We do not earn a commission from this provider.
OrderlyMeds review
Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices
OrderlyMeds advertises semaglutide at $74 a month. That is a two-month starter at $149 total; the standing rate is $149 a month, and tirzepatide runs $149 then $299.
The $74 is a two-month starter at $149 total, new customers only, lowest dose only, paid upfront. The standing monthly rate is $149, printed in the asterisked line beneath.
- Advertised $74, actually $149
- Month-to-month price published
- States not published
- FDA warning letters: 1 of 1 matched
- Prices read September 2026
Read first-hand, not from a feed.
Distinct plans priced.
Added by the time you're billed.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
The verdict
The starter and the standing rate are both on the page, which is more than most manage. FDA wrote to this company about its website in June 2026.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Quick facts
Key facts
- Semaglutide, starter
- $74 a month, $149 for two months
- Semaglutide, standing rate
- $149 a month
- Tirzepatide, starter
- $149 a month, $299 for two months
- Tirzepatide, standing rate
- $299 a month
- Transfer program
- $112 semaglutide, $224 tirzepatide, two months
- Brand pens
- Zepbound $1,498, Wegovy $1,839 a month
- FDA warning letter
- Yes — June 8, 2026, about the company's own website
- States served
- Not published on any page we read
Pros and cons
What we like
- The standing rate is on the same page as the starter rate, in an asterisked line directly under the box.
- Both starter tiers print their two-month totals — $149 and $299 — rather than only the divided-down figure.
- A transfer tier exists at $112 and $224 for patients arriving mid-dose from another seller, which most sellers do not price at all.
- Both brand pens carry a monthly figure, so the compounded and brand routes can be compared on one page.
What could be better
- The site's headline rates are two-month promotional prices restricted to new customers on the lowest dose.
- A banner assigns $3,700 of value to services nobody is billed for, positioned beside prices people do pay.
- FDA issued a warning letter on June 8, 2026 citing the site's own claims — its logo on vials it does not compound, and the phrase "FDA-licensed pharmacy".
- No state list appears on any of the four pages we read.
What it is
A weight-loss service selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside both brand pens, with an app-based support program bundled in. It also runs a longevity shelf with NAD+ and sermorelin.
Pricing both the compounded and the brand version of the same molecule on one page is genuinely useful, because the gap between them is the decision most shoppers are actually making.
Every price we found
| Plan | Advertised | What you actually pay | The gap | Read on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide, starter$149 total for two months, new customers on the lowest dose, paid upfront. Then $149 a month. | $74 | $149 | September 2026 | |
| Compounded semaglutide, transfer program$224 total for two months, for new customers already taking a GLP-1. | not published | $112 | not comparable | September 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatide, starter$299 total for two months, new customers on the lowest dose. Then $299 a month. | $149 | $299 | September 2026 | |
| Compounded tirzepatide, transfer program$449 total for two months. | not published | $224 | not comparable | September 2026 |
| Zepbound penA month, on the brand-name monthly plan. | not published | $1,498 | not comparable | September 2026 |
| Wegovy penA month, on the brand-name monthly plan. | not published | $1,839 | not comparable | September 2026 |
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
What it actually costs
The $74 headline is a two-month starter program at $149 total, for new customers on the lowest dose, paid upfront. The standing rate is $149 a month. Tirzepatide follows the same shape: $149 to start, $299 thereafter.
There is a third tier most sellers do not have — a transfer program at $112 and $224 a month for people arriving on a dose from another seller. Brand pens are priced at $1,498 for Zepbound and $1,839 for Wegovy.
The starter conditions are printed in an asterisked line directly under the box, so the disclosure is real even where the emphasis is not. A "$3,700 of support for FREE" banner is not: it assigns a dollar value to services nobody is billed for, sitting beside figures people are, which is a number in a price slot that is not a price.
Who it's wrong for
- Skip it if you are already on a higher dose. The starter rate is restricted to new customers beginning at the lowest dose, and the transfer tier costs more.
- Skip it if you want to compare against the headline. The number that repeats across the site is a two-month promotional rate, not the standing one.
- Skip it if a regulator's view of a seller's marketing matters to you. The June 2026 warning letter is worth reading in full before you decide, and a letter discloses rather than disqualifies under our method.
Medications available
- Compounded semaglutideCompounded$74 a month for two months, then $149
Starter rate restricted to new customers beginning on the lowest dose.
- Compounded tirzepatideCompounded$149 a month for two months, then $299
Same restriction. The transfer tier is $224 a month for two months.
- ZepboundBrand$1,498 a month
- WegovyBrand$1,839 a month
Is OrderlyMeds legit?
OrderlyMeds is operated by OrderlyMeds LLC, 235 Ponce De Leon Pl, Suite M347, Decatur, GA 30030. We read that off the company’s own privacy policy on September 2026.
What that means
A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- FDA warning letterYes. MARCS-CMS 728291, dated June 8, 2026, addressed to the company's chief medical officer
- What the letter saysThat the site showed its own logo on compounded vials it does not compound, and called its pharmacy "FDA-licensed", a status FDA says does not exist
- Who prescribesLicensed providers, with virtual consults included in the program
- Pharmacy namedNot disclosed by name on the pages we read
- Compounded disclosurePresent: not FDA-approved, not reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality
- States servedNot published
Common questions
Is OrderlyMeds really $74 a month?
For two months, if you are a new customer starting on the lowest dose and you pay upfront. The page states the standing rate is $149 a month for anyone already on a GLP-1 or returning.
How much is tirzepatide at OrderlyMeds?
$149 a month for the two-month starter at $299 total, then $299 a month. A transfer tier for patients already on a dose is $224 a month, billed $449 for two months.
Did FDA send OrderlyMeds a warning letter?
Yes. FDA issued one on June 8, 2026 after reviewing the website, citing two representations it called false or misleading. A warning letter discloses a concern; it is not by itself a disqualification.
What is the $3,700 of support?
A value the company assigns to its own included services — orientation, virtual consults and app access. Nobody is billed that amount; it sits beside figures that are real charges.
Why we gave OrderlyMeds a C
Read the full grading rationale
The headline everywhere is $74 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide. Both are two-month starter programs, paid upfront, restricted to new customers starting on the lowest dose, and the standing rates are exactly double: $149 and $299. OrderlyMeds does print that in an asterisked line directly under the starter box, and it prints the two-month totals, so the disclosure is real even though the emphasis is not. It also prices both brand pens at $1,498 and $1,839 and adds a 'transfer program' tier for patients arriving from another seller. Against that: a '$3,700 of support for FREE' banner assigns a dollar value to services nobody is billed for, sitting beside figures people are. ⚖ Separately and importantly, FDA issued a warning letter to OrderlyMeds LLC dated June 8, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 728291), citing the company's own website for two false-or-misleading representations: showing its logo on compounded vials it does not compound, and describing its pharmacy as 'FDA-licensed', a designation FDA says does not exist. That is a disclosure a reader deserves and it is not what the letter grade measures. Screen run by domain and address, both controls passing in the same run: 1 of 1 matched. The privacy policy names OrderlyMeds LLC and a Decatur, Georgia address. No state list on the four pages read.
How we reviewed OrderlyMeds
- We read the pricing page, both compounded product pages, the privacy policy and the terms first-hand at desktop width, and took each figure from the box it sits in.
- The FDA warning-letter screen matched this entity on domain and address, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. We then read the letter itself on the agency's own site and took its date from the document.
- The starter conditions are quoted verbatim in our capture file, because the difference between the starter rate and the standing rate is the whole finding.
The 3 pages we read — all on
- Compounded glp1 page
Starter program $74/mo $149 total for 2 months Transfer program $112/mo* $224 total for 2 months
- Compounded glp1 gip page
Starter program $149/mo* $299 total for 2 months Transfer program $224/mo* $449 total for 2 months
- Pricing page
Brand name monthly plans Wegovy® (GLP-1 pen) $1,839 Zepbound® (GLP-1/GIP pen) $1,498 Get started
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Alternatives to OrderlyMeds
| Provider | Grade | Cheapest price |
|---|---|---|
| WeightWatchers Clinic | CCaveat | $74/mo |
| Ivim Health | CCaveat | $74.5/mo |
| NavioMD | BMinor gap | $75/mo |
| The Virtual NP | CCaveat | $75/mo |
| JumpstartMD | —Not disclosed | $79/mo |