VitaFusions IV review
Graded on whether a price is published, checkable, and still true at month two — how we grade · how we verify prices
VitaFusions charges $149 a month for compounded semaglutide and $189 for tirzepatide, at any dose. The page that says "a month" is not the page that sells it.
- Month-to-month price published
- States not published
- FDA warning letters: 0 of 0 matched
- Prices read September 2026
Read first-hand, not from a feed.
Distinct plans priced.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
The verdict
A flat rate that does not move as the dose climbs, stated in the company's own words and backed by a list of things it says it will not do. The figure and its billing period are on different pages, which is the one thing standing between this and a much better grade.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Quick facts
Key facts
- Compounded semaglutide
- $149 a month, any dose
- Compounded tirzepatide
- $189 a month, any dose
- Dose pricing
- Flat — the company says the cost never rises as the dose does
- Where the period is stated
- The about page only; the weight-loss page omits it
- Contracts
- None — no memberships, no monthly contracts, no autodrafts
- Legal entity
- Vitafusions IV Texas LLC
- Governing law
- "the state in which Vitafusions IV Texas LLC operates" — unnamed
- States served
- No list; the site names the DFW area and Texas
- Pharmacy
- Not named
Pros and cons
What we like
- The rate is flat across every dose, stated in the company's own words rather than implied.
- Both drugs carry a price with an explicit monthly period on the about page.
- It states plainly that there are no memberships, no monthly contracts and no autodrafts.
- The legal entity, Vitafusions IV Texas LLC, is in the copyright line of every page and at the top of the terms.
- The consultation is free and the process is described in three steps.
- The two published figures agree with each other on both pages that carry them.
What could be better
- The weight-loss page prints the price with no billing period anywhere on it.
- The billing period appears only on the about page, which is not where the program is sold.
- The governing-law clause names no state.
- No compounding pharmacy is named.
- No state list is published; the only geographic statement is about Texas and the DFW area.
- The published testimonials are about the mobile IV service, not the weight-loss program.
What it is
VitaFusions is a Dallas–Fort Worth mobile IV therapy business that also runs a medical weight-loss program using compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. The weight-loss side is telehealth: a free consultation, a video visit with a clinician, and medication delivered to the door.
It names itself in the copyright line of every page and again at the top of its terms — "This website (the "Site") is owned and operated by Vitafusions IV Texas LLC" — which is more than many larger sellers manage.
It is a small operation and reads like one. The site is fourteen pages, the reviews on the homepage are about the IV service rather than the weight-loss program, and its shop sells research compounds under a notice that they are not for human consumption — a separate part of the business from the prescription program reviewed here.
Every price we found
| Plan | Advertised | What you actually pay | The gap | Read on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideA month, at any dose. The about page states the period; the weight-loss page prints the figure without it. | not published | $149 | not comparable | September 2026 |
| Compounded tirzepatideA month, at any dose, on the same flat-rate terms. | not published | $189 | not comparable | September 2026 |
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
What it actually costs
$149 a month for compounded semaglutide, $189 for tirzepatide, and the company says outright the figure does not rise as the dose does.
The about page puts it plainly: "With us, your monthly cost never increases as your dose increases. Whether you're just starting or have reached your maintenance dose, you'll always pay: Semaglutide — $149/month. Tirzepatide — $189/month. One simple price. Every dose. Every month." Around it sits a list of things it says it does not do — no hidden fees, no insurance needed, no memberships, no monthly contracts and no autodrafts, which rules out the program fee that quietly doubles a monthly cost. For a business this size that is a clearer statement of ongoing cost than several national sellers on this roster manage.
The weight-loss page a shopper actually lands on prints "$149 ANY DOSE" — and never says that $149 is a month.
We read all fourteen pages this site publishes. Two of them print the $149 and $189 figures, and only one of those two — the about page — attaches a billing period to them. The page built to sell the program shows the number and the dose promise and stops, so a reader who never wanders into the company's About section has a price and no idea what it buys. The figures are consistent across both pages, so this is a presentation failure rather than a contradiction, but a number with no period attached is how an advertised GLP-1 price stops meaning anything.
The legal page has its own version of the same problem. The terms say the agreement is "governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the state in which Vitafusions IV Texas LLC operates" — a clause that names no state, on a company whose own name contains one. It is not a sentence a customer in a dispute could act on. No compounding pharmacy is named, and no state list is published; the only geographic statement anywhere is that the company serves the Dallas–Fort Worth area and all of Texas, which is a service-area line for the mobile IV business rather than a statement of where it can prescribe.
Who it's wrong for
- Anyone reading only the weight-loss page. It prints $149 without ever saying the word month.
- Anyone who needs to know whether their state is served. The only geographic claim is about Texas and the DFW area.
- Anyone who wants to know which state's law governs the agreement. The terms describe one without naming it.
- Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy named before paying.
- Anyone looking for published outcomes or reviews of the weight-loss program specifically — the testimonials on the site are about the IV service.
How VitaFusions IV works
Book a free consultation
Scheduled through the site's own booking system, described as a no-obligation call with a patient-care advisor.
A telehealth visit
A clinician call to set goals and produce a treatment plan.
Medication delivered
Shipped to the door based on the plan, at the same price whatever the dose.
Medications available
- Compounded semaglutideCompounded$149 a month
The same price at every dose, from starting to maintenance.
- Compounded tirzepatideCompounded$189 a month
Also flat across the dose range.
Is VitaFusions IV legit?
VitaFusions IV is operated by Vitafusions IV Texas LLC. We read that off the company’s own terms and conditions on September 2026.
What that means
A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks
- Legal entityVitafusions IV Texas LLC, in the copyright line of every page
- Governing lawNamed only as the state in which the company operates
- Postal addressNot disclosed on any of the fourteen pages
- Pharmacy namedNot disclosed
- Drug formCompounded
- Service areaThe Dallas–Fort Worth area and all of Texas, per the weight-loss page
- ContractsNone; the site says no memberships and no autodrafts
Common questions
How much does VitaFusions cost a month?
Compounded semaglutide is $149 a month and compounded tirzepatide is $189 a month. Its about page states both figures with the word month attached and adds that the cost never increases as the dose increases.
Does VitaFusions charge more for a higher dose?
No. The company says your monthly cost never increases as your dose increases, and that whether you are starting or at your maintenance dose you will always pay the same figure — one price, every dose, every month.
Why doesn't the VitaFusions weight-loss page say what period the price covers?
It simply does not. That page prints "$149 ANY DOSE" and "$189 ANY DOSE" with no billing period anywhere on it. Of the fourteen pages the site publishes, two carry those figures and only the about page attaches a period to them.
Does VitaFusions require a contract or membership?
It says not. The weight-loss page lists no hidden fees, no insurance needed, no memberships, no monthly contracts and no autodrafts, next to both prices.
Who operates VitaFusions?
Vitafusions IV Texas LLC, named in the copyright line of every page and at the top of the terms and conditions. Its governing-law clause names only "the state in which Vitafusions IV Texas LLC operates" rather than naming a state.
Which states does VitaFusions serve?
It publishes no state list. The only geographic statement on the site is that it serves the Dallas–Fort Worth area and all of Texas, which reads as a service area for its mobile IV business rather than a statement of where it can prescribe.
Why we gave VitaFusions IV a B
Read the full grading rationale
The price is flat, it is the same at every dose, and the company will tell you so in its own words: "With us, your monthly cost never increases as your dose increases ... you'll always pay: Semaglutide — $149/month. Tirzepatide — $189/month. One simple price. Every dose. Every month." It backs that with a list of things it says it does not do — no hidden fees, no insurance needed, no memberships, no monthly contracts, no autodrafts — and names itself plainly, Vitafusions IV Texas LLC, in the copyright line of every page and again in the terms. For a small Dallas operation that is a better price disclosure than most national sellers manage. Two things keep it from scoring higher. The figure and the period are on different pages: the weight-loss page a shopper actually lands on prints "$149 ANY DOSE" with no billing period anywhere on it, and only the about page says the word "month". Of the fourteen pages this site publishes, two print the price and one of those attaches a period to it. And its governing-law clause names no state at all — the terms say the agreement is governed by "the laws of the state in which Vitafusions IV Texas LLC operates", which is a sentence that tells a customer in a dispute nothing they can act on. No pharmacy is named, and no state list is published; the only geographic statement is that it serves the Dallas–Fort Worth area and all of Texas.
What that means
Screening is by entity — the company’s own domain plus the address it publishes — never by brand name, because a brand name matches every namesake. Where a company publishes no address, the address half of that match is never exercised, and the result is recorded as the weaker kind of absence rather than a clean record. A known-positive control passed in the same run, so a real match would have surfaced. A letter would be worth knowing about; it would not by itself disqualify a seller.How we reviewed VitaFusions IV
- We fetched and read all fourteen pages this site publishes — the thirteen in its own page sitemap plus the homepage — in full on 2026-09-11, which is what supports the count of how many carry the price and how many state a period.
- An earlier pass on this network skipped this company because its control probe timed out, and a timed-out control makes every absence claim about a host unsafe. We re-ran it: a nonsense path on this host returned HTTP 404 with the title "Page not found - Vitafusions", distinct from the homepage's own title, so the control discriminates and the census above is safe.
- The prices are sourced to the about page because that is the only page that states both the figure and the period. The homepage says "a month" too, but a homepage is not a citable source under our own rules.
- The FDA warning-letter screen ran on the entity domain alone, as no postal address is published anywhere on the site, with a known-positive and a known-negative control passing in the same run. No candidate letters came back.
The page we read — all on
- About us page
With us, your monthly cost never increases as your dose increases. Whether you’re just starting or have reached your maintenance dose, you’ll always pay: Semaglutide — $149/month Tirzepatide — $189/month One simple price. Every dose. Every month.
This link pays us nothing. It's here because the price is checkable.
Alternatives to VitaFusions IV
| Provider | Grade | Cheapest price |
|---|---|---|
| Arc-1 | FFail | $149/mo |
| Coivas | CCaveat | $149/mo |
| Corsica Health | CCaveat | $149/mo |
| Fitish | AVerified | $149/mo |
| Good Life Meds | CCaveat | $149/mo |