Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

We earn a commission from this provider.

Wellorithm review

FFail

Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices

Read by walking the actual signup, not just the pricing page.

Wellorithm's compounded semaglutide is $147 for the first month. What month two costs isn't printed anywhere — not even at checkout, 32 screens into its intake.

What they advertise, what you pay
$147
compounded semaglutide on the monthly plan, 32 screens into the intake
Not published
what month two costs — no screen we reached says

The plan screen says the discount is for the first month only and never says what the price becomes. The checkout's total due today is the same $147.

  • Advertised $147, no ongoing price published
  • No month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
  • Prices read September 2026
Pages we read5

Read first-hand, not from a feed.

Priced plans checked6

Distinct plans priced.

See current pricing at Wellorithm

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

The verdict

FFail

A first-month price with nothing behind it, a guarantee told three different ways, and terms that name no company. NAD+ and sermorelin are priced plainly; the weight-loss drugs you came for are not.

See Wellorithm's plans

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

Quick facts

Key facts

Semaglutide, first month
$147 on the monthly plan
Semaglutide, month two
Not published anywhere we read
Tirzepatide, first month
$249 on the monthly plan
Three-month plans
$645 semaglutide, $947 tirzepatide, paid up front
NAD+ and sermorelin
$150 the first month, then $200 a month
Company named in the terms
None — "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company"
States served
Claims all 50 plus D.C.; names none
Governing law
New York, with arbitration in New York
Verified How we grade

Pros and cons

What we like

  • NAD+ and sermorelin carry both numbers on the product page — $150 for the first month and $200 a month after — which is more than the weight-loss drugs get.
  • The three-month plans are priced as totals before you pay: $645 for semaglutide and $947 for tirzepatide.
  • The intake screens you out clearly: it asks about kidney and liver disease, eating disorders, blood pressure and heart rate before any plan appears.

What could be better

  • The compounded drugs are priced only inside the intake, and only for the first month. The screen that shows $147 says the discount lasts one month and never gives the price after it.
  • The brand-name pages print Mounjaro at $1,399 a month and Wegovy at $899 above a footnote describing a "500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront" — the same footnote on every pen.
  • The guarantee changes with the page: 365 days on the landing page, twelve months in the FAQ, and 16 weeks with a 10% weight-loss test in the terms.
  • The terms of service are a summary of terms written in the third person, and they name no corporation.
  • Template leftovers are live: a homepage testimonial still reads "change description to:", and the Patient Manual link opens a dental office's page.

What it is

Wellorithm sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through a quiz-style intake, plus brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound, NAD+, sermorelin and tadalafil. It calls itself a facilitator that connects you with licensed clinicians and says it doesn't practice medicine — the usual telehealth arrangement. Its FAQ promises "board-certified obesity specialists"; the doctors pictured on its brand-drug pages are listed by medical school, and one by an emergency-medicine board.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Compounded semaglutide, monthly planFour-week supply. "The discount is available for the first month only"; the renewal price is not shown on the plan screen or the order summary.$147Not publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Compounded semaglutide, three monthsTwelve-week supply, the total for three months.not published$645not comparableSeptember 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, monthly planFour-week supply, first month only; the renewal price is not shown.$249Not publishednot comparableSeptember 2026
Compounded tirzepatide, three monthsTwelve-week supply, the total for three months.not published$947not comparableSeptember 2026
NAD+ injection, monthly$150 the first month, then $200 a month, on the product page.$150$200
+$50
September 2026
Sermorelin injection, monthly$150 the first month, then $200 a month, on the product page.$150$200
+$50
September 2026
Compare Wellorithm's current plans

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

What it actually costs

No public page prices the compounded drugs. Walk the intake and the plan screen offers semaglutide at $147 a month or tirzepatide at $249 on the monthly plan, each marked "You are saving $100", with one line above them: "The discount is available for the first month only." The order summary after that shows the same $147 as the total due today. Neither screen says what you pay in month two. The only other option is three months up front — $645 for semaglutide, $947 for tirzepatide. A price that expires after four weeks is a lead-in, not a price.

The brand-name pages list Mounjaro at $1,399 a month, then footnote that the price applies to a "500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront" — the same footnote its NAD+ page carries.

NAD+ and sermorelin are the honest corner of the site: $150 for the first month, then $200 a month, both printed on the product page.

Who it's wrong for

Anyone who needs to know month two before paying for month one. And anyone counting on the money-back promise: the landing page offers a 365-day guarantee, the FAQ a refund if you miss your goal in twelve months, and the terms a refund of up to four months' fees only if you lose less than 10% of your weight in 16 weeks. LeanDose is another seller that prices only the first month, and it grades the same way.

  • You want to know who you're contracting with. The terms name no company — just "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company".
  • You'd read the patient materials first. The footer's "Patient Manual" link opens a page for a dental practice.
  • You're weighing compounded against brand — read compounded versus brand GLP-1s before the quiz does it for you.

How Wellorithm works

  1. You take the quiz

    About thirty screens: goals, height and weight, health history, vitals, medications, then your name, state and contact details.

  2. You pick a drug and a plan

    Semaglutide or tirzepatide, then monthly or three months. This is the first place a compounded price appears, one screen after a countdown timer saying your discount is reserved.

  3. You pay before a clinician reviews

    The order summary asks for payment. The FAQ says payment is refunded if a clinician finds you ineligible after enrollment.

  4. Refills every 28 days

    The terms bill membership fees every 28 days, non-refundable once processed. The terms say you cancel by email; the FAQ says from your portal.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutideCompounded
    $147 the first month; later months not published

    Injection. Three months up front is $645.

  • Compounded tirzepatideCompounded
    $249 the first month; later months not published

    Injection. Three months up front is $947.

  • Mounjaro and WegovyBrand
    Listed at $1,399 and $899 a month

    Each above a footnote about a 3-month plan paid upfront.

  • NAD+ and sermorelinCompounded
    $150 the first month, then $200

    Injections, priced on their product pages.

Is Wellorithm legit?

Wellorithm is operated by Not disclosed — the terms name only "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company", 7931 NW 68th Street, Miami, FL 33166. We read that off the company’s own terms and conditions on September 2026.

0 of 0 matched screened against the FDA warning-letter database .
What that meansA known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityNot disclosed. The terms and privacy policy name no corporation.
  • Address7931 NW 68th Street, Miami, on the contact page
  • Pharmacy namedNot named — "licensed U.S. pharmacies" only
  • Who prescribesThree doctors pictured on the brand-drug pages; the FAQ calls its clinicians board-certified obesity specialists
  • States servedClaims all 50 states plus D.C.; names none
  • Drug formCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus brand-name pens

Common questions

How much does Wellorithm cost per month?

For compounded semaglutide, $147 for the first month and for tirzepatide $249 — and Wellorithm doesn't say what later months cost. Three months up front is $645 or $947.

Is Wellorithm's $147 semaglutide price permanent?

No. The plan screen says the discount is available for the first month only. It doesn't print the price that follows, and the order summary shows only the $147 due today.

Where does Wellorithm show its prices?

Brand-name pens, NAD+ and sermorelin are priced on their product pages. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide appear only after the intake quiz, at the plan-selection screen.

What is Wellorithm's money-back guarantee?

It depends on the page. The landing page says 365 days, the FAQ says a refund if you don't reach your goal in twelve months, and the terms say up to four months of fees if you lose under 10% in 16 weeks.

What company is behind Wellorithm?

The terms don't say. They describe "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company" and name no corporation; the contact page gives a Miami address, and the terms choose New York law.

Which states does Wellorithm serve?

Its FAQ and terms say all 50 states plus D.C., and the intake's state menu lists every one. It doesn't publish a list of where treatment is actually available.

Why we gave Wellorithm a F

Read the full grading rationale

For its two compounded GLP-1s, Wellorithm prints one monthly figure and it expires after four weeks. Thirty-two screens into the intake, semaglutide is $147 and tirzepatide $249 on the monthly plan, under a line reading "The discount is available for the first month only" — and neither the plan screen nor the order summary says what month two costs. The three-month plans appear only as totals, $645 and $947. Its brand-name pages list Mounjaro at $1,399 a month above a footnote about a "500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront". The money-back promise is told three ways: a 365-day guarantee on the landing page, a twelve-month goal in the FAQ, and in the terms a refund of up to four months' fees if you lose under 10% in 16 weeks. The terms name no company at all, only "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company". NAD+ and sermorelin are the exception, priced plainly: $150 the first month, then $200.

0 of 0 matched FDA warning-letter screen by domain and its published Miami address. Positive and negative controls passed in the same run. A verified absence. The domain search returned no candidate letters to check against.
What that meansScreening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

How we reviewed Wellorithm

  • We walked the intake with dummy details to the plan screen and the order summary, 32 and 34 screens in, and stopped before entering any payment information.
  • We read the landing page Wellorithm's advertising points to, the homepage, every product page, the FAQ, the terms, the privacy policy, the about, contact and patient pages.
  • Every price here is quoted from the screen it was read on, with the date.
  • With no corporation named, we screened Wellorithm's domain and its published Miami address against the FDA warning-letter database, with known-positive and known-negative controls passing in the same run.
The 5 pages we read — all on
  • Quiz 2 page
    Lock in your savings without a big upfront payment—pay conveniently with your card. The discount is available for the first month only. Selected treatment: Semaglutide Injection (Compounded) Monthly Plan The new you, delivered to your door monthly 4 Week Supply $147 /month You are saving $100
  • Nad page
    NAD+ Injection Save up to $50 on your first order $150 first month then $200/mo*
  • Sermorelin page
    Sermorelin Injection Save up to $50 on your first order $150 first month then $200/mo*
  • Mounjaro page
    Mounjaro® $1399/month* No hidden fees Personalized plans On-demand medical support Free expedited shipping Get started See if you're eligible *Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed.
  • Wegovy page
    Wegovy $899/month* No hidden fees Personalized plans On-demand medical support Free expedited shipping Get started See if you're eligible *Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed.
See current pricing at Wellorithm

We earn a commission if you start here. It didn't change the grade.

Alternatives to Wellorithm

ProviderGradeCheapest price
Obu HealthBMinor gap$149/mo
Enhance MDBMinor gap$99/mo
The EditBMinor gap$69/mo
Medi-WeightlossCCaveat$49/mo
HealthiCareAVerified$147.9/mo