T2D.com review
Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices
T2D.com charges $170 a month, all-inclusive, for compounded semaglutide with the prescriber included. Its terms say the service does not include prescribing medications.
These are two different products, not a discount. $99 buys the drug with no clinician attached; $170 is the price when the prescriber is included.
- Advertised $170, actually $99
- Month-to-month price published
- States not published
- FDA warning letters: 0 of 1 matched
- Prices read September 2026
Read first-hand, not from a feed.
Distinct plans priced.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
The verdict
A clean monthly number on a real page, with the medication genuinely inside it, and a second honest rung for people who already hold a prescription. The contract underneath it disclaims the business, the refund terms exist in two contradictory versions, and nobody clinical is named at all.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Quick facts
Key facts
- Semaglutide, prescriber included
- $170 a month, all-inclusive
- Medication only, own prescription
- $99 a month at the two lowest doses
- Contract
- Disclaims prescribing medications
- Refund policy
- Two live versions: none, and 100%
- Pharmacy
- Not named across thirteen pages
- Clinician or medical group
- None named
- FDA compounding disclaimer
- Absent from all thirteen pages
- States
- No information published at all
- Company
- T2D Inc., T2D.com LLC, parent Vertical Insight Corp.
- Governing law
- Delaware
Pros and cons
What we like
- A single monthly figure on a real product page, labeled all-inclusive.
- The medication is genuinely inside the price — the site says it is part of the service, not a separate purchase.
- "No Contracts, Cancel Anytime" is stated beside the price.
- It sells a medication-only rung for people who already hold a prescription, and does not dress it up as the same product.
- The struck-through comparison on that rung is real markup in the page, not a claim we had to take on trust.
What could be better
- The terms disclaim prescribing, which is the service being sold.
- Refunds are granted in one document and refused in another, both live.
- The insurance page describes the fee as buying pharmacy access, contradicting "all-inclusive".
- No pharmacy is named anywhere.
- No clinician or medical group is named anywhere.
- No FDA compounding disclaimer appears on any page.
- No state information is published at all — not even a count.
- The public intake is a Google Form that fails on submission.
What it is
T2D.com sells a compounded semaglutide program on a monthly subscription, with the clinician visit and the medication in one price. It also sells the medication alone, cheaper, to people who already have a prescription — a split almost nobody else on this roster offers, and a useful one if you have already been through a telehealth prescriber elsewhere.
Three corporate names appear across the site — T2D Inc., T2D.com LLC, and a parent, Vertical Insight Corp. — with a New York mailing address and Delaware as the governing law.
Beyond that, the site is quiet in ways that matter. Across thirteen pages we found no pharmacy named, no clinician or medical group named, no state information of any kind, and no FDA compounding disclaimer anywhere.
Every price we found
| Plan | Advertised | What you actually pay | The gap | Read on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide, prescriber includedBilled monthly, no contract. The site says the medication is part of the service rather than a separate purchase. | not published | $170 | not comparable | September 2026 |
| Compounded semaglutide, bring your own prescriptionMonthly, at the 0.25 and 0.5 mg doses only. Medication alone; no clinician included. | $170 | $99 | September 2026 |
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
What it actually costs
$170 a month, labeled "All-Inclusive", with "No Contracts, Cancel Anytime" beside it — and the site says the medication is part of the service rather than a separate purchase.
That is a genuinely clean disclosure, and it is on a real product page rather than buried in a signup. The second rung is $99 a month at the two lowest doses, struck through from $170, for buyers bringing their own prescription. It is medication only, with no clinician attached, so it is not a cheaper version of the first price — it is a different product, and the site does not pretend otherwise.
The terms say the services "do not include ... prescribing the use of any such medications" — disclaiming in writing the thing the site sells.
Those terms are dated April 2024 and the site around them is selling a 2026 prescribing service. That gap is the sort of thing that matters only when something goes wrong, which is exactly when it will matter. The refund position has the same problem in sharper form: the terms grant no refunds at all, while a page that is not linked from anywhere promises 100%. Both are live. Neither references the other.
There is a third disagreement worth knowing. The weight-loss page says the price is all-inclusive; the insurance page says the fee buys pharmacy access rather than the drug itself. Those describe two different products at one price.
The public intake does not resolve any of it. The "get started" path is a Google Form whose submission fails with an SSL error and leaves a blank page; the account route is gated behind a sign-in wall with a CAPTCHA. There is no clinical intake on the public site to walk.
Who it's wrong for
- Anyone who wants the contract to match the product. The terms disclaim prescribing, which is what the site sells.
- Anyone who may want a refund. There are two live, contradictory answers and the binding one grants nothing.
- Anyone comparing the $99 rung with other sellers' prices. It is medication only, at the two lowest doses, with no clinician included.
- Anyone who needs to know the pharmacy, the prescriber, or whether their state is served. None of the three is disclosed anywhere.
- Anyone who expects a compounded-medication disclaimer. Across thirteen pages there is not one.
Medications available
- Compounded semaglutide, with prescriberCompounded$170 a month
- Compounded semaglutide, medication onlyCompounded$99 a month
The two lowest doses, for buyers who already hold a prescription.
Is T2D.com legit?
T2D.com is operated by T2D Inc. (the site also names T2D.com LLC and a parent, Vertical Insight Corp.), 1350 Ave of Americas, Suite 232, New York, NY 10019. We read that off the company’s own terms of service on September 2026.
What that means
A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- Legal entityThree names across the site, with one parent company
- Who prescribesNot disclosed; no clinician or medical group named
- Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
- Drug formCompounded, with no FDA disclaimer anywhere on the site
- Governing lawDelaware
- Contract vs productThe terms disclaim prescribing medications
- RefundsRefused in the terms, promised in full on an unlinked page
- States servedNo information published
Common questions
How much does T2D.com cost per month?
$170 a month for the program with the prescriber included, described on its weight-loss page as all-inclusive with no contract. A separate rung is $99 a month for the medication alone at the two lowest doses, for buyers who already hold a prescription.
Is the $99 T2D.com price the same product as the $170 one?
No. $99 buys compounded semaglutide at the 0.25 and 0.5 mg doses with no clinician attached — you must bring your own prescription. $170 is the price when the prescriber is included. Comparing the $99 figure with other sellers' all-in prices would not be comparing like with like.
Does T2D.com give refunds?
Its own documents disagree. The terms of service grant no refunds, while a page that is not linked from the site's navigation promises a 100% money-back guarantee. Both were live when we read them, and neither acknowledges the other.
Which pharmacy does T2D.com use, and who prescribes?
Neither is disclosed. Across thirteen pages read in full, no pharmacy is named and no clinician, medical director or professional entity is named either.
Which states does T2D.com serve?
The site publishes nothing about states — no list, and not even a count claim of the "all 50 states" kind that most sellers make. We read thirteen pages in full.
What do T2D.com's terms actually say it does?
Its terms, effective April 2024, say the services do not include prescribing the use of any such medications — which is the opposite of what the 2026 site sells. The insurance page similarly describes the fee as buying pharmacy access rather than the medication, against the weight-loss page's "all-inclusive".
Why we gave T2D.com a C
Read the full grading rationale
T2D publishes a clean monthly number on a real page: $170 a month, labeled "All-Inclusive", with "No Contracts, Cancel Anytime" beside it and a statement that the medication is part of the service rather than a separate purchase. A second rung at $99 is medication only, at the two lowest doses, for buyers who bring their own prescription — the site does not blur the two. Then the contract undercuts the product. The terms, effective April 2024, say the services "do not include ... prescribing the use of any such medications" — the company disclaims in writing the thing its 2026 pages sell. Its refund terms exist in two versions that cannot both be true: the terms grant none, and an unlinked page promises 100%. Its insurance page says the fee buys pharmacy access rather than the drug, which is the opposite of the weight-loss page's "all-inclusive". Across 13 pages, no pharmacy is named, no clinician or medical group is named, and there is no FDA compounding disclaimer anywhere. Three corporate names appear — T2D Inc., T2D.com LLC and a parent, Vertical Insight Corp. — and the only public intake is a Google Form whose submission fails with an SSL error, leaving a blank page.
What that means
Screening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.How we reviewed T2D.com
- We read thirteen pages in full and probed nineteen conventional paths; only the weight-loss page carries a price, and the site's 404 body is a constant size, so that census is clean rather than an artifact of soft 404s.
- The earlier note on this company recorded its price as homepage-only, which is not what we found: the root carries no price at all today and both figures sit on a real path.
- We confirmed the struck-through $170 on the medication-only rung from the rendered element's own styling rather than by eye, so the discount is real markup and not our inference.
- Both public intake routes were attempted. One is a Google Form whose submission fails with an SSL error and leaves a blank page; the other is behind a sign-in wall with a CAPTCHA. There is no clinical intake on the public site to walk.
- The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the company's own domain and published address, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. One candidate letter came back and was checked against the company's own domain and address; it is a different entity.
The page we read — all on
- Weight loss page
$170/month All-Inclusive
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Alternatives to T2D.com
| Provider | Grade | Cheapest price |
|---|---|---|
| Alternate Health Club | CCaveat | $99/mo |
| Boston Medical Group | FFail | $99/mo |
| Cora Health | BMinor gap | $99/mo |
| Eden | CCaveat | $99/mo |
| Embody | FFail | $99/mo |