We do not earn a commission from this provider.
AgelessRx review
AgelessRx lists compounded semaglutide starting at $139 a month, but that rate only kicks in if you pay for four months upfront.
The $139 only holds if you prepay four months. AgelessRx sells a monthly plan too, and it never says what that one costs — not on the product page, not in the weight-management catalog, not in the FAQ.
Read on September 2, 2026 at agelessrx.com/semaglutide-glp-1s
- Advertised $139, actually Not published
- No month-to-month price published
- States not published
- FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
- Prices read September 2, 2026
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
The verdict
The $139 headline is real, but it's a bulk price — AgelessRx never says what a single month actually costs.
AgelessRx's own semaglutide product page advertises "Starting at $139/mo" and states in the same breath that the starting price applies only to the 4-month plan; the true month-to-month price is not disclosed on that page, its products-weight-management catalog page, or its FAQ (three pages checked). Microdosing tirzepatide is priced separately at $159/mo with no plan-term qualifier stated on that page. States availability is not stated anywhere checked. FDA warning-letter screen: 0 of 0 matched (positive/negative control passed in the same run) — a verified absence, not a disqualifier either way.
We grade on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade and how we verify prices.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Quick facts
- Advertised semaglutide price
- $139 a month
- What that rate requires
- A four-month prepay plan
- Month-to-month price
- Not published on any of the three pages we read
- Microdosing semaglutide
- $99 a month, listed separately
- Tirzepatide
- $159 a month, microdosing only
- Standard full-dose tirzepatide
- Not sold
- States served
- Not published
Pros and cons
What we like
- The prepay condition sits directly under the price. AgelessRx says on the same product page that the starting rate applies to the four-month plan, so nothing hides behind a footnote.
- Three separate published rates, not one vague starting-from number: $139 for semaglutide, $99 for the microdosing version, $159 for microdosing tirzepatide.
- GLP-1s sit alongside longevity and hormone treatments, so one provider covers more than weight.
What could be better
- The headline is a bulk rate. Pay month to month and AgelessRx doesn't tell you what you owe — we checked the product page, the weight-management catalog and the FAQ.
- Tirzepatide is microdosing only. If you want a standard therapeutic dose, this isn't the seller.
- There's no state list on any page we read, so coverage is a signup-time surprise.
What it is
AgelessRx is a telehealth company that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, alongside longevity and hormone treatments, after an online intake and provider consult. It doesn't list which states it serves, so you'll want to confirm coverage yourself during signup. We ran AgelessRx through the FDA warning letter database: zero matches, with a known-positive control passing in the same run.
Every price we found
| Plan | Advertised | What you actually pay | The gap | Read on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide, four-month planThe advertised rate, and it holds — as long as you prepay four months. | $139 | $139 | September 2, 2026 | |
| Compounded semaglutide, month to monthAgelessRx lists monthly and two-month plans beside the four-month one and prices none of them. Three pages checked: the product page, the weight-management catalog, and the FAQ. | $139 | Not published | not comparable | September 2, 2026 |
| Microdosing semaglutideListed in the weight-management catalog with no plan term attached to the figure. | $99 | $99 | September 2, 2026 | |
| Microdosing tirzepatideLow dose only, again with no plan term stated on that page. | $159 | $159 | September 2, 2026 |
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
What it actually costs
AgelessRx's own semaglutide page says plans start at $139/mo — then adds, right below it, that the starting price only applies to the 4-month plan. There's a monthly option too, but AgelessRx never publishes what it costs; we checked the product page, the weight-management catalog, and the FAQ, and none of the three names a figure for paying month to month. Its low-dose microdosing tirzepatide is listed separately at $159/mo, again with no plan term attached.
Who it's wrong for
Skip AgelessRx if you want to know the real number before you commit — the $139 figure it leads with only holds if you prepay four months, and nothing on the site says what a single month runs. It's also not the plan for anyone who wants a standard, full-dose tirzepatide option; AgelessRx sells only a low-dose microdosing version of it, not a standard therapeutic dose.
How AgelessRx works
Fill in the online intake
Everything starts online. There's no in-person visit in the flow.
A provider reviews and consults
An AgelessRx provider handles the consult before anything is prescribed.
Pick a plan term, and that sets the price
Monthly, two-month and four-month plans are offered. Only the four-month rate carries a published number.
Medications available
- Compounded semaglutideCompounded$139 a month on the four-month plan
Monthly and two-month plans exist. Neither price is published.
- Microdosing semaglutideCompounded$99 a month
A low-dose approach, listed in the weight-management catalog.
- Microdosing tirzepatideCompounded$159 a month
Low dose only. AgelessRx doesn't sell a standard full-dose tirzepatide plan.
Is AgelessRx legit?
AgelessRx is operated by AgelessRx, 2370 E Stadium Blvd #2049, Ann Arbor, MI 48104. We read that off the company’s ownterms of service at agelessrx.com/terms-services on September 2, 2026.
0 of 0 matched We screened that legal name and domain against the FDA warning-letter database on September 2, 2026, with a known-positive control passing in the same run. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.
Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- Pharmacy namedNot disclosed on any page we read
- Who prescribesAn AgelessRx provider, after an online intake and consult
- States servedNot published
- Drug formCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Legal entity disclosedOperates as AgelessRx, with no LLC or Inc. suffix given anywhere we checked
Common questions
What does AgelessRx cost per month?
$139 a month is the advertised semaglutide rate, and it applies to the four-month plan. What a single month costs isn't published on the product page, the weight-management catalog, or the FAQ.
Is the $139 price real?
It's real for a four-month prepay, and AgelessRx says so directly under the number. For a shorter plan there's no published figure to compare against.
Does AgelessRx sell tirzepatide?
Only a microdosing version, listed at $159 a month. A standard full-dose tirzepatide plan isn't sold, so this is the wrong seller if that's what you need.
What is the $99 price for?
A low-dose microdosing semaglutide, listed in the weight-management catalog at $99 a month with no plan term attached to that figure.
Which states does AgelessRx serve?
It doesn't publish a list. We read the semaglutide product page, the weight-management catalog and the FAQ, and none of the three names a state.
How we reviewed AgelessRx
- We read AgelessRx's own pages rather than a directory: the semaglutide product page, the weight-management catalog, and the FAQ.
- Every figure here is quoted from the page it was read on, with the date we read it.
- We screened AgelessRx against the FDA warning-letter database, with a known-positive control passing in the same run.
- Every price here sits on a page anyone can open, so no signup walk was needed to find one.
The 2 pages we read
- agelessrx.com/semaglutide-glp-1s
Starting at $139 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plan
Read September 2, 2026 - agelessrx.com/products-weight-management
Microdosing Tirzepatide New A low-dose GLP-1 approach designed to work in sync with the body, which may help minimize side effects, quiet cravings, and support moderate weight loss. Starting at $159 / mo
Read September 2, 2026
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Alternatives to AgelessRx
- CCaveat
Hims
Lowest price it publishes: $149/mo
Read the Hims review - CCaveat
LifeMD
Lowest price it publishes: $149/mo
Read the LifeMD review - BMinor gap
Try Invigor
Lowest price it publishes: $155/mo
Read the Try Invigor review - CCaveat
Vita Bella
Lowest price it publishes: $109/mo
Read the Vita Bella review - CCaveat
Gala Health
Lowest price it publishes: $179/mo
Read the Gala Health review