Whoosh Wellness review
Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices
Whoosh Wellness asks you to pick a delivery method and a plan length, then prices neither: compounded semaglutide is $116 whichever combination you choose.
Both are floors, and the page's own method and plan controls do not change either of them. Six combinations on one drug and nine on the other all resolve to the same published number, so the configurator quotes nothing.
- Advertised $116, actually $166
- States not published
- Prices read September 2026
Read first-hand, not from a feed.
Distinct plans priced.
Added by the time you're billed.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
The verdict
One floor per molecule and a configurator that quotes nothing. Its own pricing page is headed protocol pricing and prints no price at all.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Quick facts
Key facts
- Compounded semaglutide
- Starting as low as $116
- Compounded tirzepatide
- Starting as low as $166
- Does the plan length change the price?
- Not in the published figure
- Does the delivery method change it?
- Not in the published figure
- Its own pricing page
- Publishes no dollar figure
- Pharmacy type
- Licensed US 503A and 503B, named as categories
- Rest of the catalog
- No prices on the pages we read
Pros and cons
What we like
- Publishes a figure for both GLP-1 molecules rather than routing every shopper into a form.
- Names the pharmacy categories it dispenses through, including the 503B distinction.
- States that the price includes physician review, supplies and free shipping.
- States that you are not charged unless a clinician prescribes.
- Offers a genuinely wider set of delivery methods than most sellers, including an oral tablet on tirzepatide.
What could be better
- The method and plan controls do not change the published price on either product page.
- Its dedicated pricing page carries a pricing heading and no prices.
- Both figures are floors with no ceiling, ladder or plan rate published.
- No product in the longevity or beauty catalog carries a price on the pages we read.
- No individual compounding pharmacy is named.
What it is
Whoosh Wellness sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside a longevity and beauty catalog covering sermorelin, NAD, glutathione and topical copper peptides. Each product has its own page, and the weight-loss pages are written with more care than most — the copy explains what the drug does and how it is dispensed rather than simply asserting results.
It is also clearer than most of this lane about where the medication comes from, describing prescriptions as dispensed through licensed United States 503A and 503B pharmacies. That distinction is real and it matters — an outsourcing facility registered under 503B is subject to manufacturing requirements a state-licensed 503A pharmacy is not — though no individual pharmacy is named.
Every price we found at Whoosh Wellness
| Plan | Advertised | What you actually pay | The gap | Read on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideThe only published figure, written "Starting as low as". Unchanged by the page's own method and plan-length controls when we worked them. | not published | $116 | not comparable | September 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatideThe same shape on a product sold in three delivery methods and three plan lengths, none of which is separately priced. | not published | $166 | not comparable | September 2026 |
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
What it actually costs at Whoosh Wellness
Compounded semaglutide is published at $116 and compounded tirzepatide at $166, both written "Starting as low as" — and those are the only two figures the site publishes anywhere.
The product pages are built around two choices. A method — a lower-dose injection, a full-dose injection, and on tirzepatide a liposomal tablet — and a plan length of one, three or six months. That is six combinations on one drug and nine on the other, and a reader would reasonably expect the figure above them to respond. We worked the controls on both pages, clicking through the dose method and then each plan length, and the published figure did not move on any selection.
So the site presents a configurator and a floor, and the floor is the answer to every configuration. A shopper cannot tell whether a six-month commitment is cheaper than a monthly one, whether a tablet costs more than an injection, or what the difference between the two dose methods is worth — all questions the page itself raises by asking them, and all of them governed by what a “starting at” figure is really buying you.
Its dedicated pricing page makes this stranger rather than clearer. It is headed for protocol pricing, promises that all prices include physician review, supplies and free shipping, adds that you are not charged unless prescribed — and then prints no dollar figure beneath any of it. The rest of the catalog is the same: nothing in the longevity or beauty lines carries a price on the pages we read.
Who it's wrong for
- Anyone choosing between the delivery methods on cost. Neither is separately priced.
- Anyone weighing a longer commitment against a monthly one. The plan lengths exist as buttons and not as prices.
- Anyone who expects the floor to be the price. Both figures are written as starting points with no ceiling published.
- Anyone shopping the rest of the catalog. The peptide and longevity products carry no price at all on the pages we read.
- Anyone who needs their compounding pharmacy named rather than categorized.
Medications available
- Compounded semaglutideCompoundedStarting as low as $116
Offered as a lower-dose or full-dose injection over one, three or six months, none of which is separately priced.
- Compounded tirzepatideCompoundedStarting as low as $166
Offered as a lower-dose injection, a full-dose injection or a liposomal tablet, again with no separate price for any of them.
Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- Legal entityNot disclosed on any page read
- Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
- Pharmacy typeLicensed US 503A and 503B pharmacies
- Drug formCompounded; not FDA-approved
- Who prescribesDescribed as physician-supervised; no clinician named
- States servedNot published
Common questions
How much is Whoosh Wellness a month?
It publishes two figures and both are floors: compounded semaglutide starting as low as $116 and compounded tirzepatide starting as low as $166. No page states what the top of either range is or what a given plan length costs.
Does a longer plan cost less at Whoosh Wellness?
The site does not say. Each product page offers one-, three- and six-month plans as selectable options, but the published figure above them did not change when we clicked through every plan length on either page.
Does the delivery method change the Whoosh Wellness price?
Not in anything the site publishes. Tirzepatide is offered as a lower-dose injection, a full-dose injection or a liposomal tablet, and selecting between them left the published figure unchanged in our session.
What does the Whoosh Wellness pricing page show?
A heading for protocol pricing and a sentence saying all prices include physician review, supplies and free shipping, and that you are not charged unless prescribed. It publishes no dollar figure at all beneath either of them.
Which pharmacy does Whoosh Wellness use?
It names a category rather than a pharmacy, describing prescriptions as dispensed through licensed United States 503A and 503B facilities. That distinction is meaningful, because a 503B outsourcing facility is held to manufacturing requirements a 503A pharmacy is not.
Why we gave Whoosh Wellness a C
Read the full grading rationale
Whoosh Wellness asks the reader to make two choices and prices neither of them. Each product page presents a method — a lower-dose injection, a full-dose injection, and on tirzepatide a liposomal tablet — beside a plan length of one, three or six months, which is six combinations on semaglutide and nine on tirzepatide. Above that sits a single figure: "Starting as low as $116" for compounded semaglutide and "$166" for compounded tirzepatide. We worked the controls on both pages and the figure did not move on any selection, so what the site publishes is one floor per molecule and a configurator that quotes nothing. Its pricing page makes this stranger rather than better: it is headed "PROTOCOL PRICING", promises that all prices include physician review, supplies and free shipping, adds that "You are not charged unless prescribed" — and then prints no price at all. The catalog is broader than GLP-1s, reaching into sermorelin, NAD and topical copper peptides, and none of those carries a figure on the pages we read either. What it does say clearly is where the medication comes from: prescriptions are described as dispensed through licensed US 503A and 503B pharmacies, which is a real distinction and more than most of this lane offers, though no pharmacy is named.
What that means
Screening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.How we reviewed Whoosh Wellness
- We read both product pages, the pricing page and the homepage in full on 2026-09-12, and took each figure from the product page that prints it.
- A nonsense path on the same host in the same session returned a discriminating HTTP 404, so a 200 on this host carries information.
- We did not assume the selectors were decorative — we worked them. On a fresh load of each product page we clicked the full-dose method, then the monthly plan, then the three-month plan, re-reading the published figure after each click. It was unchanged every time, which is what this review reports.
- This site publishes customer testimonials under a first name and a last initial. None of that is reproduced here, in any field.
- The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the company's own domain, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. It returned no candidate letters, and no postal address is published, so the address half could never have run.
The 2 pages we read — all on
- Compounded semaglutide page
Weight Loss Best Seller COMPOUNDED SEMAGLUTIDE Starting as low as $116
- Compounded tirzepatide page
Weight Loss Best Seller COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE Starting as low as $166
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.