Skip to content
Telehealth Graded

VitaStir review

FFail

Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices

Read on the provider's own published pages.

VitaStir prices your first month of tirzepatide at $225, $189 and $145. Two of those figures are on the same page, and the doses are identical.

What they advertise, what you pay
$145
the first month of tirzepatide at 2.5 mg on its Tirzepatide product page
$225
the first month of tirzepatide at 2.5 mg on its Tirzepatide Homekit page
+$80 a month

These are the same four injections at the same dose. A third figure, $189, sits further down the Homekit page in its Additional information block, and months two through six are identical in all three places.

  • Advertised $145, actually $225
  • No month-to-month price published
  • States not published
  • FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
  • Prices read September 2026
Pages we read4

Read first-hand, not from a feed.

Priced plans checked5

Distinct plans priced.

Advertised-vs-actual gap+$80/mo

Added by the time you're billed.

See current pricing at VitaStir

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

The verdict

FFail

One product, three first-month prices, and nothing anywhere reconciles them. Semaglutide does the same thing. The company is properly named and properly addressed, which makes the pricing harder to explain, not easier.

See VitaStir's plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Quick facts

Key facts

Tirzepatide month 1, Price block
$225 for 2.5 mg over four weeks
Tirzepatide month 1, same page
$189 for the identical dose
Tirzepatide month 1, sibling page
$145 for the identical dose
Semaglutide month 1
$185, $135 and $125 across the same two pages
Months 2 through 6
$299, $399, $449, $499 and $599 — identical everywhere
The $99 headline
One injection, not one month
Refunds
None; sold as custom medication under a no-refunds policy
Order of operations
You pay, then a physician may call within 24 hours
Company
The Healthy Life Company USA, LLC, doing business as VitaStir
Address
A street address in Garden City, Michigan
Verified How we grade

Pros and cons

What we like

  • The company is named in full in its terms, with a real street address and a working contact route.
  • The full dose ladder is published for both drugs, month by month, rather than a single starting figure.
  • Months two through six are consistent across every page that lists them.
  • It states plainly that a physician may decline the order and describes the refund path for that case.
  • Every product has its own page and its own price rather than sitting behind a quiz.

What could be better

  • The first month of tirzepatide is priced three different ways, twice on one page.
  • The first month of semaglutide is priced three different ways in the same pattern.
  • The headline $99 on two product pages buys one injection, which the ladder beneath contradicts if read quickly.
  • Compounded medication is sold under a no-refunds policy stated on the product page.
  • Payment comes before the physician review rather than after.
  • Shipping is charged separately and is not stated in the price block.
  • Customer email addresses and a telephone number are visible in the product review lists.
  • No state availability list is published.

What it is

VitaStir is a Michigan clinic with an online store: injectable vitamins, IV therapy, and compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold as at-home kits. Prescriptions follow a physician review after purchase, which is an inversion of how most telehealth GLP-1 prescriptions are written now — you pay first and a physician may call within 24 hours.

The company behind it is named properly. Its terms identify The Healthy Life Company USA, LLC doing business as VitaStir, with offices at a street address in Garden City, Michigan. That is more than most of this roster gives, and it is the best thing on the site.

Every price we found

PlanAdvertisedWhat you actually payThe gapRead on
Tirzepatide 2.5 mg, month 1 — Homekit page, Price blockFour weeks at the starting dose. Months 2-6 follow at $299, $399, $449, $499 and $599.not published$225not comparableSeptember 2026
Tirzepatide 2.5 mg, month 1 — same page, Additional informationThe same dose and the same four weeks, further down the same URL. Months 2-6 are identical to the block above.not published$189not comparableSeptember 2026
Tirzepatide 2.5 mg, four injections — Tirzepatide pageA third figure for the same course, on a separate product page selling the same ladder.not published$145not comparableSeptember 2026
Semaglutide 0.25 mg, month 1 — Homekit page, Pricing blockFour injections at the starting dose. The Additional information block on the same page says $135.not published$185not comparableSeptember 2026
Semaglutide 0.25 mg, four injections — Semaglutide Injection pageThe third semaglutide figure, on the page that sells a full month rather than a week.not published$125not comparableSeptember 2026
Compare VitaStir's current plans

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

What it actually costs

Month one of tirzepatide at 2.5 mg is $225 in one block of its Homekit page, $189 in another block of the same page, and $145 on a second product page selling the same four injections.

Read the Tirzepatide Homekit page top to bottom. Under "Price" it lists MONTH 1 at 2.5 mg for four weeks at $225, then months two through six at $299, $399, $449, $499 and $599. Scroll to the Additional information block and the same ladder appears again — months two through six identical to the dollar — with month one at $189. Then open the separate Tirzepatide page, which sells the same 2.5 mg course of four injections, and it says $145.

Semaglutide repeats the pattern exactly. Month one at 0.25 mg is $185 in the Pricing block of one product page, $135 in the Additional information block of that same page, and $125 on the sibling page. Months two onward agree everywhere. So this is not two products at two prices; it is one product with three prices for its first month, and the cheapest is 36 percent below the dearest.

The $99 at the top of two product pages buys one injection, not one month. The page says so in the line above the ladder.

The refund terms make the disagreement matter more than it otherwise would. The page states a no-refunds policy on these custom medications and, in the same block, that a physician may decline you after purchase — with an instant refund promised elsewhere on the same page. Shipping is charged on top; a customer review puts it at $22 and says it is not included in the medication cost.

One more thing worth knowing before you read the reviews on those pages: the review list leaves customer contact details in plain sight, including email addresses and at least one telephone number inside review text. We are not reproducing any of it.

Who it's wrong for

  • Anyone who needs to know what they will be charged. One page gives two answers; the sibling page gives a third.
  • Anyone reading the headline. The $99 at the top of the Homekit pages is a single injection, not a month.
  • Anyone who wants to cancel. These are sold under a no-refunds policy as custom medication.
  • Anyone expecting a clinician before payment. The order comes first and a physician may call within 24 hours after.
  • Anyone who leaves reviews and expects them to stay private. Customer contact details are visible in the product review lists.

How VitaStir works

  1. Pick a kit

    Product pages sell a week or a month of injections with syringes, alcohol pads and physician access included.

  2. Pay

    Purchase comes before the clinical review, which is the reverse of most sellers here.

  3. A physician may call

    The page says a physician may contact you within 24 hours of purchase and that medication ships on approval.

  4. If declined, a refund

    The product page promises an instant refund if the physician does not approve, in the same block as its no-refunds policy.

Medications available

  • Tirzepatide HomekitCompounded
    $225 or $189 for month 1

    Two figures on one page for 2.5 mg over four weeks.

  • Tirzepatide injectionsCompounded
    $145 for four injections

    The same 2.5 mg course on a second product page.

  • Semaglutide HomekitCompounded
    $185 or $135 for month 1

    Two figures on one page for 0.25 mg. The $99 headline is one injection.

  • Semaglutide Injection kitCompounded
    $125 for four injections

    The month-long kit, a third figure for the same starting dose.

Is VitaStir legit?

VitaStir is operated by The Healthy Life Company USA, LLC d/b/a VitaStir, 1812 Middlebelt Rd, Garden City, MI 48135. We read that off the company’s own terms and conditions on September 2026.

0 of 0 matched screened against the FDA warning-letter database .
What that meansA known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

  • Legal entityThe Healthy Life Company USA, LLC, doing business as VitaStir
  • Address1812 Middlebelt Rd, Garden City, MI 48135
  • Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
  • Clinical reviewAfter purchase; a physician may call within 24 hours
  • RefundsNo refunds on custom medication, per the product page
  • Customer dataContact details visible in product review lists
  • States servedNot published

Common questions

How much does VitaStir tirzepatide cost for the first month?

That depends which page and which block you read. Its Homekit page says $225 in the Price block and $189 in the Additional information block, and its separate Tirzepatide page sells the same 2.5 mg course of four injections for $145.

Does VitaStir semaglutide have the same problem?

Yes. Month one at 0.25 mg is $185 in the Pricing block of one product page, $135 in the Additional information block of that same page, and $125 on the sibling Semaglutide Injection page.

What does the $99 on the VitaStir product pages buy?

One injection. The line above the ladder on both Homekit pages reads that it is a single injection at the starting dose, not a month's supply, and the month-one figure is listed separately beneath it.

Can I get a refund from VitaStir?

Its product pages state a no-refunds policy because the medication is custom-compounded. In the same block they say that if the physician does not approve the order you are instantly refunded.

Does VitaStir review my health before taking payment?

No. Its product pages say medications ship upon physician approval and that a physician may call you within 24 hours after purchase, so payment comes first.

Who owns VitaStir?

The Healthy Life Company USA, LLC, doing business as VitaStir, with offices at 1812 Middlebelt Rd in Garden City, Michigan, named in its terms and conditions.

Why we gave VitaStir a F

Read the full grading rationale

VitaStir prices your first month of tirzepatide three different ways, and two of them are on the same page. The Price block on its Tirzepatide Homekit page says month one at 2.5 mg is $225; the Additional information block further down that same page says $189; and a second product page selling the same four injections at the same dose says $145. Months two through six agree to the dollar everywhere, so this is not two products — it is one product with three first-month prices. Semaglutide does it too: $185, then $135 on the same page, then $125 on the sibling page. Nothing reconciles them, and the cheapest is 36 percent below the dearest. The headline price is its own trap: the $99 on two product pages buys a single injection, not a month. It is also running a no-refunds policy on compounded medication while stating that a physician may decline you after purchase. The company is named properly — The Healthy Life Company USA, LLC d/b/a VitaStir, with a street address in Garden City, Michigan — and that is the best thing here. Its product review list also leaves customer contact details in plain view.

0 of 0 matched FDA warning-letter screen on The Healthy Life Company USA, LLC by domain and its published Garden City, MI address. Positive and negative controls passed in the same run. The weaker kind of absence. The domain query returned no candidate letters, so the address half of the match was never exercised.
What that meansScreening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.

How we reviewed VitaStir

  • We read the four weight-loss product pages, the weight-loss category page, the NAD+ page, the reviews page, the privacy policy and the terms and conditions in full on the same day.
  • Every one of the six first-month figures was read as visible text in its own position on its own page, and each carries its own dated capture. We did not reconcile them, because the seller does not.
  • We checked months two through six across all three tirzepatide listings and all three semaglutide listings before calling this a first-month disagreement rather than two different products.
  • We scanned the product pages for exposed customer contact details and hand-checked every hit. One apparent telephone number on the NAD+ page turned out to be a digit string inside a journal URL and was discarded; the remaining findings on the tirzepatide page are real, and none of them is reproduced here.
  • The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the company's own domain and its published Michigan address, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. No candidate letters came back.
The 4 pages we read — all on
  • Weight loss with tirzepatide page
    Price 1 Injection Only Tirzepatide 2.5mg – $99 MONTH 1 – Tirzepatide 2.5mg x 4 weeks – $225 MONTH 2 – Tirzepatide 5mg x 4 weeks – $299 MONTH 3 – Tirzepatide 7.5mg x 4 weeks – $399 MONTH 4 – Tirzepatide 10mg x 4 weeks – $449 MONTH 5 – Tirzepatide 12.5mg x 4 weeks – $499 MONTH 6 – Tirzepatide 15mg x 4 weeks – $599
  • Tirzepatide page
    Pricing: Tirzepatide 2.5mg (4 Injections) – $145 Tirzepatide 5mg (4 Injections) – $299 Tirzepatide 7.5mg (4 Injections) – $399 Tirzepatide 10mg (4 Injections) – $449 Tirzepatide 12.5mg (4 Injections) – $499 Tirzepatide 15mg (4 Injections) – $599
  • Semaglutide glp1 for weight loss page
    Pricing: 1 Injection Only Semaglutide 0.25mg – $69 Month 1 Semaglutide Homekit 0.25mg X 4 Injections – $185 Month 2 Semaglutide Homekit 0.5mg X 4 Injections – $245 Month 3 Semaglutide Homekit 1.0mg X 4 Injections – $295
  • Semaglutide injection page
    Pricing: Semaglutide Homekit 0.25mg X 4 Injections – $125 Semaglutide Homekit 0.5mg X 4 Injections – $245 Semaglutide Homekit 1.0mg X 4 Injections – $295 Semaglutide Homekit 1.7mg X 4 Injections – $345 (Maintenance): Semaglutide Homekit 2.5mg X 4 Injections – $395
See current pricing at VitaStir

This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.

Alternatives to VitaStir

ProviderGradeCheapest price
BeyondMDFFail$125/mo
Citizen MedsCCaveat$125/mo
StackMDCCaveat$125/mo
NEUVÉ HealthCCaveat$127/mo
SignosCCaveat$127/mo