MangoRx review
Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices
MangoRx prices its oral semaglutide tablet at $299 and never says what that buys — a month, a shipment or a course. The page says only “Your Price is Locked In”.
- States not published
- FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
- Prices read September 2026
Read first-hand, not from a feed.
Distinct plans priced.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
The verdict
Names its pharmacy, which most sellers will not, and publishes a price with no billing period, which almost none do. Its terms then name two different states' law for the same agreement.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Quick facts
Key facts
- Slim, oral semaglutide
- $299, with no billing period stated
- Injectable GLP-1s
- Not offered
- Pharmacy
- Epiq Scripts, LLC, named in the terms
- Legal entity
- Mangoceuticals, Inc., trading as MangoRx
- Governing law
- Delaware in one clause and Texas in another
- States served
- Not disclosed
Pros and cons
What we like
- Names its dispensing pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, LLC, in the terms.
- Identifies the company at the top of its own terms rather than burying it.
- Explains the product plainly, including why vitamin B6 is added to the formulation.
- Describes the prescribing flow and states that a provider decides whether treatment is appropriate.
What could be better
- Publishes a price with no billing period anywhere on the page that prints it.
- The weight-loss category page carries no figure at all.
- Two governing-law clauses name different states for the same agreement.
- No state list, count or exclusion list.
- The only weight-loss product is an oral tablet, with no injectable option to compare.
What it is
MangoRx is a men's health telehealth brand — hair, sexual health, testosterone support and one weight-loss product — operated by Mangoceuticals, Inc. Its terms describe it as a technology platform connecting users to prescription fulfillment through Epiq Scripts, LLC and to medical groups with contracted providers.
Naming the dispensing pharmacy in the terms is a real disclosure, and this roster has very few of them. Epiq Scripts is identified by name, not as a category.
Every price we found
| Plan | Advertised | What you actually pay | The gap | Read on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Slim, oral semaglutide tablet⛔ No billing period is stated on the page. The how-it-works steps say tablets ship monthly, which is a shipping cadence rather than a billing one. | not published | $299 | not comparable | September 2026 |
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
What it actually costs
The product page prints $299 and no period. Not per month, not per shipment, not per course — the figure sits alone under the product name.
The how-it-works steps on the same page say tablets are shipped “directly to your door monthly”, which is a shipping cadence rather than a billing one, and the weight-loss category page carries no figure at all. So a reader cannot tell whether $299 recurs, and if it does, how often. The page's promises — “Your Price is Locked In” and “Transparent Pricing & No Hidden Fees” — are about something the page has not actually specified. Naming the dispensing pharmacy, on the other hand, is a genuine disclosure in a market where most sellers name no pharmacy at all.
The terms name two governing laws for the same agreement: Delaware in one section, Texas in another, with arbitration in Dallas.
Who it's wrong for
- Anyone comparing monthly prices. This one has no period attached, so it cannot be compared.
- Anyone who wants injectable GLP-1s. The only weight-loss product is a daily oral tablet.
- Anyone who needs to know which state's law governs a dispute. The terms name two.
- Anyone checking state availability. No list, count or exclusion appears anywhere.
Medications available
- Slim — oral semaglutide, with vitamin B6Compounded$299, period unstated
A daily orally dissolving tablet. The page does not say whether the figure is a month, a shipment or a course.
Is MangoRx legit?
MangoRx is operated by Mangoceuticals, Inc., doing business as MangoRx. We read that off the company’s own terms and conditions on September 2026.
What that means
A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- Legal entityMangoceuticals, Inc., doing business as MangoRx
- Pharmacy namedEpiq Scripts, LLC
- Governing lawDelaware and Texas, in two different clauses of the same terms
- Drug formCompounded oral tablet
- Who prescribesMedical groups with contracted healthcare providers, named as a category
- States servedNot disclosed
Common questions
How much does MangoRx Slim cost per month?
The page prints $299 with no period attached, so the honest answer is that the site does not say. Its how-it-works section mentions monthly shipping, which describes delivery rather than billing.
Does MangoRx sell injectable semaglutide?
Not on the pages we read. Its only weight-loss product is Slim, a daily orally dissolving tablet containing semaglutide with vitamin B6 added to reduce nausea.
Which pharmacy fills a MangoRx prescription?
Epiq Scripts, LLC, named directly in the terms and conditions. MangoRx describes itself as a technology platform rather than a healthcare provider or a dispenser.
Which state's law governs a MangoRx dispute?
The terms say both. One section chooses the laws of the United States and the State of Delaware with arbitration in Dallas, and a later section says Texas law governs the validity, interpretation, construction and performance of the same agreement.
Why we gave MangoRx a C
Read the full grading rationale
MangoRx publishes one weight-loss product, Slim, an oral semaglutide tablet, and one figure for it: $299. What the $299 buys in time is never stated. The product page says the tablets ship "monthly" in the how-it-works steps and promises "Your Price is Locked In" and "Transparent Pricing & No Hidden Fees" — but the figure itself carries no per-month, no per-supply, nothing, and the weight-loss category page carries no price at all. A reader cannot tell from the page whether $299 is a month, a shipment or a course. Two things it does that most of this roster does not: it names its dispensing pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, LLC, in the terms rather than gesturing at "licensed pharmacies", and it identifies itself immediately — the terms are titled for MANGOCEUTICALS, INC (dba MangoRx). Those same terms then name two different governing laws for the same agreement: one section chooses "the laws of the United States and the laws of the State of Delaware" with arbitration in Dallas, and a later section says Texas law "will govern the validity, interpretation, construction, and performance of this Agreement". Both sentences are published; they cannot both be the operative one, and a reader has no way to tell which is.
What that means
Screening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.How we reviewed MangoRx
- We read the Slim product page, the weight-loss page, the FAQ, the about page and the terms and conditions in full on 2026-09-12.
- The absence of a billing period is a claim about the page, so we checked the page rather than a summary of it: the figure appears once, under the product name, with no adjacent word describing a period.
- ⚠ This host answers HTTP 200 for paths that do not exist, returning a 75-character page. Nothing in this review rests on a page having 404'd; the pages cited were read for their content.
- The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the company's own domain with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. No postal address is published on the site, so the address half of the match could never have run.
The page we read — all on
- Slim page
Get Started Slim Oral Semaglutide for Weight Loss $299 Uniquely compounded Convenient dosing Pain-free daily tablet
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Alternatives to MangoRx
| Provider | Grade | Cheapest price |
|---|---|---|
| CeliaRx | CCaveat | $299/mo |
| Form Health | CCaveat | $299/mo |
| MEDGm | BMinor gap | $299/mo |
| Queen RX | CCaveat | $299/mo |
| Remedy Meds | CCaveat | $299/mo |