Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

FitRx review

FFail

Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices

Read on the provider's own published pages.

FitRx sells prescription weight-loss medication from $151 a month and publishes no terms of use, no privacy policy and no telehealth consent. Its footer links all three. All three return 404.

What they advertise, what you pay
$99
the enclomiphene headline, which is the annual plan
$190
the monthly plan for the same daily tablet
+$91 a month

The $99 requires twelve months paid at once, and neither figure covers the at-home testosterone test the page says is required twice at $72.50 a month.

  • Advertised $99, actually $190
  • No month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • Prices read September 2026
Pages we read2

Read first-hand, not from a feed.

Priced plans checked3

Distinct plans priced.

Advertised-vs-actual gap+$91/mo

Added by the time you're billed.

See current pricing at FitRx

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

The verdict

FFail

A seller of prescription drugs with no readable agreement of any kind, no company name beyond a copyright line, and no address. The prices are the least of it.

See FitRx's plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Quick facts

Key facts

Terms of use
404 — the footer links it and it does not exist
Privacy policy
404
Consent to telehealth
404
Returns and refunds
404
Semaglutide
$151 a month, and only when bought quarterly
Monthly semaglutide rate
Not published
Branded GLP-1s
"As low as $25/month" — an insurance price
Enclomiphene, monthly
$190 a month, or $99 billed annually
Required lab test
$72.50 a month, billed separately
Company
Not named beyond a copyright line; no address
Verified How we grade

Pros and cons

What we like

  • The compounded and branded options are presented separately, and the page says outright that the $25 figure depends on insurance coverage.
  • The enclomiphene page publishes all three plan cadences rather than one headline.
  • The required at-home testosterone test is disclosed as a separate charge with its price stated.
  • Every price card says what is included — weekly injections, supplies, and provider access at no extra cost.

What could be better

  • There is no terms of use, no privacy policy, no telehealth consent and no refund policy; all four 404.
  • The FAQ its own footer links returns 404 as well.
  • No corporate entity is named on any page beyond a copyright line, and no address appears anywhere.
  • No month-to-month price for semaglutide is published; the only cash figure requires a quarterly purchase.
  • The $99 enclomiphene headline requires a year paid at once, against $190 month to month.
  • A required lab charge of $72.50 a month sits outside every advertised price.
  • Ten navigation links point at a preview deployment on a third-party hosting domain rather than its own site.
  • No state availability list is published.

What it is

FitRx is a cash-pay telehealth brand selling weight loss, enclomiphene, ED, hair loss, birth control, skincare and primary care. The medical pattern is the familiar one — an online intake, a licensed clinician, a compounding pharmacy — and it is how most telehealth GLP-1 prescriptions are written now.

Its footer links a Terms of Use, a Privacy Policy, a Consent to Telehealth and a Returns and Refunds page. Every one of them returns 404. So does its FAQ.

We checked that the way you have to: a made-up path on the same host returns a 404 of the same size, while real pages return real content. The documents are not misrouted or slow. They are not there.

Nothing else names a company either. Across the six pages that do load, the only corporate name anywhere is the footer's copyright line, and no address appears on any of them. What we know comes from somewhere else entirely: a different brand's privacy policy names FitRX, LLC in Dover, Delaware — and that brand sells the same products at the same prices using the same sentences as this one.

Ten of its own navigation links — seven calculators, two company pages and an editorial standards page — point at a preview deployment on vercel.app rather than its own domain.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Compounded semaglutide, quarterlyThe page's own fine print says this rate requires a quarterly purchase. No monthly rate is published.not published$151not comparableSeptember 2026
Enclomiphene, monthly planBilled monthly. The $99 is the annual plan billed every twelve months; quarterly is $140.$99$190
+$91
September 2026
At-home testosterone testRequired twice, and billed separately from every plan price above.not published$72.50not comparableSeptember 2026
Compare FitRx's current plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

What it actually costs

"Semaglutide as low as $151/month", with "when purchased quarterly" beneath it. No monthly rate is published.

The weight-loss page runs two cards. The first is branded GLP-1s — Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro — at "as low as $25/month", which the page itself explains is an insurance outcome: its coordinators work to get the medication covered, taking semaglutide from $1,349 to roughly $25 a month. The second is compounded semaglutide at $151, the cash price, at the quarterly cadence.

Enclomiphene is the one product with a full ladder: $190 a month billed monthly, $140 billed quarterly, $99 billed annually. A required at-home testosterone test, taken twice, is charged separately at $72.50 a month, which no plan price includes.

The $99 headline is a twelve-month commitment. Month to month the same tablet is $190, before the required $72.50 lab charge.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone who wants to read what they are agreeing to. There is no terms page, no privacy policy and no telehealth consent to read.
  • Anyone who wants a refund policy in writing before paying. That page 404s too.
  • Anyone who wants to know which company holds their health data. The site never names one.
  • Anyone buying a single month of semaglutide. The only published cash price requires a quarter.
  • Anyone budgeting hormone care from the headline. $99 is the annual rate; monthly is $190 plus $72.50 in required labs.

How FitRx works

  1. Pick a category

    Seven prescription categories. Weight loss and enclomiphene are the two that publish prices.

  2. Get started

    The intake runs on care.fitrxapp.com and go.fitrxapp.com. There is no agreement to accept on the way in, because none is published.

  3. A clinician reviews it

    The site describes licensed provider review, though no provider group is named on any page that loads.

  4. Insurance coordination, if applicable

    For branded GLP-1s the page says coordinators work to get the medication covered, which is the basis of the $25 figure.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutideCompounded
    $151 a month

    Only at the quarterly cadence; no monthly rate is published.

  • EnclomipheneCompounded
    $190 a month

    A daily tablet. $140 quarterly, $99 annually, plus $72.50 a month in required labs.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Terms of useNot published — the footer link returns 404
  • Privacy policyNot published — the footer link returns 404
  • Telehealth consentNot published — the footer link returns 404
  • Refund policyNot published — the footer link returns 404
  • Legal entityNot disclosed
  • AddressNot disclosed
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
  • States servedNot published

Common questions

Does FitRx publish terms of use or a privacy policy?

No. Its footer links a Terms of Use, a Privacy Policy, a Consent to Telehealth and a Returns and Refunds page, and all four return 404. We confirmed with a control path on the same host that the 404s are real rather than a fetch problem.

How much does FitRx semaglutide cost per month?

It does not publish a monthly rate. The only cash figure is $151 a month, and the line under it says that rate applies when the medication is purchased quarterly.

Is FitRx's $25 a month price real?

It is an insurance price for branded GLP-1s. The page says its coordinators work to get the medication covered, taking semaglutide from $1,349 to roughly $25 a month. Without coverage it does not apply.

What does FitRx charge for enclomiphene?

The monthly plan is $190, quarterly is $140 a month and annual is $99 a month. A required at-home testosterone test, taken twice, is charged separately at $72.50 a month.

Who owns FitRx?

Its own pages do not say; the only corporate name anywhere is a copyright line and there is no address. A separate brand's privacy policy names FitRX, LLC in Dover, Delaware as the contact for California privacy requests.

Which states does FitRx serve?

It does not publish a list. No page that loads names a state or gives a count of the states it operates in.

Why we gave FitRx a F

Read the full grading rationale

FitRx sells prescription medication and publishes no terms of use, no privacy policy, no telehealth consent and no refund policy. Its own footer links all four; all four return 404, and so does its FAQ. We controlled that in the same session — a made-up path on the same host returns a byte-identical 404, while real pages return real content — so these documents are absent, not merely hard to fetch. Nothing else on the site names a company either: across the five pages that do load, the only corporate name anywhere is the footer's "© 2026 FitRx, Inc.", and there is no address. What we know about the entity behind it comes from a different brand's paperwork: RoenRx's privacy policy gives "FitRX, LLC" in Dover, Delaware as the contact for California privacy requests, at RoenRx's own support address. The two sites sell the same products at the same prices with the same sentences. The prices themselves follow the same pattern as the sibling: $151 a month for semaglutide only if you buy a quarter at a time, $25 a month only with insurance, $190 a month for enclomiphene unless you pay for a year, plus a mandatory $72.50 lab charge. Ten of its calculator and company links point at a preview deployment on vercel.app rather than its own domain.

0 of 0 matched FDA warning-letter screen by domain, with the Dover address its sibling brand's privacy policy gives for FitRX, LLC. Positive and negative controls passed in the same run. The weaker kind of absence. This company publishes no address of its own — its four footer legal documents all 404 — so the only address available was the one another brand's privacy policy attributes to FitRX, LLC, and the domain query returned no candidates, meaning the address half of the match was never exercised.
What that meansScreening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

How we reviewed FitRx

  • We read every page on this site that resolves — the weight-loss, enclomiphene and sexual-performance pages, the weight-loss FAQ, the about page and the reviews page — on the same day.
  • The four missing legal documents were requested directly and each returned 404. We then requested two paths that cannot exist on the same host in the same session; both returned a byte-identical 404, while real pages returned real content. That is what makes this an absence rather than a failed fetch.
  • No FDA warning-letter screen could be run on this company's own details, because it publishes none. We ran it on the domain with the Delaware address another brand attributes to FitRX, LLC; the domain query returned no candidates, so the address half was never exercised and no clean record is claimed.
  • The identical pricing and copy on a sibling brand were compared line by line. We name neither brand inside the other's review beyond what each site's own documents say.
The 2 pages we read — all on
  • Weight loss page
    Semaglutide as low as $151/month Weekly injections Supplies included 24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost when purchased quarterly — [the branded card on the same page] With Insurance In Stock Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Zepbound™, and Mounjaro®as low as $25/month Weekly injections Supplies included … Our coordinators work closely with you to get your medication covered, reducing the price of semaglutide from $1,349 to roughly $25 /month.
  • Enclomiphene homepage page
    Annual Plan Billed every 12 months $99/month Best Value Quarterly Plan Billed every 3 months $140/month Monthly Plan Billed monthly $190/month At-Home Testosterone Test Required Twice Pre/Post T-Level Results $72.50/month
See current pricing at FitRx

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Alternatives to FitRx

ProviderGradeCheapest price
Roen RxCCaveat$151/mo
WeightlessRxCCaveat$167/mo
Fella HealthCCaveat$129/mo
Luvo HealthBMinor gap$189/mo
Zera HealthCCaveat$110/mo