Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

Bliv review

Bliv's hero says "as low as $58/mo". Its cheapest medication card says $116. The card between them, priced lower than either, is a loan.

Pricing grade
FPrice unclear
Monthly price
Not published
Price comparison
Not published
no page states what any plan actually costs, and the signup would not advance for us
FDA warning letter
Yes

Pricing transparency · How we grade · How we verify prices

Pricing and terms
$116
the cheapest medication figure on the site, and itself an "as low as"
Not published
no page states what any plan actually costs, and the signup would not advance for us

Every figure Bliv prints is a floor, the lowest one is a financing minimum rather than a medicine, and the hero quotes a fourth number that appears on no card.

  • No month-to-month price published
  • Coverage not verified

The verdict

Four figures, none of them a price you can be charged. The row of three price cards puts a financing minimum beside two medications in identical styling, so the cheapest-looking option in the row buys nothing at all.

Quick facts

Key facts

Compounded semaglutide
"as low as" $116 a month — a floor, not a price
Compounded tirzepatide
"as low as" $199 a month
The third price card
A financing minimum, not a medication
The hero figure
Matches none of the three cards
What a month actually costs
Not published
Pages on the whole site
One content page plus six legal documents
Company
Bliv Wellness LLC
Street address
None on any page we read
Governing law
Not named
Pharmacy named
Not disclosed

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Both medication cards state a per-month figure rather than a per-week or per-dose one.
  • The page says plainly that its medications are compounded and dispensed by licensed US pharmacies under a valid prescription.
  • It publishes six separate legal documents, including a telehealth consent and a HIPAA policy, and links them all from the footer.
  • It commits to a turnaround in writing: provider approval usually within a day, shipping in three to five days.

What could be better

  • A financing minimum is presented as a price card beside two medications, in identical styling.
  • The hero advertises a figure that appears on no product card and is never explained.
  • Every medication figure is qualified "as low as" and footnoted to a "plan structure" no page defines.
  • No street address appears on any page we read.
  • No governing law is named in the terms.
  • No pharmacy is named.
  • No list of states served is published.
  • The signup would not move past its first screen for us, so no plan price could be confirmed.

What it is

Bliv is a cash-pay telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with ED, hair-loss and peptide products mentioned in passing. Its entire public site is one content page — the GLP-1 prescription page — plus six legal documents. There are no product pages. Nothing on it explains the difference between a compounded GLP-1 and the brand it copies.

Its pitch is speed and the absence of a phone call: "No Phone Calls. No Video visit", provider approval "usually within a day", and shipping in three to five days. Its terms name Bliv Wellness LLC and stop there. Across the four pages we read — the content page, the terms, the refund policy and the privacy policy — there is no street address and no governing law, only a support email and a telephone number.

Every price we found at Bliv

PlanPublished price
Compounded semaglutide"as low as", footnoted "based on plan structure and eligibility". No plan structure is described anywhere on the site.$116
Compounded tirzepatideSame qualifier, same footnote.$199

What it actually costs at Bliv

Three price cards sit in a row in identical styling. Two are medications. The third, priced lowest, is a financing minimum — CareCredit and Klarna — and buys no medicine at all.

Read left to right, the row shows semaglutide at "as low as $116 per month", tirzepatide at "as low as $199 per month", and then a card headed "Pay Later — Flexible payment options available" at "as low as $29 per month", listing "CareCredit - 24 months 0%" and "Klarna - split payments". A shopper scanning three cards for the cheapest option finds $29. It is not the price of anything.

Above them, the hero announces "Starting as low as $58/mo", a fourth figure that matches no card. It is exactly half of $116, and a marquee elsewhere on the same page reads "LIMITED TIME 50% OFF" — but the page never joins the two, no card mentions a discount, and nothing states what the 50% applies to or when it ends. We can do that arithmetic; the page does not do it for you, and a review should not put words in a seller's mouth.

Both medication figures carry an asterisk and the same footnote: "based on plan structure and eligibility". No page on the site says what a plan structure is, how many there are, or what any of them costs. The bottom of the page offers a third version of the number again — "options starting around $116/month and no hidden subscriptions" — which is the same floor described as if it were a price, and a floor described as a price is the oldest move in this market.

We tried to find the real number the only way left, by going through the signup. It opens on a screen where you pick your delivery state and accept the terms and telehealth consent, and it would not move past that screen for us, so we never saw a plan price. Nothing before that point tells you what anything costs.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone comparing prices across sellers. All four of Bliv's figures are floors, and one of them is a loan payment rather than a price.
  • Anyone who reads a row of price cards as a list of options. The cheapest card in the row buys no medication.
  • Anyone who wants to know what a second month costs. The footnote says it depends on plan structure and eligibility, and no page defines either.
  • Anyone who wants to know who they are paying. Its terms name Bliv Wellness LLC and give no address and no governing law on any page we read.
  • Anyone who needs the pharmacy named. Its badge says "US-BASED PHARMACY"; three lines of the terms mention a pharmacy and none names one.

Is Bliv legit?

Bliv is operated by Bliv Wellness LLC, according to its terms and conditions.

  • FDA warning letter February 20, 2026 — about product photos on its website with "Bliv" on the label, which FDA said suggested it compounded the semaglutide and tirzepatide it sells. Read the letter →

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityBliv Wellness LLC
  • Street addressNot disclosed
  • Governing lawNot named
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
  • Drug formCompounded, and the page says so
  • FDA warning letterYes, February 2026, about product photos with "Bliv" on the label
  • States servedNot published

Common questions

How much does Bliv cost per month?

Bliv does not publish a price you can be charged. Its cards say compounded semaglutide is "as low as" $116 a month and tirzepatide "as low as" $199, both footnoted to a plan structure the site never describes.

Is the cheapest card in Bliv's price row a medication?

It is not a medication price. The third card in the price row is headed "Pay Later" and lists CareCredit and Klarna financing, so the cheapest-looking figure in a row of three prices buys no medicine at all.

Why does Bliv advertise a lower price than any of its cards?

The hero quotes a starting figure that appears on none of the three cards below it. A marquee on the same page advertises a limited-time 50% discount, but no card mentions a discount and the page never connects the two.

Who owns Bliv?

Its terms and conditions name Bliv Wellness LLC. Across the four pages we read, no street address and no governing law is given, so there is no way to tell where the company is or whose law applies to the agreement.

Which pharmacy fills Bliv prescriptions?

It does not say. A badge at the top of the page reads "US-BASED PHARMACY", and three lines of its terms mention a pharmacy generically, but none is named anywhere on the site.

Why we gave Bliv a F

Read the full grading rationale

Bliv publishes four figures for what it costs and none is a price you can be charged. The hero says "Starting as low as $58/mo"; the cards say semaglutide "as low as $116 per month" and tirzepatide "as low as $199 per month"; and a third card at "as low as $29 per month" is a financing minimum, not a medication. The signup would not get past its state-selection screen, and its terms give no address or governing law.

Read the evidence

How we reviewed Bliv

We read Bliv's one content page, its terms and conditions, its refund policy and its privacy policy.

We tried the signup to find a real price, but its first screen would not move past state selection, so no plan price is reported here.

Where each price comes from
  • Get a glp 1 prescription page
    Pricing MOST CHOSEN Semaglutide A proven GLP-1 option for steady weight loss. *as low as $116 per month • Helps you feel full faster • Reduces cravings • Great starting option • Gradual dose increases * based on plan structure and eligibility Get Started BEST RESULTS Tirzepatide Dual-acti

Alternatives to Bliv

ProviderGradePublished price context
Boston Medical GroupFPrice unclearFrom $99/mo for compounded semaglutide, starting price
BeyondMDFPrice unclearPublished $125 for compounded semaglutide, starting price — billing period not confirmed
Lumen MedsAVerifiedFrom $114.99/mo for Compounded semaglutide program, monthly
Trava HealthBMinor gapFrom $117.96/mo for semaglutide
MeasuredCCaveatFrom $119/mo for semaglutide