Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

ReflexMD review

CCaveat

Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices

Read on the provider's own published pages.

ReflexMD charges $297 a month for compounded semaglutide, medication and consultation included. Outside California, the only way to cancel is to telephone them.

What they advertise, what you pay
$297
the price on the compounded semaglutide card
$297
and that is what recurs — the medication, the visit and shipping are inside it

The price is the price, which is rare here. What costs you is leaving: outside California cancellation is by telephone only, two days before renewal, and nothing already charged comes back.

  • Advertised $297, actually $297
  • Month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
  • Prices read September 2026
Pages we read1

Read first-hand, not from a feed.

Priced plans checked2

Distinct plans priced.

See current pricing at ReflexMD

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

The verdict

CCaveat

One flat monthly fee with nothing stacked on top, which is the right shape. Everything behind it is anonymous — no pharmacy, no medical group, no clinician is ever named — and the sales page and the contract disagree about whether a doctor is available around the clock.

See ReflexMD's plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Quick facts

Key facts

Compounded semaglutide
$297 a month, all in
Compounded tirzepatide
$367 a month, all in
Extra fees
None — consultation, medication and shipping included
Canceling outside California
By telephone only
Cancellation cutoff
Two days before the renewal date
Refunds
None once a month is charged
Pharmacy
Not named, across fourteen mentions
Medical group
Not named, across twenty-seven mentions
24/7 access
Advertised, but the contract says business hours
Insurance
Not accepted; cash pay only
Verified How we grade

Pros and cons

What we like

  • One flat monthly price with the medication, the consultation and shipping inside it.
  • Its help center states in plain words that there are no additional fees or hidden charges.
  • The terms confirm the membership fee includes medication and pharmacy fulfillment.
  • No dose surcharge appears in the published pricing.
  • The compounding disclaimer on the landing page is accurate and complete.
  • The two injectable products are explicitly labeled as compounded.
  • It says plainly that it is cash-pay only rather than implying insurance might work.

What could be better

  • Cancellation is by telephone only unless you live in California.
  • The membership fee is non-refundable once charged, with a two-day cutoff before renewal.
  • No pharmacy is named in fourteen mentions; no medical group in twenty-seven.
  • No individual clinician or medical director is named anywhere.
  • The homepage promises 24/7 doctor access and the contract denies it.
  • The oral tablet's active ingredient and regulatory status are never stated.
  • The terms were last revised in May 2024.
  • The fulfillment page ships with an unfinished editorial note in its visible text.

What it is

ReflexMD sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus an oral weight-control tablet, on a flat monthly membership that includes the drug. You answer an eligibility quiz, a prescriber writes the prescription, and a pharmacy ships it — the arrangement behind most telehealth GLP-1 prescriptions.

Which prescriber, and which pharmacy, is never disclosed. Its terms mention "Medical Group" twenty-seven times without naming one, and mention pharmacies fourteen times without naming one. There is no LLC, no professional corporation, and no individual clinician named anywhere on the site or in its help center. The only company name is ReflexMD, Inc., at a Delaware mail-forwarding unit.

It is cash-pay only and says so, and its terms bar you from submitting the cost to Medicare or Medicaid.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Compounded semaglutideBilled monthly. Medication, virtual consultation and shipping included; no membership fee on top.not published$297not comparableSeptember 2026
Compounded tirzepatideBilled monthly, on the same all-inclusive basis.not published$367not comparableSeptember 2026
Compare ReflexMD's current plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

What it actually costs

$297 a month for compounded semaglutide and $367 for tirzepatide, with the medication, the visit and shipping inside the price and no membership on top.

Its help center answers the question that matters directly: there are no additional fees or hidden charges, and the virtual consultation, medication and shipping are all included. The terms back that up, saying the membership fee includes the cost of medication and pharmacy fulfillment. There is no dose surcharge in the published pricing. On this roster, a single flat figure that genuinely covers the drug is a good result.

A third card sells an oral tablet at a lower monthly price. We have not published that as a priced product anywhere on this page, because the site never names the molecule in it and never says whether it is compounded or an approved drug — and without knowing which, the figure cannot be compared with anything.

Outside California you cannot cancel online or by email. The policy requires a phone call, and the cutoff is two days before the renewal date.

Once a month is charged it is not refundable. So the practical shape of this deal is: a fair flat price, and a door that is harder to leave by than to enter. The site also promises "Access a Doctor 24/7" while the contract says care is available Monday to Friday, nine to five Eastern, that providers review messages within 48 hours, and that the program is expressly not an emergency or on-call service. Those cannot both be true, and the one in the contract is the one that binds.

Small things add up here too. The terms were last revised in May 2024. The fulfillment page still carries an unfinished editorial instruction, "ADD CC PICS", in its visible text. Four different phone numbers for the same company appeared in a single session.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone who will not want to telephone to cancel. Outside California there is no other route, and the cutoff is two days before renewal.
  • Anyone relying on round-the-clock access. The contract says business hours, Monday to Friday, and messages answered within 48 hours.
  • Anyone who wants to know which pharmacy or which prescriber. Neither is named anywhere, across forty-one mentions between them.
  • Anyone considering the oral tablet. The site never names its active ingredient or says whether it is compounded.
  • Anyone who needs their state confirmed. Twenty documents name no state, and its two statements on the subject contradict each other.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutideCompounded
    $297 a month

    Labeled compounded on the card.

  • Compounded tirzepatideCompounded
    $367 a month

    Labeled compounded on the card.

Is ReflexMD legit?

ReflexMD is operated by ReflexMD, Inc., 2093 Philadelphia Pike Unit 2388, Claymont, DE 19703. We read that off the company’s own fulfillment policy on September 2026.

0 of 0 matched screened against the FDA warning-letter database .
What that meansA known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityReflexMD, Inc., at a Delaware mail-forwarding unit
  • Who prescribesNot disclosed — "Medical Group" appears 27 times and names nobody
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed, across 14 mentions
  • Drug formCompounded, with a correct FDA disclaimer on the landing page
  • Governing lawDelaware law, with an exclusive forum in Los Angeles
  • CancelingTelephone only outside California, two days before renewal
  • RefundsNone once charged
  • Support hoursBusiness hours per the contract, despite a 24/7 claim on the homepage
  • States servedNot published; its own statements conflict

Common questions

How much does ReflexMD cost per month?

Compounded semaglutide is $297 a month and compounded tirzepatide is $367. Its help center says there are no additional fees or hidden charges, and that the virtual consultation, medication and shipping are all included in that figure.

How do I cancel ReflexMD?

If you live outside California you must telephone them; the policy provides no online or email route. California residents may also cancel by email. Either way the request must arrive at least two days before the renewal processing date, and fees already charged are not refundable.

Does ReflexMD really offer 24/7 doctor access?

Its homepage says so, and its contract says the opposite: care is available Monday through Friday, nine to five Eastern, providers review messages within 48 hours, and the program is expressly not an emergency or on-call service available around the clock.

Which pharmacy does ReflexMD use?

It does not say. Its terms mention pharmacies fourteen times without naming one, and its help center says only that its doctors and partner pharmacies are all situated within the United States.

Who prescribes for ReflexMD?

The site never names anyone. Its terms refer to "the Medical Groups" and "certain affiliated professional entities" twenty-seven times without giving a legal name, and no individual clinician or medical director appears anywhere on the site or in its help center.

Which states does ReflexMD serve?

It publishes no list. We read twenty documents in full — seven site pages and thirteen help-center articles — and none names a state. Its terms say some services are available only in certain states, while its help-center boilerplate claims physicians in every state.

Why we gave ReflexMD a C

Read the full grading rationale

ReflexMD does the main thing right: $297 a month for compounded semaglutide and $367 for tirzepatide, printed on the page, with no membership stacked on top and no dose surcharge. Its help center answers the follow-up question plainly — "there are no additional fees or hidden charges… The virtual consultation, medication, and shipping are all included." Everything behind that price is anonymous. Across its terms, the word "Medical Group" appears 27 times and names nobody; "pharmacy" appears 14 times and names nobody; there is no LLC, no P.C., and no individual clinician anywhere on the site. The only address it publishes is a Delaware mail-forwarding suite. Two contradictions matter to a buyer. The homepage promises "Access a Doctor 24/7", and the contract says care is available Monday to Friday, nine to five Eastern, and is "not an emergency or on-call service available 24 hours a day." And cancellation is phone-only unless you live in California, with a two-day cutoff before renewal and no refund once a month is charged. The terms were last revised in May 2024, and the fulfillment page still carries an unfinished editorial note reading "ADD CC PICS" in its visible text.

0 of 0 matched FDA warning-letter screen by entity domain and address. Positive and negative controls passed in the same run. The weaker kind of absence. The domain search returned no candidate letters, so the address half of the match was never exercised — and the address it would have used is a Delaware mail-forwarding unit rather than a clinic or a pharmacy.
What that meansScreening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

How we reviewed ReflexMD

  • We read all seven pages the site publishes plus thirteen help-center articles in full, enumerated from the help center's own index rather than by guessing at topics.
  • The prices come from a real path, /start, rather than the homepage: the landing page's apparent address is a JavaScript hash on the bare root, which is not a citable source, while /start returns the identical page and a stable 200.
  • We ran the host controls on the www host, because the apex redirects every path — including its robots file — to the www root, so a status code on the apex proves nothing. On www, a nonsense path returns a clean 404 against 200s for real pages.
  • We walked the eligibility funnel eight screens deep with dummy data to see whether a cheaper price appeared inside it. It did not reach a plan screen; the published prices are on the landing page itself, with no interaction needed.
  • The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the company's own domain and published address, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. It returned no candidate letters.
The page we read — all on
  • Start page
    Compounded $297/mo Semaglutide
See current pricing at ReflexMD

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Alternatives to ReflexMD

ProviderGradeCheapest price
Direct MedsCCaveat$297/mo
Freya MedsCCaveat$297/mo
ZealthyCCaveat$297/mo
Elevated HealthBMinor gap$296/mo
CeliaRxCCaveat$299/mo