Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

RxION Health review

CCaveat

Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices

Read on the provider's own published pages.

RxION Health prices compounded semaglutide at $99 a month, struck through from $199. Nothing on the page says whether $99 is introductory or how long it lasts.

What they advertise, what you pay
$199
the struck-through figure on the compounded semaglutide page
$99
the live price beside it, with "/month" underneath

The discount is real and its terms are not published — nothing on the page says whether $99 is introductory, how many months it holds, or what replaces it.

  • Advertised $199, actually $99
  • Month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
  • Prices read September 2026
Pages we read2

Read first-hand, not from a feed.

Priced plans checked2

Distinct plans priced.

See current pricing at RxION Health

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

The verdict

CCaveat

A price with a period attached, which is more than many sellers manage, and no explanation of the discount that produced it. A reader can see a deal is being offered and cannot find out what month two costs.

See RxION Health's plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Quick facts

Key facts

Compounded semaglutide
$99 a month, struck through from $199
Compounded tirzepatide
$183 a month, struck through from $299
What the discount is
Not stated — no page says whether it is introductory or how long it holds
Dose pricing
The same price at every dose, stated on both pages
Shipping
Free overnight cold-pack, included
States excluded
New Jersey, Alaska and Mississippi, named under the price
Legal entity
RxION Health, Inc, under Florida law
Address
Not published on any page read
Pharmacy
Not named; "a licensed partner pharmacy"
Verified How we grade

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Both weight-loss prices carry the word "month", so the period is not left to inference.
  • The price is stated to be the same at every dose, on both product pages.
  • Free overnight cold-pack shipping, supplies and injection instructions are stated as included.
  • Three excluded states are named under the price rather than discovered during an intake.
  • The fine print says payment does not guarantee a prescription and not all patients are eligible.
  • The terms name RxION Health, Inc and Florida as the governing law.

What could be better

  • The $99 and $183 figures are discounts with no stated duration, expiry or subsequent rate.
  • No page says what a second or third month costs.
  • No postal address appears anywhere on the site.
  • No compounding pharmacy is named.
  • What is published about states is an exclusion list, not a list of where the company is licensed.

What it is

RxION Health is a telehealth seller with a catalog that runs well past weight loss: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, brand Wegovy and Zepbound, plus sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, a microdose GLP-1 track, Lipo-B and PT-141. The weight-loss products each get their own page with a price, a short explanation of the drug, and a BMI calculator underneath.

The terms are an agreement with RxION Health, Inc, under Florida law. No postal address appears on any page we read, which is unusual for a company that does publish its legal entity — most sellers do both or neither.

The product pages make the promises that matter for this category: the same price at every dose, free overnight cold-pack shipping, all supplies and injection instructions included, and a prescription only if a licensed provider judges it appropriate. It is careful to say payment does not guarantee a prescription, which is the normal shape of a telehealth prescribing decision.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Compounded semaglutidePrinted "/month". The same price at every dose. No stated duration for the discount.$199$99
-$100
September 2026
Compounded tirzepatidePrinted "/month". The same price at every dose. No stated duration for the discount.$299$183
-$116
September 2026
Compare RxION Health's current plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

What it actually costs

$99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $183 for tirzepatide — each printed as a struck-through figure and a live one, with no word anywhere about what the discount is.

The semaglutide page reads "Starting at $199 $99 /month", and the tirzepatide page "Starting at $299 $183 /month". The period is there, which puts this ahead of sellers who print a number and leave you to guess. What is missing is everything around it. Nothing says the $99 is introductory. Nothing says how many months it holds. Nothing says what it becomes. A shopper can establish that RxION would like $99 today and cannot establish what it will want in ninety days.

That matters because the single fact this site grades on is what a month actually costs on an ongoing basis, and a struck price with no expiry attached is the standard way that fact goes missing — the same shape as a “starting at” figure that only exists at checkout, arriving from the opposite direction. Here the number is published and its terms are not.

It does say where it will not go: "Not available for residents of New Jersey, Alaska or Mississippi", printed under the price on both product pages.

That is a real disclosure and rarer than it should be, though it is an exclusion list rather than a list of states where the company is licensed — those are different claims, and only the second one answers a shopper's question. The fine print under the price is otherwise honest about what the money buys: it says the figure reflects the consultation plus the medication if prescribed, that not all patients will be eligible, and that no medication is dispensed without provider approval. No pharmacy is named; the site says only that approved prescriptions are filled by "a licensed partner pharmacy".

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone who needs to know the ongoing cost. The page gives today's price and nothing about month two.
  • Anyone in New Jersey, Alaska or Mississippi — the product pages exclude all three by name.
  • Anyone who wants to know which pharmacy fills the prescription. It is described only as a licensed partner.
  • Anyone who wants a mailing address for the company behind the charge. The entity is named; no address is published.

Medications available

  • Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded
    $99 a month

    Shown against a struck $199. Price stated as the same at every dose.

  • Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded
    $183 a month

    Shown against a struck $299.

Is RxION Health legit?

RxION Health is operated by RxION Health, Inc. We read that off the company’s own terms of service on September 2026.

0 of 0 matched screened against the FDA warning-letter database .
What that meansA known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityRxION Health, Inc
  • Governing lawFlorida, named in the terms
  • Postal addressNot disclosed
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
  • Drug formCompounded, and the site also lists brand Wegovy and Zepbound
  • States excludedNew Jersey, Alaska, Mississippi
  • PrescriptionStated as not guaranteed by payment

Common questions

How much does RxION Health cost a month?

Compounded semaglutide is listed at $99 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $183 a month, each shown against a struck-through $199 and $299. Both pages say the price is the same at every dose.

Is the RxION $99 price ongoing or introductory?

The site does not say. The figure is printed as a discount against a struck-through $199 with "/month" beneath it, and no page we read states whether that rate is introductory, how many months it holds, or what it becomes afterwards.

What states does RxION Health not serve?

New Jersey, Alaska and Mississippi, named directly under the price on both weight-loss product pages. The site publishes no list of the states where it is licensed, only those three exclusions.

What does the RxION price include?

The fine print says the figure reflects the consultation plus the medication if it is prescribed, and the page adds free overnight cold-pack shipping, all supplies and injection instructions, and ongoing clinical support.

Who owns RxION Health?

The terms of service name RxION Health, Inc and choose Florida law. No postal address for the company appears on any page we read.

Why we gave RxION Health a C

Read the full grading rationale

Both product pages carry a price with a period attached — $99 a month for compounded semaglutide, $183 for tirzepatide — and both say the figure is the same at every dose, covers the consultation and the medication if it is prescribed, and includes free overnight cold-pack shipping. That is more than many sellers put in public. What makes it a C is the thing neither page says. Each price is printed as a struck-through figure and a live one, "Starting at $199 $99 /month", and nothing anywhere on the page explains what the $99 is: not that it is introductory, not how many months it holds, not what it becomes afterwards. A reader can see that a discount is being applied and cannot find out what they will be charged in month two, which is the single fact this site exists to surface. It does disclose where it will not go — "Not available for residents of New Jersey, Alaska or Mississippi" sits under both prices — though that is an exclusion list and not a list of where it is licensed. The terms name RxION Health, Inc and Florida law; no postal address and no pharmacy appear on any page read, the site saying only that prescriptions are filled by "a licensed partner pharmacy".

0 of 0 matched FDA warning-letter screen by entity domain only. Positive and negative controls passed in the same run. The weaker kind of absence. This company publishes no postal address on any page we read, so the screen had nothing but the domain to work with and the address half of the match could not run at all. It cannot tell this company apart from a namesake.
What that meansScreening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

How we reviewed RxION Health

  • We read both weight-loss product pages, the homepage and the terms of service in full on 2026-09-11, and took the prices from the product pages where they are printed with a period attached.
  • A nonsense path on the same host returned a genuine 404 in the same session, so the cited pages are distinguishable from paths that do not exist.
  • We did not walk the intake to a plan screen, so the claim here is precisely what the public pages do and do not say about the discount — not a claim about what a card would eventually be charged.
  • The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the entity domain alone, because this company publishes no address, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. No candidates came back, so the screen cannot tell this company apart from a namesake.
The 2 pages we read — all on
  • Semaglutide compounded page
    Same price at every dose - no surprise price increases Starting at $199 $99 /month
  • Tirzepatide compounded page
    Same price at every dose - no surprise price increases Starting at $299 $183 /month
See current pricing at RxION Health

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Alternatives to RxION Health

ProviderGradeCheapest price
Alternate Health ClubCCaveat$99/mo
Boston Medical GroupFFail$99/mo
Cora HealthBMinor gap$99/mo
EdenCCaveat$99/mo
EmbodyFFail$99/mo