Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

Dollar Dad Club review

Dollar Dad Club charges $89 a month for compounded semaglutide and $139 for tirzepatide, at any dose, with the medication included and no membership on top.

Pricing grade
BMinor gap
Monthly price
$89/mo
compounded semaglutide
Price comparison
See every price ↓
FDA warning letter
None found

Pricing transparency · How we grade · How we verify prices

  • Month-to-month price published
  • Coverage not verified

The verdict

The price is a number rather than a floor, it is the same at every dose, and the page says the medication is included — which is more than most of this market manages. The paperwork behind it is three years old and names two different states' law.

Quick facts

Key facts

Compounded semaglutide
$89 a month, at any dose
Compounded tirzepatide
$139 a month, at any dose
Membership fee
None — the page says so on every card
Medication included
Yes, stated on the card beside the price
Company
Beleaf LLC, trading as Dollar Dad Club
Governing law
Georgia in one clause, California in another
Terms last updated
August 2023
Pharmacy named
Not disclosed
States served
A count, not a list
Cancellation
Any time before the pharmacy dispatches; refunded in five business days

Pros and cons

What we like

  • One price per medication, with no floor language and no plan ladder to fall off.
  • The price does not move with the dose, and the page says so three separate times.
  • The medication is included in the figure, stated on the card rather than in a footnote.
  • No membership or platform fee is charged on top.
  • The cancellation window and the refund timescale are both published in plain terms.
  • Beleaf LLC is named as the company behind the brand.

What could be better

  • No pharmacy is named anywhere on the site.
  • The terms of use were last updated in August 2023.
  • Two different states' law are named in one terms document.
  • A sitewide banner advertises a discount that no page explains or attaches to a product.
  • The only address in the terms belongs to a state medical board, not to the company.
  • No list of states served is published; the FAQ gives a count.

What it is

Dollar Dad Club is a men's-health telehealth brand — the name is the pitch — selling compounded GLP-1s for weight loss alongside hair-loss and ED medications. Its FAQ says it serves patients in all fifty states and works with no insurance at all, which it frames as a feature rather than a limitation. What it sells are compounded GLP-1s rather than the branded originals.

Its terms of use name Beleaf LLC, trading as Dollar Dad Club. Two things about that document are worth knowing before anything else. It was last updated in August 2023, which makes it nearly three years old on a site selling compounded GLP-1s. And the only street address it contains is not the company's: it is the Medical Board of California's Central Complaint Unit, printed as part of a state-mandated complaint notice. The company's own address is in the privacy policy instead, in West Hollywood.

Every price we found at Dollar Dad Club

PlanPublished price
Compounded semaglutideFlat at every dose, medication included, no membership fee. Billed monthly.$89
Compounded tirzepatideFlat at every dose, medication included, no membership fee.$139

What it actually costs at Dollar Dad Club

$89 a month for compounded semaglutide, $139 for tirzepatide, under the heading "One simple price that covers every dose" — with "No membership or hidden fees (medication included)" printed on each card.

There is no "as low as" here, no starred figure, no plan ladder and no first-month rate waiting to expire. The page states the same claim three separate ways — "Any dose. Same price. No surprises", "Flat pricing. Any dose. No hidden fees", "No memberships - No hidden fees" — and its FAQ backs it: the company does not work with insurance because it prices for cash. Among sellers where a membership fee is usually the charge nobody budgeted for.

The refund policy is the ordinary one for this market and is stated without hedging: prescription medication cannot be returned once shipped, an order can be canceled any time before the pharmacy dispatches it, and an approved cancellation refunds to the original payment method within five business days.

A banner on every page reads "TODAY ONLY - up to $1800 OFF weight loss plans" with a countdown. The countdown is real. The discount is not attached to anything.

The countdown runs to a fixed time, roughly midnight Eastern, and does not restart when you reload. That is honest as timers go. What is not explained anywhere is the figure itself: no product page, no FAQ answer and no policy page says what the discount is, what it applies to, or how a plan priced at $89 a month could carry it.

One more thing sits in the terms rather than the shop. The governing-law clause names Georgia. Three paragraphs later, the arbitration clause seats any dispute in San Diego, California, where "the arbitrator will apply the law in accordance with the laws of the State of California." Which state's law governs therefore depends on how the dispute begins, and the document never reconciles the two.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone who wants to know which pharmacy fills the order. Three lines across the terms mention a pharmacy and none names one.
  • Anyone who needs current paperwork. The terms of use have not been updated since August 2023.
  • Anyone who cares which state's law governs their agreement. The terms name Georgia and then seat arbitration under California law.
  • Anyone trying to work out the advertised discount. The banner's figure appears on no product page and is explained nowhere.
  • Anyone who wants a state list rather than a count. Its FAQ says all fifty states and names none.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutideCompounded
    $89 a month

    Same price at every dose.

  • Compounded tirzepatideCompounded
    $139 a month

    Same price at every dose.

Is Dollar Dad Club legit?

Dollar Dad Club is operated by Beleaf LLC (d/b/a Dollar Dad Club), 8033 West Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90046, according to its privacy policy.

No FDA warning letters found

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityBeleaf LLC, trading as Dollar Dad Club
  • Governing lawGeorgia in the governing-law clause, California in the arbitration clause
  • AddressIn the privacy policy; the terms carry a state medical board's address instead
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
  • Drug formCompounded, prescribed after an online eligibility form and provider review
  • Terms last updatedAugust 2023
  • States servedAll fifty claimed as a count; none named

Common questions

How much does Dollar Dad Club cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide is $89 a month and compounded tirzepatide is $139, at any dose. The page states on each card that the medication is included and that there is no membership or hidden fee.

Does Dollar Dad Club charge more for higher doses?

No. Its weight-loss page says three separate times that the price is the same at every dose, under the heading "One simple price that covers every dose". There is no plan ladder and no first-month rate.

Is the Dollar Dad Club countdown real?

The countdown itself is. It runs to a fixed time rather than restarting for each visitor. What no page explains is the discount figure it advertises.

Which state's law governs Dollar Dad Club's terms?

Both Georgia and California are named. The governing-law clause says Georgia; the arbitration clause seats disputes in San Diego and applies California law. The document never reconciles the two.

Which pharmacy does Dollar Dad Club use?

It does not say. Three lines across its terms of use mention a pharmacy and all of them are generic. Its FAQ says medications are prescribed by US-based physicians and shipped free, without naming who dispenses them.

Which states does Dollar Dad Club serve?

Its FAQ says it currently serves patients in all fifty US states, and adds that availability may vary by therapy and that state-specific restrictions are disclosed during the medical intake. It names no individual state.

Why we gave Dollar Dad Club a B

Read the full grading rationale

The price is a number, not a floor, and it is the same at every dose: $89 a month for compounded semaglutide and $139 for tirzepatide, with "No membership or hidden fees (medication included)" beside each. What keeps it from an A: no pharmacy is named, its terms name Georgia law and then seat arbitration in California, and a countdown banner promises "up to $1800 OFF" without saying what the discount applies to.

Read the evidence

How we reviewed Dollar Dad Club

We read Dollar Dad Club's two weight-loss product pages, its FAQ, its terms of use, its refund policy and its privacy policy.

We loaded the page twice, twenty-four seconds apart, to see whether the countdown banner restarts for each visitor. It does not.

Where each price comes from
  • Weight loss new page
    e. No surprises. One simple price that covers every dose. Semaglutide only $89 /month Any dose - Same price No membership or hidden fees - Everything included Tirzepatide only $139 /month Any dose - Same price

Alternatives to Dollar Dad Club

ProviderGradePublished price context
Independent WellnessCCaveatFrom $99/mo for compounded semaglutide
TeleClinicAVerifiedFrom $79/mo for compounded semaglutide
Trinity MedsBMinor gapFrom $99/mo for compounded semaglutide
CollectiveBMinor gapFrom $258 first month for compounded semaglutide; published fees included; includes annual charge: $199/year for annual membership fee, billed once a year; not an ongoing monthly rate
Yucca HealthBMinor gapFrom $146/mo for compounded semaglutide