Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

We earn a commission from this provider.

MyDrHank review

CCaveat

Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices

Read on the provider's own published pages.

MyDrHank lists compounded tirzepatide from $240 a month and semaglutide from $178. No page says what term those figures belong to, or what one month costs.

What they advertise, what you pay
From $240
a month, for compounded tirzepatide
Not published
no page and no intake screen we reached showed what a month costs

Every price on the site is a "From" figure with no plan term beside it.

  • Advertised From $240, no ongoing price published
  • No month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
  • Prices read September 2026
Pages we read9

Read first-hand, not from a feed.

Priced plans checked7

Distinct plans priced.

See current pricing at MyDrHank

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

The verdict

CCaveat

A broad menu under a "Transparent pricing" badge, with one floor per product and nothing published above it.

See MyDrHank's plans

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

Quick facts

Key facts

Compounded tirzepatide
From $240 a month, term not stated
Compounded semaglutide
From $178 a month, term not stated
Sermorelin
From $137 a month
Month-to-month price
Not published
Brand-name GLP-1s
Not sold, stated in the intake
Pharmacies
Available on request
States served
No list and no claim
Verified How we grade

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Every product has a published floor on its own page, before any intake.
  • The intake says plainly that brand-name GLP-1s aren't sold, rather than steering you to them.
  • Trial figures on the weight-loss pages are cited, and the footnote says compounded results may differ.
  • A phone number and an email are listed for refills and support.

What could be better

  • No term is stated beside any "From" price, and no single-month price is published.
  • Pharmacy partners are named only on request.
  • Neither the terms nor the privacy policy gives a street address.
  • The terms say medication won't ship in child-resistant packaging.

What it is

A telehealth brand with six lines on its menu: weight loss, longevity, peptides and NAD+, sexual health, hair growth and strength. The terms name Dr. Hank, LLC and describe it as a platform that connects you with providers, not a medical practice itself.

Its GLP-1s are compounded, with vitamin B-12 or glycine added to the injection, and its intake says outright that it sells no brand-name GLP-1. The trade-off between compounded and brand is worth knowing before you start.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Compounded tirzepatideNo plan term stated. Offered with B-12 or glycine added.From $240/moNot publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Compounded semaglutideFrom $178/moNot publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Oral semaglutideFrom $171/moNot publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
SermorelinFrom $137/moNot publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
NAD+ injectionThe nasal spray is from $137.From $155/moNot publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Glutathione injectionFrom $103/moNot publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Generic sildenafilNo quantity stated.From $25/moNot publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Compare MyDrHank's current plans

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

What it actually costs

Every product page shows one number, a "From" price, with no plan term beside it.

Compounded tirzepatide is from $240 a month, semaglutide from $178, oral semaglutide from $171, sermorelin and the NAD+ spray from $137, NAD+ injections from $155, glutathione from $103. Generic sildenafil is from $25. A "from" price is a floor, not a quote.

What sits above that floor isn't shown. We walked the weight-loss intake 21 screens, through creating an account, and no price appeared before the form asked for a verified street address.

Who it's wrong for

  • Skip it if you need a month-to-month price before handing over your details. We couldn't find one.
  • Skip it if you want to know the pharmacy. The terms say the list is available on request.
  • Skip it if you want brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound. The intake says it doesn't offer them.
  • Want a regular monthly price on the card? RxSpan MD prints one on every product.

Medications available

  • Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutideCompounded
    From $240 and $178 a month

    Oral semaglutide is from $171.

  • SermorelinCompounded
    From $137 a month

    An injectable, sold on the strength shelf.

  • NAD+ and glutathioneCompounded
    From $155 and $103 a month

    Each also comes as a nasal spray.

  • Generic sildenafil and tadalafilBrand
    From $25 and $30 a month

    Plus a dissolving tablet that combines the two.

Is MyDrHank legit?

MyDrHank is operated by Dr. Hank, LLC. We read that off the company’s own terms of use on September 2026.

0 of 0 matched screened against the FDA warning-letter database .
What that meansA known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Who prescribesU.S.-licensed providers, none named
  • Pharmacy"Available upon request"
  • Compounded statusThe footer says compounded drugs are not FDA-approved
  • PackagingNot child-resistant, per the terms
  • States servedNo list published

Common questions

How much does MyDrHank cost?

Each product shows one "From" figure: compounded tirzepatide from $240 a month, semaglutide from $178, sermorelin from $137. No plan term is stated beside any of them.

What does one month of MyDrHank cost?

We couldn't find out. None of the 25 pages we read shows it, and the weight-loss intake reached no price in 21 screens before asking for a verified address.

Does MyDrHank sell Wegovy or Zepbound?

No. Its intake tells patients who ask for brand-name GLP-1s that it doesn't offer them and points them to compounded versions.

Which pharmacy fills MyDrHank prescriptions?

The terms say a current list of pharmacy partners is available upon request. The product pages say only that medication is compounded in an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy.

Why we gave MyDrHank a C

Read the full grading rationale

Every product page prints one number, a "From" price with no term beside it: $240 a month for compounded tirzepatide, $178 for semaglutide, $137 for sermorelin, all under a line reading "Transparent pricing." What a single month costs is published on none of the 25 pages we read. We walked the weight-loss intake 21 screens in, through account creation, and reached no price before an address check stopped a test address. The terms name Dr. Hank, LLC and Tennessee law and publish no street address. Pharmacies are "available upon request," and no state list appears anywhere. It does tell you plainly, inside the intake, that it sells no brand-name GLP-1.

0 of 0 matched FDA warning-letter screen on its own domain. Positive and negative controls passed in the same run. The weaker kind of absence. With no published street address, the address half of the match was never exercised.
What that meansScreening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

How we reviewed MyDrHank

  • We read 25 pages first-hand: the homepage, every product page, the program pages, the terms of use and the privacy policy.
  • We walked the weight-loss intake with test answers and a test email address. It created an account, then stopped at a shipping-address check that rejected a test address; we did not enter a real one.
  • The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the domain alone, because MyDrHank publishes no street address; both controls passed in the same run.
The 9 pages we read — all on
  • Compounded tirzepatide page
    WEIGHT LOSS · COMPOUNDED INJECTABLE GLP-1/GIP WITH B-12 Compounded TirzepatideRx A single compounded injection — tirzepatide combined with vitamin B-12 to help support energy levels during your weight-loss journey. CHOOSE YOUR FORMULATION + B-12 + Glycine One weekly injection — tirzepatide and vitamin B-12 in a single compounded dose. B-12 is included to help support energy and reduce the fatigue some patients report on GLP-1 therapy. The active ingredient showed up to 20.9% average body weight loss in clinical trials.* Shipped temperature-controlled from an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy. From $240 /mo
  • Compounded semaglutide page
    From $178 /mo
  • Oral semaglutide page
    From $171 /mo
  • Sermorelin page
    From $137 /mo
  • Nad injection page
    From $155 /mo
  • Nad nasal spray page
    From $137 /mo
  • Glutathione injection page
    From $103 /mo
  • Sildenafil page
    From $25 /mo
  • Generic tadalafil page
    From $30 /mo
See current pricing at MyDrHank

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

Alternatives to MyDrHank

ProviderGradeCheapest price
Ryze RxCCaveat$119/mo
Hone HealthCCaveat$25/mo
Nova MDBMinor gap$25/mo
TelePeptideAVerified$25/mo
Tuyo HealthCCaveat$25/mo