Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

JYRA Health review

JYRA Health headlines compounded semaglutide at $99 a month. One month on its own is $169 — and the page will tell you so, once you click the tab it did not open on.

Pricing grade
BMinor gap
Monthly price
$169/mo
compounded semaglutide, one month
Price comparison
+$70 a month
See pricing details
FDA warning letter
None found

Pricing transparency · How we grade · How we verify prices

What they advertise, what you pay
$99
the rate the semaglutide page loads on, which is a three-month plan
$169
a single month of the same drug, bought with no commitment
+$70 a month

The cheaper figure is the tab the page opens on. Choosing it means paying $297 up front for three months; a month you can stop after costs $169, and that price only appears once you click the other tab.

  • Advertised $99, published $169
  • Month-to-month price published
  • Coverage not verified

The verdict

A complete two-plan price list for both molecules, with the billed total printed beside every rate. It just loads on the committed plan, and it names no company anywhere in its terms.

Quick facts

Key facts

Compounded semaglutide, one month
$169
Compounded semaglutide, three-month plan
$99 a month, $297 billed
Compounded tirzepatide, one month
$229
Compounded tirzepatide, three-month plan
$133 a month, $399 billed
Price at a higher dose
Stated as unchanged, at every dose
Legal entity
Not named in the terms or anywhere else read
Governing law
Delaware, named in the terms
States served
A banner claims 50; no state is named

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Publishes a single-month price for both molecules, not only a plan rate.
  • Prints the amount actually billed beside every per-month rate.
  • States that the price is flat at every dose and does not rise at renewal.
  • Names the consultation, the prescription, express shipping and ongoing provider support as included.
  • Shows the saving each plan produces as its own figure rather than as a percentage.

What could be better

  • Both product pages load on the three-month tab, so the committed rate is the one on screen.
  • The terms of service name no company, no corporate suffix and no postal address.
  • The fifty-state claim is a banner with no list behind it.
  • No compounding pharmacy is named on any page we read.

What it is

JYRA Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by telehealth, alongside a longevity line that includes glutathione, NAD and sermorelin. Each weight-loss molecule has its own treatment page with a single pricing card, and that card is the whole commercial story: a plan toggle, a per-month rate, the total that will actually be billed, and a list of what the figure covers.

The disclosure around that card is thinner than the card itself. The terms of service choose Delaware law and name no company at all — no corporate suffix, no address, nothing a reader could look up. For a seller that is otherwise this specific about money, the silence about who is taking it is conspicuous.

Every price we found at JYRA Health

PlanAdvertisedPublished price
Compounded semaglutide, one monthOne month with no commitment. Revealed by the product page's own one-month tab; the page loads on the three-month tab instead.not published$169
Compounded semaglutide, three-month planThe $99 is the per-month working of a plan billed at $297; $169 is what one month costs on its own. The card states the saving as $210.$99$297 upfront for three months
Compounded tirzepatide, one monthOne month with no commitment, shown by the same one-month tab on the tirzepatide page.not published$229
Compounded tirzepatide, three-month planThe $133 is the per-month working of a plan billed at $399, with the saving stated as $288; a single month is $229.$133$399 upfront for three months

What it actually costs at JYRA Health

Both plans exist for both drugs: compounded semaglutide is $169 for one month or $99 a month on a three-month plan billed at $297, and compounded tirzepatide is $229 or $133 a month billed at $399.

That is a more complete price list than most sellers we review publish, and the card does the arithmetic honestly — the per-month rate and the amount actually charged sit beside each other, so a reader can see that the cheaper rate is a three-month commitment rather than a monthly one. The card also repeats two promises that hold across both pages: no hidden fees, and the same flat price at every dose with no increase at renewal.

The deduction is about which price the reader meets first. Both product pages load on the three-month tab, so the figure on screen is the committed rate and the single-month price is one click away rather than in view. A visitor who never notices the toggle leaves believing semaglutide here costs ninety-nine dollars a month, when the price of a month they can stop after is seventy dollars higher. That is a mild version of how prepaid terms and renewal cycles are structured elsewhere in this category.

The sitewide banner claims board-certified providers in all fifty states and names none of them, and no page publishes a state list. A count is not a list.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone who needs to know who they are contracting with. The terms name no company, no corporate suffix and no address.
  • Anyone comparing on the advertised figure alone. The rate the page opens on is a three-month commitment, not a month.
  • Anyone who needs to confirm their state. The site publishes a fifty-state claim and enumerates nothing.
  • Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named. No page we read names one.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded
    $169 for one month

    Also sold as a three-month plan at $99 a month, billed $297 up front.

  • Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded
    $229 for one month

    Also sold as a three-month plan at $133 a month, billed $399 up front.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityNot disclosed on any page read
  • Governing lawDelaware
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
  • Drug formCompounded; not FDA-approved
  • Who prescribesDescribed only as board-certified providers, none named
  • States servedA banner claims all 50; no list is published

Common questions

How much is one month at JYRA Health?

A single month of compounded semaglutide is $169 and a single month of compounded tirzepatide is $229. Both figures are on the product pages, but only after you click the one-month tab, because each page loads on the three-month plan instead.

Is the JYRA Health $99 price a monthly price?

Not in the sense of a month you can buy on its own. It is the per-month working of a three-month plan billed at $297 in a single payment, and the same card prints that total right next to it.

Does JYRA Health charge more at a higher dose?

The card says no. Its own wording is the same flat price at every dose with no increase at renewal, and that line appears on both the semaglutide and the tirzepatide pages rather than only on one.

Who operates JYRA Health?

The site does not say. Its terms of service choose Delaware law and name no corporate entity at all, no address and no corporate suffix, so there is nothing a reader could look up in a state register before paying.

Does JYRA Health serve all 50 states?

It publishes a banner claiming board-certified providers in all fifty states and names none of them. No page we read publishes a list of states, an exclusion list, or any statement about where a given clinician is licensed.

Why we gave JYRA Health a B

Read the full grading rationale

JYRA Health prices both drugs two ways: compounded semaglutide is $169 for a single month or $99 a month on a three-month plan billed at $297, and tirzepatide $229 or $133 a month billed at $399. Each card shows the rate and the amount billed, with "Same flat price at every dose — no increase at renewal". What keeps it from an A: pages open on the three-month price, and its terms name no company or address.

No FDA warning letters found

Read the evidence

How we reviewed JYRA Health

We read JYRA Health's two treatment pages, its homepage and its terms of service in full, and took every price from the treatment page that prints it.

The one-month prices sit behind a tab each page does not open on. Clicking it changes the card from $99 a month ($297 billed) to $169 for semaglutide, and from $133 a month ($399 billed) to $229 for tirzepatide.

Where each price comes from
  • Semaglutide page
    1 Month 3 Month Save $210 $169 /mo $169 total No hidden fees, ever Same flat price at every dose — no increase at renewal
  • Tirzepatide page
    1 Month 3 Month Save $288 $229 /mo $229 total No hidden fees, ever Same flat price at every dose — no increase at renewal

Alternatives to JYRA Health

ProviderGradePublished price context
NucificCCaveatFrom $185/mo for compounded semaglutide
Trellis VitalityBMinor gapFrom $150/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month
The EditBMinor gapFrom $259/mo for compounded semaglutide, one month
ActinBMinor gapFrom $169/mo for semaglutide
GobyMedsAVerifiedFrom $169/mo for compounded semaglutide, single month