candidate letters, so the address half of the match was never exercised.
The page we read — all on
  • Pricing page
    SEMAGLUTIDE Compounded GLP-1 4 Weeks 12 Weeks 24 Weeks 52 Weeks $249 billed every 4 weeks Injection • Ships every 4 weeks $249 billed every 4 weeks Licensed provider visit & dose titration. Supplies and labs included Ships every 4 weeks Free Care Coaching Free Shipping No hidden fees Get Started
See current pricing at Aquivia Health

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Alternatives to Aquivia Health

ProviderGradeCheapest price
Bodi EnviCCaveat$179/mo
ClayaCCaveat$179/mo
Gala HealthCCaveat$179/mo
Henry MedsBMinor gap$179/mo
MadeMedFFail$179/mo