We do not earn a commission from this provider.
NuviaRx review
Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices
NuviaRx publishes two numbers and nothing else: compounded semaglutide starting at $140 a month, compounded tirzepatide at $170. No term, no dose ladder.
- States not published
- FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
- Prices read September 2026
Read first-hand, not from a feed.
Distinct plans priced.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
The verdict
Both figures are floors with an asterisk that resolves to nothing. The two places they appear do at least agree.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Quick facts
Key facts
- Compounded semaglutide
- Starting at $140 a month
- Compounded tirzepatide
- Starting at $170 a month
- Plan term
- Not stated beside either figure
- Dose ladder
- None published
- Eligibility
- Body mass index of 27 or above, per the FAQ
- Consultation
- Free, per the site's own copy
- States served
- Not published on any page we read
Pros and cons
What we like
- The two figures appear in two places on the site and agree in both.
- The consultation is described as free, and the eligibility threshold is stated rather than left to the intake.
- The comparison between the two drugs leads with mechanism and frequency instead of leading with price.
- The terms name the company and a Jacksonville street address, which let us run the FDA entity screen.
What could be better
- Both prices are floors, and both carry an asterisk that resolves to no footnote on the page.
- No plan term or billing cadence is stated, so neither figure can be checked against what a second month costs.
- No dose ladder and no statement that the price holds across doses.
- No state list appears on either page we read.
What it is
A single-program weight-loss service: a free consultation, a licensed provider, and one of two compounded GLP-1s if you qualify. The eligibility line is a body mass index of 27 or above, stated in the FAQ.
The comparison table between the two drugs is the site's main content, and it does the useful part — mechanism, injection frequency, expected range — before it does the price. Which of the two suits a given person is a clinical question, not a pricing one.
Every price we found
| Plan | Advertised | What you actually pay | The gap | Read on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideStated as "starting at" a month, with no plan term or billing cadence named. | not published | $140 | not comparable | September 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatideStated as "starting at" a month, with no plan term or billing cadence named. | not published | $170 | not comparable | September 2026 |
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
What it actually costs
"Starting at $140/month" and "Starting at $170/month", both asterisked, and the asterisk resolves to nothing on the page. No plan term, no billing cadence, no dose ladder.
The two figures appear twice — in the drug comparison table and in the FAQ answer about choosing between them — and they match in both places, which rules out the self-contradiction problem several sellers in this batch have.
What it does not rule out is the one that matters. A reader cannot tell whether $140 is a monthly rate, an annual rate divided by twelve, or a first-month offer — and an unlabeled floor is the shape this market uses when the real number is higher.
Who it's wrong for
- Skip it if you want to budget. Neither number carries a term, so neither can be projected forward.
- Skip it if you take a higher dose. Nothing says whether the price holds as the dose climbs, and nothing shows a ladder.
- Skip it if you want to see the ladder itself. Ryze Rx prices both drugs milligram by milligram.
Is NuviaRx legit?
NuviaRx is operated by NuviaRx Health Inc., 1601-1 N Main Street #3159, Jacksonville, FL 32206. We read that off the company’s own terms and conditions on September 2026.
What that means
A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- Who prescribesA licensed provider who reviews history during a free consultation
- Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
- Plan termNot disclosed for either drug
- Eligibility statedYes. Adults with a body mass index of 27 or above
- States servedNot published
Common questions
How much does NuviaRx cost?
Compounded semaglutide is listed as starting at $140 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $170 a month. Neither figure carries a plan term, so neither is confirmed as a month-to-month rate.
Does the price hold at higher doses?
The site does not say. No dose ladder appears on either page we read, and nothing states that the starting figure applies across the dose range.
Who qualifies for a NuviaRx program?
The FAQ states programs are for adults with a body mass index of 27 or higher, with a licensed provider reviewing health history during a free consultation to confirm eligibility.
Why we gave NuviaRx a C
Read the full grading rationale
Two numbers on the whole site, both prefixed with 'Starting at' and both carrying an asterisk that resolves to nothing on the page: $140 a month for compounded semaglutide, $170 for compounded tirzepatide. They appear twice — once in a comparison table between the two drugs and once in the FAQ answer about choosing between them — and the two instances agree, which is worth something. What is missing is everything that would make them usable: no plan term, no dose ladder, no statement of whether the price holds at higher doses, and no separate figure for what happens after any introductory period. A shopper cannot tell from these pages whether $140 is a month-to-month rate or a twelve-month one. The terms name NuviaRx Health Inc. and a Jacksonville, Florida street address. FDA warning-letter screen by domain and address: 0 of 0 matched, both controls passing in the same run. No state list on the two pages read.
How we reviewed NuviaRx
- We read the program page and the terms and conditions first-hand at desktop width, and looked for a second instance of each figure to check them against each other.
- Both figures are quoted verbatim in our capture file, together with the "starting at" wording, because the wording is the finding.
- The FDA warning-letter screen was run against the domain and the Jacksonville address in the terms, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run.
The page we read — all on
- Glp1 page
COMPOUNDED SEMAGLUTIDE COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE Monthly price Starting at $140/month* Starting at $170/month*
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Alternatives to NuviaRx
| Provider | Grade | Cheapest price |
|---|---|---|
| Fresh Day Meds | BMinor gap | $140/mo |
| Luma Meds | CCaveat | $139.99/mo |
| AgelessRx | CCaveat | $139/mo |
| NexLife | BMinor gap | $139/mo |
| Actin | BMinor gap | $143/mo |