Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

We do not earn a commission from this provider.

NuuVim review

CCaveat

Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices

Read by walking the actual signup, not just the pricing page.

NuuVim advertises semaglutide at $79 a month. That is a new-patient rate billed as one $237 payment; the standard rate is $133, and no one-month price exists.

What they advertise, what you pay
$79
the rate the pricing page and the comparison chart are built around
$133
the standard rate, still billed three months at a time
+$54 a month

The $79 covers the first three months only, billed as one $237 payment. The standard rate is $133 at $399, and it renders only after clicking the Current User tab.

  • Advertised $79, actually $133
  • No month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • Prices read September 2026
Pages we read1

Read first-hand, not from a feed.

Priced plans checked3

Distinct plans priced.

Advertised-vs-actual gap+$54/mo

Added by the time you're billed.

See current pricing at NuuVim

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

The verdict

CCaveat

Every figure on this site is a three-month payment divided by three. The disclaimer says so, several screens below the number it explains.

See NuuVim's plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Quick facts

Key facts

Semaglutide, new patients
$79 a month, $237 for three months
Semaglutide, standard rate
$133 a month, $399 for three months
Tirzepatide, new patients
$133 a month, $399 for three months
One-month price
None published anywhere on the site
Billing
Three months at a time, per the page's own disclaimer
Price by dose?
No. One price for all doses
States served
Not published on any page we read
Verified How we grade

Pros and cons

What we like

  • One price for all doses, with no dose ladder and no titration surcharge anywhere on the pricing page.
  • The standard rate does exist on the page — $133 — rather than being left to the checkout.
  • The three-month billing structure is disclosed in writing rather than only appearing at payment.
  • The compounded-medication disclaimer is repeated under every product card, not just once at the foot of the page.

What could be better

  • No month-to-month price is published anywhere, so there is no answer to what a single month costs.
  • The $79 headline is a first-three-months rate, and the standard $133 is behind a tab that renders nothing until it is clicked.
  • The comparison chart puts an introductory rate beside six competitors' standing rates without saying that is what it is doing.
  • The terms name the company but no address of its own, so the FDA warning-letter screen could not be run and no absence is claimed.

What it is

A compounded GLP-1 seller offering semaglutide and tirzepatide in injectable and oral forms, with a comparison chart against six named competitors as the centerpiece of its pricing page.

The oral versions are priced the same as the injectables, which is unusual — most sellers charge a premium for the tablet, and the compounded oral route carries its own questions.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Injectable semaglutide, new patients$79 covers the first three months at $237 total. After that the standard rate is $133 a month at $399 per three months.$79$133
+$54
September 2026
Injectable semaglutide, standard rate$399 billed as one three-month payment. Renders only after the Current User tab is clicked.not published$133not comparableSeptember 2026
Injectable tirzepatide, new patients$399 for the first three months, billed as one payment.not published$133not comparableSeptember 2026
Compare NuuVim's current plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

What it actually costs

There is no month-to-month price on this site. Every figure is a monthly equivalent of a three-month payment — $237 for semaglutide at the introductory rate, $399 at the standard one — and the line saying so sits under a competitor chart, not under the price.

The $79 the page is built around covers the first three months only. The standard rate is $133, and it renders only after clicking a tab labeled Current User, which shows nothing until you do. We clicked it; that is where the $133 came from.

The comparison chart then puts NuuVim's introductory rate in the same column as six competitors' standing rates. The disclaimer covers the date the competitor figures were collected but not that the two columns are different kinds of number — and an introductory rate compared against a standing one is not a comparison.

Who it's wrong for

  • Skip it if you want to buy one month. There is no price for that, and the billing structure does not offer it.
  • Skip it if you are price-shopping off the comparison chart. The column with NuuVim in it is an introductory rate; the others are not labeled as such.
  • Skip it if you want the standing rate on the page you land on. Somira Health prints its monthly and quarterly rates together with both totals.

Medications available

  • Injectable semaglutideCompounded
    $79 a month for three months, then $133

    Billed as one three-month payment either way. No single-month option is published.

  • Injectable tirzepatideCompounded
    $133 a month for the first three months

    Same three-month billing structure.

  • Oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatideCompounded

    Described as a daily sublingual liquid. No figure rendered in either oral block on the two reads we made, so we are not attaching one.

Is NuuVim legit?

NuuVim is operated by NuuVim LLC. We read that off the company’s own privacy notice on September 2026.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Who prescribesNot named on the pricing page beyond "your medical provider"
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed. The page states NuuVim does not manufacture
  • Billing cadenceThree months at a time, disclosed under the comparison chart
  • FDA warning-letter screenNot run. No street address of its own is published
  • States servedNot published

Common questions

Is NuuVim really $79 a month?

Only for the first three months, and only as part of a single $237 payment. The standard rate afterward is $133 a month, charged as one $399 payment every three months.

Can I pay NuuVim monthly?

No monthly billing option is published. The disclaimer under the comparison chart states that the prices shown are monthly equivalents billed as one three-month payment.

Where is the standard rate on the page?

Behind a tab labeled Current User on each product block. Nothing renders in that panel until it is clicked, at which point the figure changes from $79 to $133 for semaglutide.

Why we gave NuuVim a C

Read the full grading rationale

There is no month-to-month price on this site. Every figure NuuVim publishes is a monthly equivalent of a three-month payment, and the pricing page says so — but it says so in the disclaimer under a competitor comparison chart, several screens below the $79 that the whole page is built around. That $79 is also a new-patient rate covering the first three months at $237 total; the standard rate is $133 at $399, and it appears only after clicking a tab labeled 'Current User' that renders nothing until you do. The tab was clicked, which is how the $133 got here. The comparison chart itself puts NuuVim's introductory rate in the same column as six competitors' standing rates, which is not a like-for-like comparison and the disclaimer does not say it is. On the credit side: one price for all doses, no membership fee, and both the introductory and the standard figure do exist on the page once you find them. The terms name NuuVim LLC and no address of its own, so the FDA warning-letter screen was NOT RUN and no absence is claimed. No state list on the three pages read.

How we reviewed NuuVim

  • We read the pricing page, the homepage and the terms of service first-hand at desktop width.
  • The standard rate was not in the page text on load. We clicked the Current User tab on the semaglutide block and read the figure it revealed — one click, recorded on the capture.
  • No FDA warning-letter screen was run: the terms list pharmacy addresses but no address for the company itself, and this screen matches on domain and address together.
The page we read — all on
  • Pricing page
    New to GLP-1s Current User $79 / month $237 Total First 3 months · 3-month billing plan See “Current User” for standard and renewal rates.
See current pricing at NuuVim

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Alternatives to NuuVim

ProviderGradeCheapest price
JumpstartMDNot disclosed$79/mo
NiceRxCCaveat$79/mo
TeleClinicAVerified$79/mo
TRT KingdomCCaveat$79/mo
WePeptideRxCCaveat$79/mo