Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

Ivy Rx review

Ivy Rx prices its GLP-1 injections "From $77 (4 doses/month)". That is the only dollar figure on the entire product page, and no second one exists.

Pricing grade
CCaveat
Monthly price
Not published
Price comparison
Not published
no second figure appears on any page, and the signup would not advance past its first question
FDA warning letter
None found

Pricing transparency · How we grade · How we verify prices

Pricing and terms
$77
the only dollar figure on the GLP-1 product page, and a "From" price
Not published
no second figure appears on any page, and the signup would not advance past its first question

The page's own section headed "Low price?" answers with an argument about care rather than a number.

  • No month-to-month price published
  • Coverage not verified

The verdict

The floor at least says what it buys — four doses, one month — which is more than most floors manage. But the page has a section headed "Low price?" that answers with an argument about care rather than a number, and no second figure appears anywhere.

Quick facts

Key facts

Personalized GLP-1 injections
From $77 for four doses a month — the page's only figure
NAD+ injections
From $179 a month — also the only figure on its page
What a month actually costs
Not published for any product
What the floor states
Four doses a month, which is more than most floors say
Dose pricing
Promised the same at every dose, with no figure shown for any of them
Companies named
Two — Ivy Rx, PLLC and Ivy Health Inc
Governing law
California
Address
A floor and a box number in Miami
Pharmacy named
Not disclosed

Pros and cons

What we like

  • The GLP-1 floor states the unit it buys — four doses, one month — rather than standing alone as a bare number.
  • The product page promises the same price at every dose and says no insurance is needed.
  • It states that labwork is not required before treatment, which is a real difference from several sellers we review.
  • California law is named in the terms and a mailing address is published in the privacy policy.
  • It publishes potency testing claims with a stated re-test interval rather than an unqualified quality badge.

What could be better

  • Each product page publishes exactly one dollar figure, and it is a floor.
  • No page says what any dose above the starting one costs.
  • The section headed "Low price?" answers with an argument against price comparison rather than a price.
  • The signup could not be advanced past its first question, so no plan price could be confirmed.
  • Two companies are named in one terms document.
  • No pharmacy is named.
  • No list of states served is published.

What it is

Ivy Rx sells personalized GLP-1 injections, oral GLP-1 melts, a microdose line and brand Ozempic and Mounjaro, alongside an anti-aging shelf of NAD+, glutathione, B12, sermorelin, BPC-157 and methylene blue, plus supplements. Its promises are the ones this market runs on: same price at every dose, same-day physician review, no labwork needed, free delivery. Two items on that shelf have unusually specific histories: BPC-157, on which the FDA has already said something specific.

Its terms of service name two companies, Ivy Rx, PLLC and Ivy Health Inc, and California as the governing law. Its privacy policy gives a Miami mailing address that is a floor and a box number rather than a clinic or a dispensary.

Every price we found at Ivy Rx

PlanPublished price
Personalized GLP-1 injectionsA "From" price covering four doses in a month. The only dollar figure on the page.$77
NAD+ injectionsAlso a "From" price, and also the only dollar figure on its page.$179

What it actually costs at Ivy Rx

"From $77 (4 doses/month)" is the only dollar figure on the whole GLP-1 product page. Not the cheapest of several — the only one.

That page carries exactly one dollar figure. The NAD+ page is the same shape, with "From $179 /month" and nothing else. So the site tells you where its prices begin and never tells you where they go.

What the floor does do, and it is worth crediting, is say what it buys. "4 doses/month" is a unit — a month of weekly injections — where most floors we see are bare numbers attached to nothing. Paired with the page's promise of "Same price, every dose (no surprises, no insurance needed)", that would be a genuinely useful disclosure if a second figure existed to show what the promise costs at a higher dose. None does. That is the usual shape of a “from” price.

The page then does something that is hard to read as anything but deliberate. It carries a navigation link headed "Low price?" — the question a shopper is actually asking — and the section it jumps to answers: "A low price is easy to find. Exceptional care after checkout isn't. Most pricing looks about the same, but are you compromising your care for a 'seemingly lower price'?" The section named for the price is an argument against comparing on price.

We tried the signup to find a real number. Its GLP-1 intake opens on a quiz asking "How many pounds do you want to lose?", and we could not get past that first question in two tries, so we never saw a plan price.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone comparing sellers on price. Ivy Rx publishes one floor per product and no second figure anywhere.
  • Anyone on a higher dose. The page promises the same price at every dose but never shows what that price is.
  • Anyone who wants the pharmacy named. One line of the terms mentions a pharmacy and the product page says only "a state-licensed pharmacy".
  • Anyone who wants to know which company they are contracting with. The terms name two.
  • Anyone who wants to know whether their state is served. No page names one.

Is Ivy Rx legit?

Ivy Rx is operated by Ivy Rx, PLLC (the terms also name Ivy Health Inc), 111 NE 1st Street, 8th Floor #8564, Miami, FL 33132, according to its privacy policy.

No FDA warning letters found

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Companies namedIvy Rx, PLLC and Ivy Health Inc
  • Governing lawCalifornia
  • AddressA floor and a box number rather than a clinic
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
  • Drug formCompounded, prepared in a state-licensed pharmacy per the product page
  • Labs requiredNo, by the product page's own statement
  • States servedNot published

Common questions

How much does Ivy Rx cost per month?

It publishes one figure per product and each is a floor: GLP-1 injections "From $77" for four doses a month, and NAD+ "From $179" a month. No page states what any dose above the starting one costs.

Does Ivy Rx charge more for a higher dose?

Its product page promises "Same price, every dose", which would be a strong claim if a second figure existed to test it against. None appears anywhere on the site, so the promise cannot be checked from published pricing.

What does Ivy Rx's $77 include?

The page states it covers four doses in a month, along with same-day physician review, free temperature-controlled delivery and access to live support and its mobile app. It also says labwork is not required.

Which company is behind Ivy Rx?

Its terms of service name two, Ivy Rx, PLLC and Ivy Health Inc, and give California as the governing law. Its privacy policy gives a Miami mailing address that is a building floor with a box number.

Which pharmacy does Ivy Rx use?

It does not say. Its product page says the medication is prepared in a state-licensed pharmacy and independently verified in FDA-registered labs, and a single line of its terms mentions a pharmacy generically.

Why we gave Ivy Rx a C

Read the full grading rationale

Ivy Rx publishes one number per product, each with "From" in front: "From $77 (4 doses/month)" for its GLP-1 and "From $179 /month" for NAD+. The $77 at least says what it buys, and "Same price, every dose" would make it meaningful if a second figure existed, but none does. The signup would not let us past its first question, so the real plan price is unknown. No pharmacy is named.

Read the evidence

How we reviewed Ivy Rx

We read Ivy Rx's GLP-1 and NAD+ product pages, its terms of service and its privacy policy. The GLP-1 page carries exactly one dollar figure.

We tried the signup twice to find a real price and could not get past its first question, so no plan price is reported here.

Where each price comes from
  • Personalized glp 1 injections page
    no surprises, no insurance needed) Same-day physician review (approval emailed) Labwork isn’t needed (faster access to medication) Fast, free delivery to you (discrete, temperature-controlled packaging) Compassionate care (live support, free mobile app) From $77 (4 doses/month) Get Started Low price? How G
  • Nad injection page
    urance needed) Same-day physician review (approval emailed) Labwork isn’t needed (faster access to medication) Fast, free delivery to you (discrete, temperature-controlled packaging) Compassionate care (live support, free mobile app) From $179 /month Get started Quality-tested Re

Alternatives to Ivy Rx

ProviderGradePublished price context
AmbleAVerifiedFrom $179/mo for glp-1
MD ExamCCaveatFrom $275 first month for glp-1; includes $50 one-time initial fee; Refunded only if not approved.; $225/mo ongoing
EllieMDBMinor gapMonthly medication total not confirmed — publishes $299 for glp-1
Lavender Sky HealthAVerifiedFrom $78/mo for compounded semaglutide, from price
TeleClinicAVerifiedFrom $79/mo for compounded semaglutide