Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

We do not earn a commission from this provider.

Zealthy review

CCaveat

Reviewed · 3 pages read · read on the published pages

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 a month, but its own FAQ says the plan that actually renews your prescription bills $297 a month.

What they advertise, what you pay
$151
advertised for compounded semaglutide
$297
what the renewing bundle bills every month
+$146 a month

The $151 is real, and it is not what you keep paying. The plan that renews your prescription is the Doctor + GLP-1 bundle, and Zealthy's own FAQ prices that at $217 for month one and $297 after.

Read on September 2, 2026 at getzealthy.com/weight-loss-faq

  • Advertised $151, actually $297
  • Month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
  • Prices read September 2, 2026
See current pricing at Zealthy

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

The verdict

CCaveat

The $151 headline is real, but budget for close to double once the plan that actually renews your prescription kicks in — read the FAQ, not the homepage.

Prices are published and first-hand verifiable, but the marketing headline ("as low as $151/month" semaglutide, "$216/month" tirzepatide) is roughly half the real recurring charge disclosed in Zealthy's own FAQ for the plan that actually keeps a prescription active — the Doctor + GLP-1 bundle renews at $297/month and $449/month. A separate $135/month membership-only price is also published and does not reconcile with either figure. States availability is not stated anywhere checked. FDA warning-letter screen: 0 of 0 matched (positive/negative control passed in the same run) — a verified absence, not a disqualifier either way.

We grade on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade and how we verify prices.

See Zealthy's plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Quick facts

Advertised semaglutide price
$151 a month, compounded
What the renewing plan bills
$297 a month
Tirzepatide
$216 advertised, $449 on the renewing bundle
A third price, published separately
$135 a month for membership alone
Where the real number lives
The FAQ, not the pricing page
States served
Not published on any page we read
Insurance
Listed as an option beside the $151 cash price

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Both numbers are Zealthy's own. The $151 headline and the $297 renewal are published on its site, so you can check the real figure without calling anyone.
  • Tirzepatide is priced too, at $216 advertised and $449 on the renewing bundle. Plenty of sellers price one drug and go quiet on the other.
  • Supplies and provider access come with the quarterly purchase, per the same line the $151 sits on.

What could be better

  • The first price you see is not the price you keep paying. The renewing bundle is $297, and it sits in the FAQ rather than on the pricing page.
  • A third figure, $135 a month for membership on its own, is published separately and does not reconcile with either bundle price.
  • Zealthy does not say which states it ships to on any page we read, so you find that out during signup.

What it is

Zealthy is run by FitRX, LLC — a telehealth company that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide after a short online intake, with a pharmacy filling the order. It doesn't publish which states it ships to, so you'll want to confirm coverage yourself during signup rather than assume it. We ran FitRX / Zealthy through the FDA warning letter database: zero matches, with a known-positive control passing in the same run.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Compounded semaglutideThe $151 is the weight-loss page headline, quoted as low as that when bought quarterly. The $297 is the Doctor + GLP-1 bundle's renewal, after a $217 first month.$151$297
+$146
September 2, 2026
Compounded tirzepatideSame shape: $349 for the first month, then $449 every month after.$216$449
+$233
September 2, 2026
Membership onlyPublished on Zealthy's own pricing lander as monthly renewal of a GLP-1 prescription. Nothing on that page reconciles it with the two bundle prices above.not published$135not comparableSeptember 2, 2026
Compare Zealthy's current plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

What it actually costs

Zealthy's homepage and pricing landers quote semaglutide "as low as $151/month" and tirzepatide at $216/month — medication-only, cash-pay numbers. The FAQ tells a different story: the Doctor + GLP-1 bundle, the plan that actually keeps a prescription renewing, runs $217 the first month then $297/month for semaglutide, and $349 then $449/month for tirzepatide. There's also a separate $135/month membership-only line that doesn't reconcile with either figure. Whatever plan you land on, it won't be the number on the homepage.

Who it's wrong for

Skip Zealthy if you're budgeting off that homepage price — the plan that actually keeps you supplied runs roughly twice as much, and you won't see the real number until you're deep in the FAQ. It's also a poor fit if you need your state confirmed before you commit; Zealthy doesn't list availability anywhere we checked, so that confirmation happens at intake, not before. And don't mistake the $135/month membership line for a cheaper route to the same renewal — it's a separate price Zealthy publishes on its own.

How Zealthy works

  1. Fill in the online intake

    Zealthy's weight-loss flow starts online. There is no in-person visit anywhere in it.

  2. A licensed provider reviews your case

    Zealthy's own listing puts 24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost inside the quarterly purchase.

  3. A pharmacy fills the compounded order

    Semaglutide ships as a weekly injection with supplies included, per the same listing.

  4. The prescription renews monthly

    Renewal is where the price changes. The bundle that keeps the prescription alive is the $297 one, not the $151 one.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutideCompounded
    $151 advertised, $297 on the renewing bundle

    Weekly injection, supplies included per Zealthy's own listing.

  • Compounded tirzepatideCompounded
    $216 advertised, $449 on the renewing bundle

    First month $349, per the same FAQ answer.

Is Zealthy legit?

Zealthy is operated by FitRX, LLC, doing business as Zealthy, 30 Irving Pl., Floor 7, New York, NY 10003. We read that off the company’s ownterms page at getzealthy.com on September 2, 2026.

0 of 0 matched We screened that legal name and domain against the FDA warning-letter database on September 2, 2026, with a known-positive control passing in the same run. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed on any page we read
  • Who prescribesLicensed medical providers, per Zealthy's own listing. Names and license states are not published.
  • States servedNot published
  • Drug formCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, not brand-name GLP-1s
  • Insurance acceptedOffered as an option alongside the cash price

Common questions

How much does Zealthy actually cost per month?

$297 a month for compounded semaglutide once the Doctor + GLP-1 bundle renews, after $217 for the first month. The $151 on the weight-loss page is the advertised rate, not the renewal.

Is the $151 semaglutide price real?

It is a real published number. Zealthy quotes semaglutide as low as $151 a month when bought quarterly. It just is not what the plan bills once it renews, which its own FAQ puts at $297.

What does tirzepatide cost at Zealthy?

$216 a month advertised, $449 a month on the renewing bundle, with a $349 first month. Both figures come off Zealthy's own pages, read September 2, 2026.

What is the $135 membership fee for?

Zealthy publishes $135 a month for membership on its pricing lander, described as monthly renewal of a GLP-1 prescription. It does not add up to either bundle price, and Zealthy does not reconcile the three anywhere we looked.

Which states does Zealthy serve?

It does not say. We read the weight-loss page, the pricing lander and the FAQ, and none of the three publishes a state list, so coverage gets confirmed during signup.

Does Zealthy take insurance?

Its weight-loss page lists a with-insurance option beside the $151 cash price. What you would pay with coverage is not published.

How we reviewed Zealthy

  • We read Zealthy's own pages rather than a directory: the weight-loss page, the pricing lander, and the FAQ.
  • Every figure here is quoted from the page it was read on, with the date we read it.
  • We screened FitRX, LLC and getzealthy.com against the FDA warning-letter database, with a known-positive control passing in the same run.
  • Every price here is published on a page anyone can open, so no signup walk was needed to find one.

The 3 pages we read

  • getzealthy.com/weight-loss
    With Insurance In Stock Semaglutide as low as $151/month Weekly injections Supplies included 24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost when purchased quarterly
    Read September 2, 2026
  • go.getzealthy.com/zealthy-weight-loss-pricing_homepage
    as low as $151/month Semaglutide $216/month as low as Tirzepatide
    Read September 2, 2026
  • getzealthy.com/weight-loss-faq
    Semaglutide Bundle: $217 for your first month, then $297 per month - Tirzepatide Bundle: $349 for your first month, then $449 per month
    Read September 2, 2026
See current pricing at Zealthy

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Alternatives to Zealthy